So what happen to your bike??? spark plug gone?

coil problem , cann onli high rev ..

but ok le .

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

but exact route? Cuz Nv been b4.. need someone to guide the exact route to and from and if I'm going to stay at queenpark hotel, how to get there exactly? anyone got the map and has been highlighted and etc? thanks.. :)

all i can tell u is...

from tuas go 2nd link.

all the way straight and turn at the sign with arrow

Then all the way straight until u see the sign with arrow

Then all the way straight...

follow the road sign Pusat Bandaraya.

The queenpark hotel i dunno where.

and yes... wait4me says apartment cheaper...

can also try budget hotel/hostel very cheap.

and best if u can go along with your friends.

unless u very adventurous and not scare alone boring.

maps u can always use google maps

or if u download mapsource you can use mapfreemaps.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Good Afternoon. Just wakie ar?

lol bored when bring me go playz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ok... steady! thanks bro.. will remember and take down all notes and will see the gogglemap for the exact location.. :) thanks!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ok... steady! thanks bro.. will remember and take down all notes and will see the gogglemap for the exact location.. :) thanks!!

good luck.

but anything happen dont quote us hor...

not responsible for anything :p:p:angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

good luck.

but anything happen dont quote us hor...

not responsible for anything :p:p:angel:

lolx...u scared ppl quote u meh ? :D

haha.. sure.. dun worry.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

He is now upgraded to Tour Prince le. Everywhere also know how to go. Even got a GPS to make sure the route.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

lolx.. he sounded pro... so if jus follow the instructions will do.. :D

As long it doesn't lead me to some sorta of seas will do.. :angel:

He is now upgraded to Tour Prince le. Everywhere also know how to go. Even got a GPS to make sure the route.

GPS... shoick.. I have but Max is only JB nia.. not the entire map.. :( :sian:

Malacca dun haf.. :sian::(:cry:

Tour Prince sia ! :thumb:

Sounded ? Not sounded...he IS ! :D

Scary sia. Dao zhu liu qing. No wonder you love touring so much. Better don`t bring kids go. @ least you got space to fetch another gals when reach.

Remember to protect yourself hor.

yeah next week is the week.

wah.. u plant seeds everywhere hor

got seed don't waste mah. and i always follow govt PROCREATION...

Hmmm. Like ..... Elegant gorgeous, you say that sure tonight got extra de. Wahahahah

extra, si simi? can share...:angel:

my sp is so dirty ..

my lagi dirty, been 1 month no wash bike i think. maybe i should get dirt bike, can totally don't wash :angel:

Tour Prince sia ! :thumb:

Sounded ? Not sounded...he IS ! :D

yes, he is one mean TOUR PRINCE! :angel:

huairen will reply >>> don't call me tourer, LOL :cool:

you all KNS lar...

dont anyhow say.....

simi prince..

i am HUAIREN!!!!

sometiimes i also go without looking at gps... more fun to holland!

gps is for convenience...

imagine.. u go so many place...

how to remember each and everyplace that you went to before?

gps can help u.

and when you rushing for time.. you need to know how to go to the place fast and sharp.. gps can also help u...

and it can also help u out of the place in times of need :)

GPS... shoick.. I have but Max is only JB nia.. not the entire map.. :( :sian:

Malacca dun haf.. :sian::(:cry:

actually when u go on the highway.. just go straight can already...

go straight can bring u to the place u want.

but pls dont quote me.

thank you.:cheeky::angel:

you all KNS lar...

dont anyhow say.....

simi prince..

i am HUAIREN!!!!

gps can help u.

and when you rushing for time.. you need to know how to go to the place fast and sharp.. gps can also help u...

and it can also help u out of the place in times of need :)

Respect to the Tour Prince ! :bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow: to the KING of S4C!:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

(i'm only a small fry under you)

:bow:Respect to the Tour Prince and S4C KING:bow::bow::bow::angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

:bow:Respect to the Tour Prince and S4C KING:bow::bow::bow::angel:

Anyhow Anyhow nia sia....BTH ! :faint:

i shall exile... zzzzzzz

the whole page only see

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

see till blur sia...

RESPECT BOTH THE KING AND PRINCE

the whole page only see

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

see till blur sia...

RESPECT BOTH THE KING AND PRINCE

lolx....U are the guy riding the CBR 150 that day rite ? HI !!! :D

Dun anyhow wif them also sia....

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow: TOUR PRINCE and S4C LEADER STARDUST:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

wah piang eh...Old school leh u....

U are riding the Shadow in Malacca issit ? :D

Yes bro..I m the one..lol:cheeky:

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

you all KNS lar...

dont anyhow say.....

simi prince..

i am HUAIREN!!!!

gps can help u.

and it can also help u out of the place in times of need

lolx.. okok.. Thanks alot for your information.. :)

I'll try my best to guide my friends to travel with me... I'm riding KR, should be pretty easy to heat up, any tips for me? :)

actually when u go on the highway.. just go straight can already...

go straight can bring u to the place u want.

but pls dont quote me.

thank you.

whahaa... dun worry... wun quote you.. :angel:

Will only come back and comment once I completed the trip.. :D

:bow::bow::bow: to the KING of S4C!:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow: TOUR PRINCE and S4C LEADER STARDUST:bow::bow::bow: