ups for your siterep.

got sell cbr150 accesories or not huh.. lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

rofl LOL

i read about the hill part .....

i cant stop lol-ing when i read.

"phantom naturally made it to the top..."

"rxz stalled halfway, rolled backwards with both brake locked.. "

"rwr overheated with steam spewing out from the fairings..."

HAHAH ..

how i wish i was there!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ups for your siterep.

not in koh samui though...

well... most accessories are for cubs...

Sitrep for Operation KSM today.

Nothing much for Ninja...he went for theory lessons and swimming with the finnish angmoh zharbor...

Vidak and me woke up at close to 11am...went for brunch...I rented a cub kia...auto one...went round the island...me on the cub and Vidak on the S4...stopped by one shopping centre...with Tesco and other shops...then Vidak returned the S4 and took his TA200 to the beach...and blasted his speakers on the beach...and the beach got quite a lot of people lor....

I walked around the beach...found the jetski too expensive....cheapest...20mins...1200baht...around SGD50 lor...

Went back to Vidak and pulled his bike out of the sand...really steady leh...blasting music with his bike half-buried....

after pulling him out...went back to hotel...actually a guest house...for Ninja and went for dinner...after that we went back to the guest house again to rest until its time for movie...met Vidak at 8pm and we helped a kid fix his bicycle chain before moving out....went back to the shopping centre for movie...Wolverine(English with Thai subtitles)...140baht...quality of the movie theater better than GV lor...and cheap somemore...but since we are in thailand...we had to stand before the movie...thai national anthem.

after movie...went to another pasar-malam...this one more happening...got concert...got games stalls...food stalls...and a few stalls selling airsoft....not high end stuff but still cannot buy back to sg....so sian...:cry:

na peh....! I feel like flying to KSM to join u guys!!:cry:

.................. its good to be Young and Single!!:cheeky:

wah latest news flash..

the red revo owner wanna install pc5... see if can reach 220kmh or not...

power hor... :angel:

Latest News......

CBR 0.15k Owner say this friday drinks on him.(1 per PAX)

and 3 stick of lok lok on him.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Latest News......

I also want can ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Latest News......

i want to go too... got treat ma???:angel::angel: please kindly specify Sliver CBR 0.15k:angel::angel:

3am at lok lok ok?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

good mah...

they all want to see mei mei mah

hahahahahah

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

the ladies that go there.. power one!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

maybe they are the ones?

I think I saw ninjapura on 1st may at pagoh R&R. 1 Rxz 1 phantom and 1 big sportsbike dont know if you are the guyz....

omg. you ride a fz plate grey phantom? with wide handlebar and saddlebags?

ups for your siterep.

like what vidak replied...most are for cubs...If U ride a cub here...U will be a happy man with cheap and variety...:cheeky:

EO change is lagi cheap here...vidak just had his EO changed...100baht...includes the oil and workmanship...which is roughly SGD4.25...cannot fight leh...

But dun have my 2T EO....why am I riding a 2-stroker?why?!!:cry:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

hi hi people... its me again... I'm so broke :weep:

we woke up earlier at 9 am so that we can burn the petrol off the airblade... haha who would give the shop free petrol...

finally decided to try some curry... although I cannot tolerate spicy food... but... luckily it wasn't too spicy... its very nice though...

then it got so hot that we camped inside our rooms... aircon~ :cheeky:

went to change the EO out of my bike... god damned caltex havoline... my gearbox like spoilt already... now using castrol... hopefully the gearbox would be back to how it was... :cry:

lol... dinner at "will wait restaurant"... really have to wait... :cheeky:

later going to a pub! gonna drown my sorrows in mocktails!

Hi Hi to you again ..... curry hot hor ....

wait till your mocktail .... than come the mei mei lagi hot hot hor

hi hi people... its me again... I'm so broke :weep:

we woke up earlier at 9 am so that we can burn the petrol off the airblade... haha who would give the shop free petrol...

finally decided to try some curry... although I cannot tolerate spicy food... but... luckily it wasn't too spicy... its very nice though...

then it got so hot that we camped inside our rooms... aircon~ :cheeky:

went to change the EO out of my bike... god damned caltex havoline... my gearbox like spoilt already... now using castrol... hopefully the gearbox would be back to how it was... :cry:

lol... dinner at "will wait restaurant"... really have to wait... :cheeky:

later going to a pub! gonna drown my sorrows in mocktails!

no no my friend...give him free gasoline is ok if I cant use it up...I just dun feel like him giving me a bike with gasoline so close to the red line when I rented...so I TRY to give him back at the same level.:angel:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Hi Hi to you again ..... curry hot hor ....

wait till your mocktail .... than come the mei mei lagi hot hot hor

wahhh... dun want...

no no my friend...give him free gasoline is ok if I cant use it up...I just dun feel like him giving me a bike with gasoline so close to the red line when I rented...so I TRY to give him back at the same level.:angel:

next time give me mah ..... than i pour water in your tank till abt the sme .. can or not

Sitrep for Operation KSM

today went up to another waterfall to look look see see...this one is better than the one we saw a few days back...wanted to go up the hill to see the source of the waterfall but changed our mind when we reached the site...cos its at least another 30mins by elephant before we can reach...and I have no intention of renting an elephant...so...:cry:

We also went to the post office...posted a postcard back...think I will reach SG before the postcard does...:cheeky:

we passed by the provincial court and for some reason...I saw a sign that says the provincial prison is like 500m away...so we(Vidak and me) turned the corner and went to look at the prison...the prison not very big from the outside...reminds me of the day-release centres of the CNB...no visible wire-fences...

then we went back to Lamai beach...where we have been staying....to have lunch...by then the sun was scorching and we decided to hide in our air-con rooms for the afternoon....I went back...watched TV...drank my bottled cocktails...drifted in and out of consciousness...until 5pm....when Vidak wanted to look for his 4T change...background story is that he used 4T bought from petrol station to top up his engine...but seems like he has problems changing gears after that...so off we went to look for a mechanic with fully-synthetic 4T for him...

that done...we went back for ninja and had dinner at this "We will wait" restaurant...its not too bad...price-wise still ok if U order western...not worth if U order the local dishes...After dinner...the 3 of us went for thai massage...200baht for 1 hr...after massage...here we are in the internet cafe...later going to an Irish pub to try the local pub scene...

till then...:angel:

next time give me mah ..... than i pour water in your tank till abt the sme .. can or not

cannot next time...U fly up to koh samui now....I sponsor 1 full tank of gasoline for U.:angel:

enjoying life!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cannot next time...U fly up to koh samui now....I sponsor 1 full tank of gasoline for U.:angel:

you sponsor my petrol hotel food and massage i now ride up KSM ... can