• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

  huairen said:
photos time~~

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3116/3205990596_9f819c85d2_o.jpg

HEHEHEHEH.. NICE PICTS HUAIREN..

MWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA..

huairen said:
many thanks to lao uncle for leading us~~~~~

yeah.. thanks lao uncle! though u are unbelievabliy fast. lol

normal_rider said:
http://:www.facebook.com/home.php?#/video/video.php?v=1082753061478

more pictures here in my facebook...enjoy.

good ride and kudos to all.

yeah haha thank for the picts !

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

  soundless said:
Good the morning. Hope everyone enjoy the trip.

Many thanks to lao uncle lead us. Meat eater pei me @ the back.

CBR help me "Clear Carbon" Hehe

Ahem... alo alo.. wat wat me.. LOL ok la.. cannot liek that say la.. u can ask meat eater.. i open fulln throttle liaoooo!! :dot:

  Cpt.ZR said:
Ahem... alo alo.. wat wat me.. LOL ok la.. cannot liek that say la.. u can ask meat eater.. i open fulln throttle liaoooo!! :dot:

I know you open all the way le. I also ma. So just nice can clear carbon. HAHA

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  lao uncle said:
Here is a video clip from the Desaru / Sg Rengit ride on 17 Jan 09.

Check Here for the short clip

Thanks uncle for the video:)

Stardust83 said:
haha,went JB till 5am+ that day sia...So that's the reason why i nv go...:lol:
orh like that huh...but u miss lot of fun :)

huairen said:
photos time~~

....what the....but your skill of taking photo & editing is really good i must say:thumb:

normal_rider said:

Thanks for the photo and very nice:)

soundless said:
Good the morning. Hope everyone enjoy the trip.

Many thanks to lao uncle lead us. Meat eater pei me @ the back.

CBR help me "Clear Carbon" Hehe

We shd thanks you for *sweeping* for us:)

M|rac|e said:
u very free hor.. still can do photoshop..

His skill is good leh:)

Cpt.ZR said:
nice to meet u buddy:)

LOL i see the helmet picture i keep wanna LOL. cannot tahan leh. :X

  lao uncle said:

Thank you for the video wor.. can send me a copy? I can't seem to copy it from the web. demiracle@gmail.com

And also, normal_rider can send it to me ur version also?

Fling said:

His skill is good leh:)

u continue admire hor, i scare tio whack by dun knw who when i go out after they view the pics.. :lol:

Anyway, really thanks guys for helping and guiding this newbie.. i really had fun! Though tiring since it was my 1st trip.. hehe.. hope still got next time, u all dun mind letting this newbie tag along.. :D

I really need to work out on my parking skill.. u all look so scare when i park.. haha..

Special thanks to normal_rider and soundless for bringing me back to join the grp since i was the cause that u all got cut off from the grp... :cry:

Thanks to Meat Eater for bringing me home..Poor him must have waited long for me to clear custom..heh.. but hor i still cant remb the route cuz once out the custom, u turn here turn there.. i also blur.. until i see the road sign to my plc.. then i knw i am home! :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

  Cpt.ZR said:
LOL i see the helmet picture i keep wanna LOL. cannot tahan leh. :X

u all also very clever hor.. i nvr even notice that the shoes and helmets were shifted.. o_O

who's idea was it!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

The helmet photo like very LAN MAN. Hahahaha. Romantic sia

  M|rac|e said:

Anyway, really thanks guys for helping and guiding this newbie.. i really had fun! Though tiring since it was my 1st trip.. hehe.. hope still got next time, u all dun mind letting this newbie tag along.. :D

I really need to work out on my parking skill.. u all look so scare when i park.. haha..

Special thanks to normal_rider and soundless for bringing me back to join the grp since i was the cause that u all got cut off from the grp... :cry:

Thanks to Meat Eater for bringing me home..Poor him must have waited long for me to clear custom..heh.. but hor i still cant remb the route cuz once out the custom, u turn here turn there.. i also blur.. until i see the road sign to my plc.. then i knw i am home! :cheeky:

hahah i also newbie la.. so this is also a great learning trip for me. haha. let go for trips lik that more often!

  lao uncle said:

Thanks lao uncle for leading us safetly there and back! And not to forget your great photography skills with that huge camera :thumb:

huairen said:
photos time~~

normal_rider said:

Wooo.. Post more photos those that took! :D I'm a grabber

BTW nice meeting all of you guys and girl :)

Had a fun ride on sat, hope to travel more often with in future.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

hi guys

i couldnt join u guys as by the time i can comfirm ,

i cannot log in to sbf to input my name

purely down to my fault

  M|rac|e said:

u continue admire hor, i scare tio whack by dun knw who when i go out after they view the pics.. :lol:

why would tio whack?....:(

  M|rac|e said:
u all also very clever hor.. i nvr even notice that the shoes and helmets were shifted.. o_O

who's idea was it!

lol:P

my first thought was not who shift is.it the way the input it in the picture is very nice..i mean very idea...next time i can use it as a idea in photo liao:)

  wait4me said:
hi guys

purely down to my fault

nvm lor, can join us again. there is always a next time

Fling said:
lol:P

my first thought was not who shift is.it the way the input it in the picture is very nice..i mean very idea...next time i can use it as a idea in photo liao:)

hahah u know la.. we after lunch.. alot of seafood in our blood.. so we start to think VERY FAR. LOL:faint:

rmb hor wanna let go yr vtec 1 tell me. lol :thirsty:

  wait4me said:
hi guys

purely down to my fault

Next time just come find us @ the Meet up place. We will add your name in.

But if we have indent ration, you have to source your @ the place.

Come join us next time if you can.

  Cpt.ZR said:
HEHEHEHEH.. NICE PICTS HUAIREN..

MWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA..

yeah.. thanks lao uncle! though u are unbelievabliy fast. lol

yeah haha thank for the picts !

LOL! I think everyone seems fast to you when we are going upslope right? :p

  soundless said:
Next time just come find us @ the Meet up place. We will add your name in.

But if we have indent ration, you have to source your @ the place.

Come join us next time if you can.

i did tot of jus going up to the meeting point to meet up u guys

but something at the back of my head tells me if i never put my name down , its not nice to barge in like that

  wait4me said:
i did tot of jus going up to the meeting point to meet up u guys

but something at the back of my head tells me if i never put my name down , its not nice to barge in like that

hmm... you talking about lao uncle??

i think we are damn glad he came!:cheers:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  soundless said:
Wah. Encik Pat on the ball. I will discuss with the rest and updated you asap. Thanks

I also never go kulai for dinner before also. Only till meat eater/hee hor say going to join. Was just asking encik pat willing to show us the way to kulai for dinner.

Next week anyone keen for Morning A&W breakfast?

breakfast I cannot...late lunch I ok...working till 12.30pm...intending to go in for servicing at Danga...dunno got open or not cos of impending CNY eve...if dun have...then just for petrol...see whether can fit lunch/dinner with U guys or not.

Miracle...how's ur JB shopping trip?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

  huairen said:
photos time~~

ohh...scandal up liao...:shy:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Meat eater > Hope you had enough meat during the trip, our next trip will be a vegetarian trip already leh. :D Send me our off road pictures! Haha.

Soundless > Thanks for being the sweeper without complaining (soundless mah). :cheeky:

Lao Uncle > Thanks for leading us to the various destinations. Next time must buy for you a sunglass already, so you don't have to use the other hand to keep covering the sun's glare :D

Suvespa > Nice meeting you bro! Thanks for introducing the dirt trail, hope you had fun! ;)

Cpt ZR > Next time we go genting ai mai? Then can train your bike to go upslope faster :D

Miracle > Next time don't invite so many strangers to your hse leh, wait the whole world know who are you but you don't know them how? :cheeky: Anyway your parking is perfectly alright! Haha.

Fling > To a fellow pet lover.. Lets organize a trip down to the SPCA as volunteers one day! :thumb:

Normal Rider > It was nice travelling with you! Looking forward to the thailand trip in march! ;)

Xcert > Hope your signal lights can be replaced, good to see you still going strong after that! :thumb: Btw, i was smoked! Haha.

Huairen > Thanks for organizing this trip, it has been a great experience for all of us.. Malacca trip next on the list! :D

Ninjapura > You were an excellent marker, we can never miss the bright yellow vest :thumb: And thanks for bringing us to the rocky beach.

Hope i didn't miss out anyone. Everyone ride safe! ;)

Edited by Bay

  Bay said:
LOL! I think everyone seems fast to you when we are going upslope right? :p

no leh...I saw him chiong up the slopes...die die must reach the top...can overtake me leh...:p

i can't help it but to post this photo. :p

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3108/3205146025_7443facc71_o.jpg

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  Bay said:

Xcert > Hope your signal lights can be replaced, good to see you still going strong after that! :thumb: Btw, i was smoked! Haha.

should be quite easy to replace...part of the reason for me to get rxz is the cheap parts...suitable for newbies like me...

haha....later I go to work then I see how much smoke I am giving out....my fullface was sort of blocking my view when I turned to see the exhaust when I was riding...:cheers: