[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

Not 1 lor. On the way to anywhere. you will see our dear fling so take care of her. Side by side de wor. Nearly hold hand to ride bike sia.(from sweeper view) Wahahahaha
.....dont think so far leh....:sian:dont spoilt ppl rep lah:P

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Thailand is a very tiring trip to go..... still have the memory of last trip to thailand..... worn down even i drive up. the custom is another problem. Need to walk around like monkey sia.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

.....dont think so far leh....:sian:dont spoilt ppl rep lah:P

Nv meh. :cheeky: From fruit farm to Lunch. I saw you 2 so close.(haiz i shouldn`t be sweeper sia. Such a Big RED BLUB behind.:sian:):cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I think if we go to thailand i also not sure which part to go leh. If you more adventurous we can try stay in one part of thailand for few nights then go up further for another few nights. :D

i only worry if we go too far up north hor bike break down do not have enough $$ to repair then sian sia.

i think we try hatyai first aimai?

i suppose you rocked everyone... (maybe except for one)...

for all the scandalous shots!

wahahhaha~:cheeky:

mwahahahhaha wah this thread damn fast la. never check for few hours can jump a few pages sia.

I think Ah Mi had a Fling of a Time :angel: :lol:

that one we all know Ah mi have a best time of her life liao LOL

Thanks...for bringing me to Tg balau....cos can go offroad and see see some scandalous affair going on..hehehe

WAHAHAHAHA. oh yea. the wind is good, got scandal to see, ice cream for RM$1.. get to do some profile shots for my bike.. play off road... POWER LA

Not 1 lor. On the way to anywhere. you will see our dear fling so take care of her. Side by side de wor. Nearly hold hand to ride bike sia.(from sweeper view) Wahahahaha

wah soundless got the best view liao. somemore his bike so comfy. like sofa like tat. LOL

thailand , hatyai

eat bird nest and shark fin

basic shopping ... like clothes.

and then praying thats all le..

unless u all going in april for the water festival ..

but have to book rooms early

hmm but wait4me, we going end of march like tat. then we planning to stay at cheaper hotels.. are they gonna be full too. and i'm so not looking forward to the water festival... I'd prefer standing behind a glass and seeing them trying to spray water at each other and eating ice cream.. LOL

but anyway wait4me wanna go with us on end march to thailand?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wait4me: do you think can sleep at the temple?

wah.. but the valvuables how huh. Safe ma?

Nv meh. :cheeky: From fruit farm to Lunch. I saw you 2 so close.(haiz i shouldn`t be sweeper sia. Such a Big RED BLUB behind.:sian:):cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

LOL indeed a VERY BIG RED BULB.

wah.. but the valvuables how huh. Safe ma?

keep on my body lor.

i was thinking... thailand so many temples..

temples everywhere.

maybe can just sleep there.

just bring sleeping bag along.

coz when i was in taiwan.. during army days...

while having some exercise/mission,

i went to the temple to sleep.

wahahahhaha

just have to keep and hug all my belongings.

i abit siao siao one:angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

bay.. i was hoping not going on 31st.

27th to 30th i free leh.

still thinking shuld i just stay in sg or not.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

keep on my body lor.

i was thinking... thailand so many temples..

temples everywhere.

maybe can just sleep there.

just bring sleeping bag along.

coz when i was in taiwan.. during army days...

while having some exercise/mission,

i went to the temple to sleep.

wahahahhaha

just have to keep and hug all my belongings.

i abit siao siao one:angel:

can see can see. LOL eh idea leh sleep temple. HEHE. ok la set. huairen DONT CARE, TAKE LEAVE

GO THAILAND

SLEEP TEMPLE

eh wait. how to bath?

it just happen to beside lah...nvm nxt time i stick to u:P

that one we all know Ah mi have a best time of her life liao LOL
her best of time is given by all of us:)

can see can see. LOL eh idea leh sleep temple. HEHE. ok la set. huairen DONT CARE, TAKE LEAVE

GO THAILAND

SLEEP TEMPLE

eh wait. how to bath?

Bath in the river with all the gals and COW.

Or

Don`t bath for a few days.(won`t kill)

her best of time is given by all of us:)

no la.. not by us la... ok maybe SOME PARTS by US... but i believe.. MOSTLY is by YOU [by meaning you is refering to you Fling.]

hehhehehe

no la.. not by us la... ok maybe SOME PARTS by US... but i believe.. MOSTLY is by YOU [by meaning you is refering to you Fling.]

hehhehehe

u are a pain in the ass:P

Or

imagine we bath down stream then upstream got ostrich farm then see the ostrich ****.. :faint:

powder bath la :lol:

dowan lar... powder bath tak shiok...

haha dont like tat say me la.. what i say IS TRUE WHAT... even ah su also agree with me haha

YOU GUYS THINK TOO FAR LIAO!!!:p

ok lah...dont spoilt ppl name lah...my name spoilt nvm..ppl girl cant leh..

So who want to join encik pat to mersing???

Date: 01/02/08

this date? i think i gona have a late night on the 31st wor.. hmm..

wah lauz.. dont say me good leh.

i did NOTHING leh.

all i did was.. post who wanna go and jsut set a date.

the person to thank is specially LAO UNCLE. who lead most of the route.

MEAT EATER lead to sg rengit.

NINJAPURA lead to Desaru, that beach.

FLING for staying beside AH MI taking care of her.

SOUNDLESS for sweep everyone and leading the lost riders to zhulin for dinner.

and also HUAIREN. wahahha for rescuing cpt zr! and leading to the new york hotel (even though it's a short ride and most knows how to go.) hehe

i also did NOTHING! I didnt contribute anything also lor..

Yea, i think that everyone plays a part in making the whole trip enjoyable. Give ourselves a big hand! :thumb:

I think if we go to thailand i also not sure which part to go leh. If you more adventurous we can try stay in one part of thailand for few nights then go up further for another few nights. :D

yea! :clap: :clap:

Hmmm...nice enjoyable ride esp bullying ah mi :lol:

Glad u enjoy buweeing me! :cry:

U sweeper or CCTV? If u really all the way beside me hor.. we will have 4 lost sheep instead of 3 lor.. :sian:

thailand , hatyai

eat bird nest and shark fin

basic shopping ... like clothes.

and then praying thats all le..

unless u all going in april for the water festival ..

but have to book rooms early

i miss the sharkfin and bird nest! :hungry:

Thailand is a very tiring trip to go..... still have the memory of last trip to thailand..... worn down even i drive up. the custom is another problem. Need to walk around like monkey sia.

can we all sleep in the car while u drive? :cheeky:

So our next trip will be on 31 Jan Saturday to Melaka right? Cos the date approaching already, must faster ask TS to organize for us again leh. :)

31st Jan i got reunion dinner with my loners..

YOU GUYS THINK TOO FAR LIAO!!!:p

ok lah...dont spoilt ppl name lah...my name spoilt nvm..ppl girl cant leh..

:lol: dun bother la.. u 越描越黑 only.. dirty liao the more u rub the more dirty it is.. unless u use liquid paper!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

u all said till like that hor.. later i go out kana whack by his admirers.. so yuan wang lor! 冤枉。。

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

U sweeper or CCTV? If u really all the way beside me hor.. we will have 4 lost sheep instead of 3 lor.. :sian:

can we all sleep in the car while u drive? :cheeky:

______________________________________________________________________________________________

u all said till like that hor.. later i go out kana whack by his admirers.. so yuan wang lor! 冤枉。。

I am Sweeper cum CCTV. Sad thing is my CCTV no memory card else can upload for everyone to see. HAHAHA

Can, you sleep in the car and we go shopping. you go shopping we sit in the car on the way back to custom.

GO THAILAND

SLEEP TEMPLE

eh wait. how to bath?

Or

powder bath la :lol:

opps... paiseh... i forgot about the bathing part.

hahaha army no need to bath.

Or

Lol! Don't bath for a few days won't kill, but will kill the ppl around you :cheeky:

another pain in the ass:cheeky:

If this carries on i think all of us will be a pain in the ass already leh... :angel:

I am Sweeper cum CCTV. Sad thing is my CCTV no memory card else can upload for everyone to see. HAHAHA

Can, you sleep in the car and we go shopping. you go shopping we sit in the car on the way back to custom.

Hahahaha. On the way back to custom..... with his passport! :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

very bad ley u.. no wonder army dun let u celebrate CNY :p :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.