Hatyai Emo Ride

1-4 April

if u r emo, or if u hv thing to settle, do join us... be happy :angel:

Date : 31 Mar 10 (Wed)

Time : 8pm (meet at 2nd link Petronas)

Date to reach SG : 4 April, 8pm

Interested list

1. Ninjapura (sms 96661021)

2. Cool Cruiser

3. Pipi

4. Justin

5.Tdks

All bike all speed welcome :angel:

Things to note

1. I am not organiser, merely I wan go and happen to hv people wanna tag along. So take ur own risk to join. U can go by bike, car, bus, plane also can. Or depart anytime also can, we just meet at Hatyai for fun.

2. This is not guided tour, no fixed itinerary to bring u go sight seeing. If got free time we open to any idea wat to do where to go. But at 6pm everyday I confirm wil go pub hopping, so its up to you.

you got tell your father mother and grandfather or not...if not i call them hor?:dot:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

you got tell your father mother and grandfather or not...if not i call them hor?:dot:

i will inform them de ... :angel:

good ...ride safe then ...when you pass by kantori spot remeber to say hi:dot:

how fast you guys are riding? keen to join but scared cannot keep up. riding RXK, only can maintain 100km/h. i bring my own tube, tire lever, spanner, spark plug, spark plug tool.

i furthest ride till melaka only but interested to go hatyai with you guys, dun wanna drag you all down though.

how fast you guys are riding? keen to join but scared cannot keep up. riding RXK, only can maintain 100km/h. i bring my own tube, tire lever, spanner, spark plug, spark plug tool.

i furthest ride till melaka only but interested to go hatyai with you guys, dun wanna drag you all down though.

got a pilot running in his bike during this trip.. so got slow rider..

and got another slow rider on his cbr150

so u think how fast they go?

if not... wait for their reply lor.... :cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

tmr late night i wanna go jb... who wants to accompany me.............

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

got a pilot running in his bike during this trip.. so got slow rider..

and got another slow rider on his cbr150

so u think how fast they go?

if not... wait for their reply lor.... :cheeky:

who the pilot?? i think his bike should have complete run in liao..

this weekend meleka lok lok round trip 500 km enough liao...

anyways, the pilot rides at 90km/h only...

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

you are welcomed to join (at your own risk)

your application is currently pending approval by organisor.

you wont drag us down, we will give you a number to call..

why dun make it friday night??

coz xiaohei already hit 300km already....

by how much must confirm go pump ar???

coz xiaohei already hit 300km already....

by how much must confirm go pump ar???

pump by 360km. otherwise, travel at your own risk..

jia lat lor...

i even forgot from my house to woodland jb need how far........

1 liter....

i left 1 liter in my tank....

Hi rotisiao...

U r welcome to join... but u hv to be responsible for ur own safety, cos it wil be a long trip plus this is night riding...

And this is 2b bike trip, me myself also a 2b bike, even if I max riding at 120kmh very soon u all will catch up with me in less than 10 min if I stop... so no worry abt slowing us down... the only thing to slow us down is those breakdown or accident case... which we do not want to see it happen anyway...

so... enjoy :angel:

Hatyai Emo Ride

1-4 April

Interested list

2. Cool Cruiser

3. Pipi

4. Justin

5. Tdks

Things to note

1. I am not organiser, merely I wan go and happen to hv people wanna tag along. So take ur own risk to join. U can go by bike, car, bus, plane also can. Or depart anytime also can, we just meet at Hatyai for fun.

2. This is not guided tour, no fixed itinerary to bring u go sight seeing. If got free time we open to any idea wat to do where to go. But at 6pm everyday I confirm wil go pub hopping, so its up to you.

haha now everything must black and white hor?

hahahahahahaha

Hatyai Emo Ride

1-4 April

Interested list

2. Cool Cruiser

3. Pipi

4. Justin (leaving on 1st april 530pm 1st link)

5. Tdks

Things to note

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

haha now everything must black and white hor?

hahahahahahaha

cos I noe a few riders died liao ma... and I myself oso nearly died on my trip in north thai so I know that feeling... near death, no fun... :sian:

Friday nite who want to go JB top up???????

me and xcert going......

Friday nite who want to go JB top up???????

me and xcert going......

first link or second link...

read... JB