foxie, r15 still yamaha mah. it's same family as yr bike, like little brother. u should feel proud as yours look very much more handsome. without r15, yr bike is ok lah, now people compare and yr bike will hv better compliments. hahahahhaaaaaa

i know u hate R15!!!!!

27883_0_9_4_yzf-r15%20lc4v_Joshua%20A.jpg

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

• Replies 10.3k

they should'nt address this bike YZF they should name it FAZER 150 coz look like fazer!!

how come this india make name it YZF don't they really noe it really drop the image of R series lol!!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

i might as well buy this thailand made CBR150 instead of this r15 hahahaha!!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

aiyo.. let those who like r15 like r15 lor.. everyone has diff tastes..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

aiyo.. let those who like r15 like r15 lor.. everyone has diff tastes..

Muahahahah WHO? WHO LIKE R15????? LOL!!!

YES the behind so much like FZR, eh wait no, like VFR =) definately not R-series... wat true R-series, a load of bullc...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

of cos R125 people wil hate R15 lor... just like same family big bro always hate small bro type... small bike tell bike bike "hey I look chio and cheap, u r just a 10k+ poser"... big bike tell small bike "hey I am ex but I look big like R1"... R1 keep quiet...

its all just family feud...

of cos R125 people wil hate R15 lor... just like same family big bro always hate small bro type... small bike tell bike bike "hey I look chio and cheap, u r just a 10k+ poser"... big bike tell small bike "hey I am ex but I look big like R1"... R1 keep quiet...

thumbs up =D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

But actually those who are liao jiao enuf those how to distinguish between R1 and mega R125 juz by a glance lor ... anyway R15 is 150cc ??

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

I'd look at the brakediscs and exaust..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
they should'nt address this bike YZF they should name it FAZER 150 coz look like fazer!!

how come this india make name it YZF don't they really noe it really drop the image of R series lol!!

hahahahahahahaha i nearly fainted when i saw the bike with sophian

wah bro nowaday u talk like teacher liao... sorry monk i mean. namo namo.... hahahahah

But actually those who are liao jiao enuf those how to distinguish between R1 and mega R125 juz by a glance lor ... anyway R15 is 150cc ??

yap 150cc.... buut the finishing looks arrrggggghhhhhhhhhh

Not look at the rider ar???? hahahahahaha c got wear bra bo.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

I was referring to this la bro! Ice Cream la you! I think I'll call kannan pass u a used sotong then you know :cheeky:

hahahahahahahaha i nearly fainted when i saw the bike with sophian

wah bro nowaday u talk like teacher liao... sorry monk i mean. namo namo.... hahahahah

yap 150cc.... buut the finishing looks arrrggggghhhhhhhhhh

hahaha lol u guys are soo funny!!

color is emptry, emptry is color... namo nami

direct translation :lol:

anyway if R15 could have a spilt seat would be more attractive. this bike so much more practical.... that price together with that looks. its alr a + point.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

haha actually R15 boils down to that small wheel i am concerned abt nia. a bit unsafe -.- other than that my thoughts is that from the front it looks nice ^^ If got news can change here and there ah i wld have gotten it myself. (too bad fazer 150 is still first choice!!!)

And looks like bro foxie ah is going to be laughing at nearly every corner soon. because guess wad a particular motortiam sold cart loads of that R15 when i was at bukit merah servicing my pulsar todae *not hard to guess which shop* All the R15 outside all Sold liao. and i guess ASP sold at least 50 on the event itself since so many daes event

You can start laughing now foxie =P R15 is taking over the old KR and Sp =) Less 2t liao. And less real speed old bikes le

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

700+, official agent

I was referring to this la bro! Ice Cream la you! I think I'll call kannan pass u a used sotong then you know :cheeky:

hahahahaha

color is emptry, emptry is color... namo nami

wah power lei.... kong shi ser, ser shi kong.... hahahahaha

hahaha lol u guys are soo funny!!

hahahahaha always funny lei...

direct translation :lol:

anyway if R15 could have a spilt seat would be more attractive. this bike so much more practical.... that price together with that looks. its alr a + point.:thumb:

swee meh??? i nearly fainted sia.... dont know lar to each his own .... hehehhe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

aiya.. roadwin r swee la. HAHAHA

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

=P R15 is taking over the old KR and Sp =) Less 2t liao. And less real speed old bikes le

even tho more and more KR & SP on the way to scrapyard, 2T bikes live on!!!!!!!

given aprilia brand new 125 series:angel:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

2T bike will hv to go as it is damaging the enviroment too much. save the earth, forgo 2T bike.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

2T bike will hv to go as it is damaging the enviroment too much. save the earth, forgo 2T bike.

if yamaha bring in r125 which will lower the price abit, think alot of 2t bike owner will bring in n trade in, dun think 2t bike will wanna go exchange with r15. end up like puslar bike.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

i think most 2strokers are 2B bikes because of the need for power for beginners.(reason why accidents rate increase) but once they upgrade to 2A or 2, theres not a need for 2T anymore cos they power is alr there.

Know me? Im the BOSS, =P but i tink i give up my seat liao bah, really too involved in skool stuff. ^^

haha... guys remember me? join u guys with francis.... half red half black mito with white helmet... serious meh u "BOSS"??? Looks like e guy riding the GSR lor... haha.... Or maybe the X1 'Alex'... haha... don't tell e boss stay in the middle of the pack leh... haha... scared kena killed??? haha... jkjkjk... anway was fun riding that day! any other outing just inform francis and most probably i'll be there guys!!! take care, ride safe!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !