shown in driving school.

yup, just to refresh some of their memories in case they forgot what is safety:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 10.3k

LOl BTW I SAW 2 Black RWR Just now x.x along pie go and back LOL one with pillion somemore gal with gold hair sia hahaax FBD plated

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

LOl BTW I SAW 2 Black RWR Just now x.x along pie go and back LOL one with pillion somemore gal with gold hair sia hahaax FBD plated

now rwr big gang okay... dun play play... ehhehehee...

lol..... saw 2 sia one very young de siam away from me when i behind him =.=

not too fierce larr just that keep sticking behind him nia see charbor

=.= See no wrong i never buang into him can le LOL

oh i also forget to say... I saw a Yamaha R125... a gal rider lei... long hair nice nice... yellow bike, the number plate is fbd37... something... very chio.... along AYE at 6pm

I think its a malay girl ah lol. saw her when i was at bukit merah bike shops last week.. she probably frequent there

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ya lor.. Help me ask if she's single also >.

Hahahaha!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
shld ask her join M2B hor..

Lol good idea.. i was quite shock when she mount the bike.. coz her feets are flat on the ground.

If i need to tip toe and her foot are flat on the ground means.. her height > 172? lol

Ya lor.. Help me ask if she's single also >.

Hahahaha!

ahhhahahahah

Girls that ride certainly turn our head one more time ah? lol

When u see a pretty girl along the street u only turn to look.. but u see a girl whether pretty or not ride a bike different story liao lol.. turn and look and look and look and look and look lol

I'll probably do that for sure. Get alongside her, raise the chinguard of my helmet and smile while looking at her.

ahhhahahahah

Girls that ride certainly turn our head one more time ah? lol

When u see a pretty girl along the street u only turn to look.. but u see a girl whether pretty or not ride a bike different story liao lol.. turn and look and look and look and look and look lol

yeah i always find a gal who ride very sexy... if that gal is chio then lagi good...

I'll probably do that for sure. Get alongside her, raise the chinguard of my helmet and smile while looking at her.

Lol u better becareful.. did u watch taht video that was posted on this thread just now?

Dun be like the uncle look at the side then slam into the bus lol

yeah i always find a gal who ride very sexy... if that gal is chio then lagi good...

Haha yeah i also feel that way..took over my SP from a female owner.. think i tio seduced liao then buy the SP.. na beh..haha she was in White tees and super short shorts when i viewed the bike.

But our maid here also turn ppl head alot lol

Lol u better becareful.. did u watch taht video that was posted on this thread just now?

Dun be like the uncle look at the side then slam into the bus lol

Haha yeah i also feel that way..took over my SP from a female owner.. think i tio seduced liao then buy the SP.. na beh..haha she was in White tees and super short shorts when i viewed the bike.

But our maid here also turn ppl head alot lol

wah u shld continue to keep in contact w her lei... long time ago i knew a gal from dog forum abt adoption stuff... then later she became my gf... haha... history liao... but... sweet... :angel:

I meant those less then one second glances la.

wah u shld continue to keep in contact w her lei... long time ago i knew a gal from dog forum abt adoption stuff... then later she became my gf... haha... history liao... but... sweet... :angel:

Not easy leh lol.. takes 2 hands to clap ah.. she upgraded s4 after i took over the SP lol.. dun think so much bah.. riding bike the most fun part still ride alone.. tats what i feel. U cant have fun with all that extra responsibility on ur shoulder.

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::D

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

so fast mei... for me...

face - 1 second --> if chio, breast 5 seconds --> if she look back --> another 3 seconds...

u would have travelled almost a hundred meters by then lol..think u better cut back that habit.