Hahaha I could if i wanna abuse that "power" LOL, but im kinda preparing for my skool. Skool starting at 17th, i still got new shoes, new clothes, new bag, new lappy, new underwear haven buy LOL... And also spamming Facebook's lame sex quizzes, Feeding other people's Pets in Pet Society, watching 7 DVD movies, playing 3 new PSP games, trying to complete MASTER difficulty level of Dynasty Warriors 6, reformat my PC, Wash bike, planning this 28th's outing that clashed with QING MING JIE, must sweep tomb, go change EO n spark plug, support Tara in her event as a model at Liang Court, change SGD to RM, fill up white card, find my passport, etc etc etc etc, see i so busy LOL!!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

i guess recently most ppl are bz with their own stuffs of cos M2B wont lose members just like that.(esp having all the valued memebers) as what quoted above, they might be juts reading and post less,:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

yeah i know!!! :cheeky:

thank you! :angel:

so this sat still wan me tompang or not?:sian:

pai seh my bad haha tat one is gsx-r 600... anyways here's the link to all the upcoming new bikes. though its not all for sillypore..

http://moto150x.wordpress.com/

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

4 days to kulai trip!

2 days to my payday

2 days to do top block servicing / new brakepads

2 days to go buy disc lock / tyre patching kit / riding jacket(sick of wearing my black jacket all the time) / (maybe) new rear tyre.

I'm soo gonna be broke.. :|

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Ize, i help u save money....

Besides topblock servicing...... the rest of the stuff.... go to LAB and buy, one shot get more discount

Who what where when?

Ize, i help u save money....

Besides topblock servicing...... the rest of the stuff.... go to LAB and buy, one shot get more discount

Follow me leh! Lunch on me!

Then if I do buy rear tyre then how to fix?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

COmone HQ prata =D

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

so this sat still wan me tompang or not?:sian:

i let u know if i confirm going or not...

coz sat i have to work...

i scare i work late.....

thank you again! :D

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

M2B & Friends 1st Overseas Outing

Kulai Makan

28th March 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, along AYE (EXIT 15A)

Meeting Time: 8pm

Move Off Time: 8.30pm

what to do there? : Kulai Nasi Lemak + Petrol. But main thing is for new or 1st time rider to taste the night riding along dark dark dark Malaysian NSHW

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 110km/h (NSHW Legal Speed)

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 60km++ to and fro.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. Ninjapura [Lead Bike]

2. IZECUBEZ (Pending leave application. Suppose to work till 10pm that day)

3. foxie77 (Boss)

4. NL27 (Underboss)

5. XY`xCross

6. DivineCreations

7. sky ^^

8. Wawanaprilla

9. SparkerS1

10. Garfield (*Pending also) :cheeky:

99. AhGui [sweeper]

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

PASSPORT + FILLED WHITECARD

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you dont like to travel in convoy

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, then dont come, cos we wont wait for you anyway :angel:

But... if u r late, stil wanna go, pls sms me at 96661021

Important notice - Pls bring along white card, ask anyone ard u if possible, I have spare 3 pcs only, first come first serve :angel: and can our seniors also bring some extra in case they dun have...

Follow me leh! Lunch on me!

Then if I do buy rear tyre then how to fix?

wah, follow u got free lunch huh, go ah boy workshop fix lor, or else go unique motor change tire better

i scare i work late.....

thank you again! :D

oh ic, okie, no problem, i will reach GP esso at 8.30pm

Wahahahahaha...... foxxie bo eng ar...

yoz yoz...

how r u manzx...

u mixxing with mega 2bs thread ahh.. lolx..

ur gsr dun look like 2b to me lo... =P

can tia my phantom anytime.. =P

M2B & Friends 1st Overseas Outing

Kulai Makan

28th March 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, along AYE (EXIT 15A)

Meeting Time: 8pm

Move Off Time: 8.30pm

what to do there? : Kulai Nasi Lemak + Petrol. But main thing is for new or 1st time rider to taste the night riding along dark dark dark Malaysian NSHW

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 110km/h (NSHW Legal Speed)

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 60km++ to and fro.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. Ninjapura [Lead Bike]

2. IZECUBEZ (Pending leave application. Suppose to work till 10pm that day)

3. foxie77 (Boss)

4. NL27 (Underboss)

5. XY`xCross

6. DivineCreations

7. sky ^^

8. Wawanaprilla

9. SparkerS1

10. Garfield (*Pending also) :cheeky:

99. AhGui [sweeper]

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

PASSPORT + FILLED WHITECARD, those u dun have, pm me for SGD1 per piece (buy in bulk cheaper)

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you dont like to travel in convoy

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, then dont come, cos we wont wait for you anyway :angel:

But... if u r late, stil wanna go, pls sms me at 96661021

woah.... ahgui sweeper.. sky going.. sparkers going.. n garfield also wanna go sia.. lolx..

lidat the mega 2bs bikes can keep up with them bo?? racers leh..

i only know sky is famous for clearing his meter @ NSHW.. =x *with his gf pillion*

Coz no one bring in? LOL SG is like all about SP n KRR, Spark and Wave in high demand for 2Bs. Not that they are lousy or not good, but its just simply... affordable? Not many Sillyporeans will wanna spend alot on a 2B bike and mostly wanna upgrade. With this kind of mentality, its hard for dealers to bring in new n nice 2B bikes which will cost over 10K easily. No demand = No Supply, simple logic mahx ^^

its not bcoz the bikes cost exp..

its bcoz class 2 bikes are much cheaper when getting a 2ndhand..

u can get a r6'06 for 9k+... with a very good condition..

y get a r125 for 13k+?

few times the power.. for the cheaper price..

n the max speed for the 4-stroke r125 is like how much?

i tink worst than a phantom.. =x

sorry for saying that..

there is alot of demand for 2b bikes.. juz that 2strokes & old 4 strokes are still ard... n the technology dun differ much..

unlike the class 2 bikes... n look at tat r1'09...

so much diff..

thats the demand ppl looking for..

if got a r-200 next time.. more ppl will definitely get..

but not for a 125cc 4-stroke.

juz a nice looking bike with sps & krs all waiting to tias on the road..

definitely not me.. coz my phantom150 CMI

No la.... watching youtube vids.... haha bored at home...

den u can PCC at home right? =P

they r still around. mostly reading not posting. ask foxie to sent regards to all n to report in n post a msg to show they r still in.

right? Boss.

wah.. got boss summore..

boss + underboss? lolx..

got bike gang to join also?? =x

i love r125 for the outlook.. but not power. =)

on the track maybe the aerodynamics are better..

but on the straight sure kana tia left right upside down..

juz a showcase bike in my opinion..

not to forget the 200+ instalments for the next 5 yrs...

anyway.. i wanna ask... how much to change a stock chain/sprockets or farrings of r125??

how many btls of eo? spark plugs?

n tyre size...

asking on behalf of frenz..

peaceout ^^

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Sparker... the meeup place is Singapore JAI Shell... along AYE

i guess he doesnt wanna stick ard at sg roads too long??

coz after sg custom his s4 can clear carbon first n wait for the smaller guys to meet @ GP esso?? lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i wanna go gp stn first cos can slack n hongki there, dun worry, i will be there when u guys reach

more imptly u can clear carbon at a faster spd n u dun need to wait for them at customs right bro? lolx... =P

Suck it n ride!

ok.. then pls wait at GP Petronas ard 9...

ok, can, settled

more imptly u can clear carbon at a faster spd n u dun need to wait for them at customs right bro? lolx... =P

wah, u n me the mind the same hor, i 2 months nv clear already

his s4 can clear carbon first n wait for the smaller guys to meet @ GP esso?? lolx...

yo, u outlated liao, i not riding S4 liao, i riding a bike slower than S4, i downgrade liao

ok, can, settled

wah, u n me the mind the same hor, i 2 months nv clear already

lol..

me also.. ard 2 mths...

yo, u outlated liao, i not riding S4 liao, i riding a bike slower than S4, i downgrade liao

lolx... u sure?? the last time we went a&w u were riding a DRZ... den last wk if i not wrong i saw u at 85 with andy, sky etc...

u were on a s4..

if not.. wat were u riding? or wat u riding now? lolx

Suck it n ride!

den last wk if i not wrong i saw u at 85 with andy, sky etc...

u were on a s4..

u see wrong guy liao:faint:

yoz yoz...

how r u manzx...

u mixxing with mega 2bs thread ahh.. lolx..

ur gsr dun look like 2b to me lo... =P

can tia my phantom anytime.. =P

If you bother to read the first post properly its M2B & Friends, so i dont see why ahgui cannot join the club when he is our friend.

its not bcoz the bikes cost exp..

its bcoz class 2 bikes are much cheaper when getting a 2ndhand..

u can get a r6'06 for 9k+... with a very good condition..

y get a r125 for 13k+? ------> Collection? Passion? Personal Preference? These reasons are more than enough to answer your query.

few times the power.. for the cheaper price..

n the max speed for the 4-stroke r125 is like how much?

i tink worst than a phantom.. =x -----> coughs, engine cc different? Try googling for Race bore kit 180cc R125 and ask for their top speed instead?

sorry for saying that..

there is alot of demand for 2b bikes.. juz that 2strokes & old 4 strokes are still ard... n the technology dun differ much..

unlike the class 2 bikes... n look at tat r1'09...

so much diff.. -----> We are still comparing Class 2Bs with Class 2Bs right? Why R6 come into the picture?

thats the demand ppl looking for.. -----> Yup after 2 years of their licence

if got a r-200 next time.. more ppl will definitely get.. -----> Got, R4 suppose to be out 2010, its 250cc

but not for a 125cc 4-stroke.

juz a nice looking bike with sps & krs all waiting to tias on the road.. -----> Yup its a nice looking bike that everyone slow down just to look at it, not chase it to look at it, slow down for my bike? isnt that great? I dont even need to chase you

definitely not me.. coz my phantom150 CMI ------> Different class of bike, why would u wanna race with a sportsbike when u are supposed to be cruising?

i guess he doesnt wanna stick ard at sg roads too long??

coz after sg custom his s4 can clear carbon first n wait for the smaller guys to meet @ GP esso?? lolx...

Bro, respect is the key in this thread.

Pls bear in mind that in this thread there are plenty of guys, the age n experience r actually much more older than many of us, but they choose to ride a 2b.

Although I do not really understand what u meant by "smaller", in term of ego, cc, power, ability? But, it is our choice to ride a 2b. And it just show one ignorant to try to compare cl2/2a to a 2b bike.

Peace... :cool:

wah.. got boss summore..

boss + underboss? lolx..

got bike gang to join also?? =x -------> Yup got, u wan join izit? If dont want then dun disturb this thread please =D We got nothing against you, hope you can post with more courtesy and not sacarsm. =)

i love r125 for the outlook.. but not power. =) -----> I myself have the same thoughts, like DUH everyones that. Im more for the looks, maintenance n fuel consumption.

on the track maybe the aerodynamics are better..

but on the straight sure kana tia left right upside down..

juz a showcase bike in my opinion.. -----> it was never meant as a track bike, 4 stroke? 125cc? track? i dont tink so too. But do you have any problems with people who buy this bike and not a Phantom150? I believe everyone have the right to buy what they like, and its not always about speed. There are many factors affecting a person's decision of purchase, and it depends on the person's priority of factors. People like you maybe would put power as the most impt factor in their decision, some others may put price tag, some looks. So fair enough we dont pass our own judgement to people who chose to buy the R125.

not to forget the 200+ instalments for the next 5 yrs... -----> Doesnt matter if you are intending to keep the bike, also not forgetting 40-45km/Litre fuel consumption, no 2T, and maintenances that a 2 strokers have to go thru monthly.

anyway.. i wanna ask... how much to change a stock chain/sprockets or farrings of r125?? ----> Try asking google

how many btls of eo? spark plugs?

n tyre size...

asking on behalf of frenz.. -----> gawd can u teach your friend how to use the internet? If you have the time to post such a long reply here, im sure u have 5 secs to type R125 specs in http://www.Google.com Dont spoonfeed your friend too much la. Dont give a man a fish, teach him how to fish.

peaceout ^^ -------> I sure do hope you come in peace coz the insensitivity and flame baiting words sure dont tally with this phrase of yours. Respect all bikers, big or small bikes, Class 2B or Class 2, all the same, 2/3 wheels, we are still Meat over Metal, Wet in the rain, TP's favourite vehicles to pick on.

With this i shall leave you to think about what to say next. Of coz we dont expect any apologies for your insensitivity but hope u can post with more respect the next time you post. We have nothing against you seriously, we welcome anyone willing to share their experiences but in a more mature way. We give everyone their own choice of decisions and we surely dont shoot other bike makes (ok maybe R15, but thats another matter totally hahahahahah) the way you shoot the R125. Tia or no tia on the road doesnt matter, what matters is we are still alive to ride our bike. This trip we are travelling in a convoy, hence no matter 50cc Honda Monkey or 1800cc Suzuki Intruder, We are all travelling at a speed limit cap so everyone can keep up. Its about convoy riding, not group racing. If you never had a chance to ride in a convoy before till now, this is your chance to join us =D PEACE n CHEERS!

PS: I didnt defend this thread coz I ride R125, I'll do it for any other new upcoming bikes too. I myself know the pros and cons of the R125, prolly more than you do after riding it for 6 months alrdy. Im more concerned about the thread itself. Should you have anymore queries or flames u wanna bring out please send it all to me in PM or at the R125 thread, this is M2B & Friends club thread, not a "How fished up is a R125" thread. Thanks.

R125 thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166596&page=33

Edited by foxie77