haha, i know tat, but the site nv explain clearly, u try a slipper clutch equipped bike n high rev n corner wif throttle closed, just try n see wat will happen:cool:

After the makan... all become racer and enjoying their OTOT carbon clearing process

And finally, wish to thank esp to Ah Gui for being a faithful and responsible sweeper for resisting the temptation to blast his bike.

haha, makan full liao must release the carbon.

ah gui at the end cannot tahan n vrrrrooooommmm all the way back

• Replies 10.3k

wah. nv seen a thread got so many post, LOL.

mind mi joining next time? mito rider here.

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

O.o Mito Rider Welcome =D hahahxh Join me one the only mito there which is always active

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

thx 4 allowing me to join....it was a nice short trip=)

im the fazer guy just now btw

hey man! u riding my dream bike!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

hey yatz thx for staying behind and not wacking ROFl if not sure got ppl holan x.x

I need more RS125!! :(

Its lonely here sometimes.

Everyone got buddy buddy with their own bike makes/models. Left me and xy without anyone else. Wawan I think will be back in 2mths time or so. Luster I hope soon enuf.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
hey man! u riding my dream bike!

u the one on white colour roadwin?

hey yatz thx for staying behind and not wacking ROFl if not sure got ppl holan x.x

haha, we can have the peace of mind to wack, cos if we hollan still got yatz to lead us back, btw u super fast

u the one on white colour roadwin?

haha, we can have the peace of mind to wack, cos if we hollan still got yatz to lead us back, btw u super fast

White daelim is Divine..

Nudge is red underwear.

BTW guys, we should go up kulai again like once a mth thing. What you guys think?

Edited by IZECUBEZ
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/5803/snc00178.th.jpg This is wad happen when u pop a small wheely on the corner zzzzz

Aiya dun bluff small chewren la.. That 1 bandage nia. Not cast..

READ CAREFULLY HOR! IZ NOT A CAST! IZ A BANDAGE!! :angel:

I did something amazing....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC01076.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

We travelled 80 km just for a plate of Nasi Lemak and a whole lot of brotherhood sauce!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC01082.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC01077.jpg

Yeah, I believe that was me, I was there with a Red Mito and a Red Kawa, was wearing green white horizontally stripped polo tee.

yea... coz r125 riders hard to be seenon the road.. all hiding... haaha

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/8d/RD500.jpg

Anyone seen the RD500LC from yamaha?? Its a 500cc 2 stroke bike... wonder if there is any still around in singapore? Its pick up is fast ..

yes.. they were considered VERY FAST... pickup is monsterous..

saw one on the road 4 yrs backs.. =x

Hey guys... we are back, safe and sound...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3544/3392891916_5431548314.jpg?v=0

There were total of 15 young handsome boys and 1 pretty girl joined us for this trip. The weather was nice and cooling, which made us hungry and the food seems to be yummy... some ordered extra chicken and egg, some 2 plates, some ramli burger extra (u noe who u r haha)... so hope most of u happy with the trip ok...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3629/3392072633_4d60ba12fe.jpg?v=0

The nasi lemak...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3636/3392900572_f56f9e8bbe.jpg?v=0

After the makan... all become racer and enjoying their OTOT carbon clearing process... and bravo to all... no holland this time...

And finally, wish to thank esp to Ah Gui for being a faithful and responsible sweeper for resisting the temptation to blast his bike. And also to all of us... for really practicing safe convoy riding. I am proud of u all and it make me believe that we all actually can be a real good safety riders and go for the trip together.

Also... prayer to my insect pet on my vest...

See ya next trip... (maybe Genting as suggested???) :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3457/3392095649_762ea95317.jpg?v=0

We maybe come from different rides but we rode happily together

dun bluff... ah gui got blast lo...

on the way back to gp petronas.. he was the first few to reach!!! i can be witness!! lolx..

im the fazer guy just now btw

yea... n i was the rvf rider who bought the m2r helmet from u few mths back.. if u still rmb.. yishun right? heehee

haha, i know tat, but the site nv explain clearly, u try a slipper clutch equipped bike n high rev n corner wif throttle closed, just try n see wat will happen:cool:

haha, makan full liao must release the carbon.

ah gui at the end cannot tahan n vrrrrooooommmm all the way back

see see?? another one shooting him liaoz.. haahaa

White daelim is Divine..

Nudge is red underwear.

BTW guys, we should go up kulai again like once a mth thing. What you guys think?

nice meeting u ize.. =))))

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC01076.jpg

r they gays??? or they have a hidden r/s? =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

We travelled 80 km just for a plate of Nasi Lemak and a whole lot of brotherhood sauce!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC01082.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC01077.jpg

btw.. i heard that 2 r125 riders blocked the lanes when my frenz were trying to pass u on the 1st or 2nd lane... lolx...

bad kiddies. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah. nv seen a thread got so many post, LOL.

mind mi joining next time? mito rider here.

Welcome to M2B & Friends, Yatz86, d3athprince and SparkerS1. Please PM me your contact number please thanks! ^^ I hope you guys enjoy all our outings, past, present and future. Although i may not have the time to entertain everyone at the same time, i will try my best to answer any of your questions about the club etc. Please help yourselves to the members' tok cok sessions and topics. Feel free to join in any topic u feel that its interesting to you or start your own topic! I am VERY SURE some one will answer your call!! If you feel lonely in the club, it means that M2B have failed miserably LOL!!!

Everyone watch this thread for April's Major Outing. We're gonna have our monthly retreat to our HQ1 @ Kallang's Prata Bigger Than The Plate. Details to be confirmed soon!! ^^

Welcome to M2B & Friends, Yatz86, d3athprince and SparkerS1. Please PM me your contact number please thanks! ^^ I hope you guys enjoy all our outings, past, present and future. Although i may not have the time to entertain everyone at the same time, i will try my best to answer any of your questions about the club etc. Please help yourselves to the members' tok cok sessions and topics. Feel free to join in any topic u feel that its interesting to you or start your own topic! I am VERY SURE some one will answer your call!! If you feel lonely in the club, it means that M2B have failed miserably LOL!!!

Everyone watch this thread for April's Major Outing. We're gonna have our monthly retreat to our HQ1 @ Kallang's Prata Bigger Than The Plate. Details to be confirmed soon!! ^^

i do feel lonely..

so is there any girls for me there? =x

screened them alrdy? haahaa:shy:

Suck it n ride!

Foxie , I thought your thread died so few days didnt come and stalk but now the people from the sp & rvf thread also here :thumb:

but the thread is definately dead now , no entertainment :(

We go malaysian makan trip... finally come and go oready... so fun..

I need more RS125!! :(

Its lonely here sometimes.

Everyone got buddy buddy with their own bike makes/models. Left me and xy without anyone else. Wawan I think will be back in 2mths time or so. Luster I hope soon enuf.

I the only GSR rider there lehz... i more lonely...

I blast after makan coz ninja say OTOT mahz.......... if not i also guai guai follow at the back...

Who what where when?

Hahahah haven start skool leh... =\

Very nais. I like. tankew very mach.

HAHHAHA u blast i blast ROFL !!! x.x sparkers shock to see me =.=

YES YES!! A&W!

Lemme put on another 2-3kg from that

1x waffle ice cream (raspberry ripple)

1x coney dog

1x large curly fries

2x large root beer float

HOOT AH!