• Replies 10.3k

actually i was quite a distance from the lorry. i was tapping my brake, while checking blindspot. check and there u go.. right infront of my face. my heart jump also leh. last min swerve, if i happen to jammed brake also.. cannot make it.. sure tio.. :faint:

damn lucky happen to act so fast.

i'll be your competition..

eh anyway. today nite 11pm any1 ups for Tanjong Pagar ? i feel like eating the Mee Soto there, damn power, and the fried banana.. wooohooo shiok!

tanjong pagar? where is the exact location u mentioned?

is it near the ERP small road?

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

railway there..

Tonite Dinner/Supper

Organizer ME ME ME! Luster. Having my supper there, alone as usual. :D for those wanna join me. msg me @ my hp.

dont have my hp no. p.m me. thanks!

if possible y not ask crazyboi n ah gui too? they having supper at HQ, y not meet up together at railway instead?

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

  Saintx said:
Viruz & Latino, this 1st May still PG ? Labour Day!! Woot

Noop! i will inform you the date later cause i need to chk on pg schedule:btw:

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

  ~Tara~ said:
lol eh pls hor lust , u whack somemore

later mi n nic nagg arh

nagg like aunties to u lol

dont nag or else.................... u know i know public dun know. :lol:

any event tonite? its my off day!!!!!!

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

So what's next? Boring la these days.. I think I'll watch another movie later tonight all alone.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  IZECUBEZ said:
So what's next? Boring la these days.. I think I'll watch another movie later tonight all alone.

go KTM again uh today? hehe! Mee Soto :cheeky:

lol.. tonight .. hmmm hmmm hmmmm

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

enjoy yr trip ninja. bon voyage....

dont let thai girls keep you more than a week lor.

pls remember not to wear RED,YELLOW OR BLUE color shirts. black n white like zebra would be safe. hahahahahaaaaaaaa

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

  ninjapura said:
see u guys in 1 week time...

love u all...

Ninja as must as I like to argue with that my jacket is MESH MESH MESH MESH, you're leaving so I shall bit you have a safe trip and we'll miss you. AND NICK its MESH MESH MESH MESH maybe next time shld let you guys see my inside.

Anyways I've not been going armorless, I still wear my armored jeans.the jacket is not waterproof but but water resistant only...Singapore weather is actually not conducive for wearing heavy we have to adapt abit, even the siao On ang Mors also never wear.

sorry guys

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  DivineCreations said:
Ninja as must as I like to argue with that my jacket is MESH MESH MESH MESH, you're leaving so I shall bit you have a safe trip and we'll miss you. AND NICK its MESH MESH MESH MESH maybe next time shld let you guys see my inside.

Anyways I've not been going armorless, I still wear my armored jeans.the jacket is not waterproof but but water resistant only...Singapore weather is actually not conducive for wearing heavy we have to adapt abit, even the siao On ang Mors also never wear.

aiyo..... you want to let us see your "inside" ah? i also wan. hahahaha

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

ah gui, as per yr request. hong kong traffic police n bike. very chio right?

P280308_22.42.jpg

P280308_22.40.jpg

P280308_22.38[01].jpg

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

  AhGui said:
Tonite go out!!!!

sorry bro, too tired n fall asleep:dozed: