yet another viffer spotted this morning bout 10am +

silver color plate no. if not wrong FBB with LeoVince end cans

cruising along ysh ave2 / canberra link (near ysh ind. park)

rider with white tshirt n black helmet.

guess on his way to work.

who could that be ?

anyone here ? :)

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

• Replies 427

yet another viffer spotted this morning bout 10am +

silver color plate no. if not wrong FBB with LeoVince end cans

cruising along ysh ave2 / canberra link (near ysh ind. park)

rider with white tshirt n black helmet.

guess on his way to work.

who could that be ?

anyone here ? :)

wah... u paparazzi ar?.. always let u spotted de... :angel: lucky u not working as PI, later all the scandals all kena dig out by u...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
wah... u paparazzi ar?.. always let u spotted de... :angel: lucky u not working as PI, later all the scandals all kena dig out by u...

so u r the one , lah ?

no worries..if scandal ,

i also will hide by myself...:cool:

just another day..Sep 19 2008

@ around 1830hrs..

black vfr FV plate with side panniers

turning into TPE PIE from Jalan Kayu.

@ around 2030hrs..

silver vfr FX plate also with side panniers

along Bradell Rd towards ToaPayoh , I guess.

:cool: :cool: :cool:

thats me again :)

just another day..Sep 19 2008

@ around 1830hrs..

black vfr FV plate with side panniers

turning into TPE PIE from Jalan Kayu.

:cool: :cool: :cool:

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg

not really, that one is too stock. lol

that black vfr looks nice hor ;)
http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Bro sino,

You seem to have much luck in spotting fellow viffers. Me, I'd be lucky to see one or two every month....

just plain luck.

n guess what ?

saw n meet with 4 other viffers yesterday night ! :thumb:

thats me again :)

BULLS EYE !

so thats u , bro none. :cheeky:

Always see a silver FBB VFR parked along telok ayer street.... v nice.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Saw a vfr, think was maroon or red colour at henderson carpark with laser exhaust around 11pm

Anyone here ?

Saw a white Gen 5 Viffer yesterday night at Darul Aman Mosque at Jln Eunos...

Anyone???

Always see a silver FBB VFR parked along telok ayer street.... v nice.

i guess all of the above-mentioned are not

forumers here or non-active ones.

maybe should slip a note on their bike to introduce SBF VFR Group to them. :dot:

i guess all of the above-mentioned are not

forumers here or non-active ones.

maybe should slip a note on their bike to introduce SBF VFR Group to them. :dot:

haha... i very wary about touching other people's bikes... don't want to be accused of tampering. But definitely many VFRs out there... :thumb:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

25 Sep @ about 1815hrs :

silver 6th Gen. viffer , rider with half cap black helmet

from Ysh Dam towards Ysh Ave 6.

Anyone...?

finally my turn to spot some other viffers... saw a silver 5th gen FY plate(i think) parking at the suntec carpark last nite.. juz a few bikes away frm mine...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

Saw a black VFR rode past in front of The Alpha building at Science Park II during lunch time as I was returning to office after da bao-ing lunch.

Wonder if it was anyone here?? :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

29 Sep @ around 1830+hrs.

was spotted by a black Gen6 viffer FZ*88*with side panniers along Macpherson.

afterwhich I spotted him along Bras Basah Road.

if Im not wrong..its relax bro.(one of e viffer i met during our last meet-up)

this morning estimated 0845hrs..

lentor from ysh ave2 ,

spotted viffer Gen6 black in color

with side panniers n full-face.

who could that be ...:confused:

All right..... Own up. Who's studying at UniSIM??? Whose FFB Viffer is that in the foreground???

This pic was taken on Tuesday night and my Viffer is circled in the background. Unfortunately, I left early so I couldn't find the identity of the owner...

Own up, please.....

VFR.jpg

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

yest. bout 9+pm @ Reki Bendemeer (now known as Adam's Corner)

spotted viffer Gen6 maroon with no. plat FBD ***J ???

parked n e rider when to buy prata, i guess.

i was there with my wife having our late dinner.

dont get the chance to approached him.

Spotted two Viffers yesterday.

About 1.30 pm at Ubi, a 6th Gen with original panniers.

About 3.15 pm, spotted a red 5th Gen turning from Hougang Ave 3 into Upp Serangoon Rd.

Spotting 2 in less than 2 hours is like striking the jackpot.... hahahahahaha!!!

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

Spotted two Viffers yesterday.

About 1.30 pm at Ubi, a 6th Gen with original panniers.

About 3.15 pm, spotted a red 5th Gen turning from Hougang Ave 3 into Upp Serangoon Rd.

Spotting 2 in less than 2 hours is like striking the jackpot.... hahahahahaha!!!

i guess im gonna hit e jackpot preety soon , too !

- sat. bout 1300+ hrs spotted a Gen6 viffer with side panniers nearing

Sungei Besi Toll

- sun. bout 1800hrs spotted a Gen6 silver viffer with e FMC

@ Gelang Patah rural area goin to have his n others bike for wash.

too bad that im unable to strike a conversation with them. :dot:

i guess im gonna hit e jackpot preety soon , too !

- sat. bout 1300+ hrs spotted a Gen6 viffer with side panniers nearing

Sungei Besi Toll

- sun. bout 1800hrs spotted a Gen6 silver viffer with e FMC

@ Gelang Patah rural area goin to have his n others bike for wash.

too bad that im unable to strike a conversation with them. :dot:

I was the silver Gen6 at the bike wash.We(Fazers Grp) just finished the day-trip.We always washes our bikes there before heading back.

I saw you and yr friends talking to Syafiq before you left.

I saw the gen6 with side panniers and arrow end cans at the custom after that.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I was the silver Gen6 at the bike wash.We(Fazers Grp) just finished the day-trip.We always washes our bikes there before heading back.

I saw you and yr friends talking to Syafiq before you left.

I saw the gen6 with side panniers and arrow end cans at the custom after that.

opps.. :sorry: Fazers Grp not FMC

o_O dont get the opportunity to chat with u , bro.

we are rushing to avoid the jam..

hope to meet-up one day... :cheeky:

opps.. :sorry: Fazers Grp not FMC

o_O dont get the opportunity to chat with u , bro.

we are rushing to avoid the jam..

hope to meet-up one day... :cheeky:

No worries...we are close to the FMC too...ya man,weather not good that dy and scare the super jam...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg