SBF Aprilias Cafe 2009 - Atlantics / Sportcitys / Scarabeos

hi paparay, how long u take to run in ur bike ?? :confused:

I didnt go above 100km/h till I hit 3000km...I hit 90km after I hit 1500km,Try not to open up too fast and not to go over 100km/h before you hit 3000km

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

• Replies 2.3k

Guest donsea

Thks u , i got it :thumb: able to clear my doubt :smile: :smile: me still got 2000km more to go :sian: :sian:

be patience lah sis...its all for ur own good...u paid so much for it liao... :sweat:

Anyway runnin-in for us bery fast one lah...u make more trips to my place for mj can liao lor... :D

I forgot to tell you that ,when you are starting your bike in the morning the best is to wait for a while before moving off,For your info,I only go for 1 of my free service,the rest I did it myself,cheaper... :D

helo,altantic riders :smile: :smile: i have rename this thread to give u guys/gals a home to talk about ur bike. actually i have found another thread on altantic but decide to rename this thread.... enjoy :smile: :smile:

hee sorry to keep asking for pricing..but how much is the atlantic now? machine price?

Hi bktan, me jst bought the atlantic 2 wk ago :p the machine price was ard $7500 :sweat: aft everying add on it cost me $8890 otr :sweat: heart pain :pity: but bo... pia... cos i like the bike veri much :clap: Anyway me no regret buying :D

hee sorry to keep asking for pricing..but how much is the atlantic now? machine price?

Hi bktan, me jst bought the atlantic 2 wk ago :p the machine price was ard $7500 :sweat: aft everying add on it cost me $8890 otr :sweat: heart pain :pity: but bo... pia... cos i like the bike veri much :clap: Anyway me no regret buying :D

Hi donsea, I got my scooter at $8500 included 3rd party (fire and thief) at MAH MOTOR about five months ago. Maybe during that time COE $1... :nono:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

:confused: :confused: maybe ur age above 30 then insurance cheaper :D me bought tat time coe was abt $300+ , think my is 2nd party anyway can't do anything now :deal: even kana chop carrot oso bo pia :pity:

Wrong man.....it cost me $408 for my insurance. This is to let those who want to buy Atlantic and join our gang...yes ...yes.... :cheer:

Below are the breakdown:

Cash Price (inclusive of ARF) -- $7412.96

Additional Registration Fee (O) -- $777

COE (O) -- $1

IU (O) -- $150

Insurance (O) -- $408

Number Plates (S) -- $15

Registration Fee (O) -- $140

Road Tax (O) -- $40

Transfer Fees (O) -- $107

Road Tax Rebate (O) -- -$40

Taxable Total (S) -- $6650.96

Non-Taxable Total (O) -- $1583

GST -- $266.04

Total -- $8500

I'm not sure how they calculated the total cost (O) and (S)..

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Hello are you ok? I am not gay,I dont love you....haha,its only because the X9 always think that they are better,but its only in numbers :lol: :lol: :lol:

Papa is angry, be careful :gun:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Here my breakdown,

Cash Price $7831.46

Additional Registration Fee(O) $743.00

Certificate Of Entitlement (O) $302.00

In-Vehicle Unit (O) $150.00

Insurance M02 TPFT (O) $385.00

Number Plates (S) $15.00

Registration Fees (O) $140.00

Road Tax (O) $40.00

Transfer Fees (O) $98.00

Just a refer for those intend to get atlantic :cheer:

Here my breakdown,

Cash Price $7831.46

Additional Registration Fee(O) $743.00

Certificate Of Entitlement (O) $302.00

In-Vehicle Unit (O) $150.00

Insurance M02 TPFT (O) $385.00

Number Plates (S) $15.00

Registration Fees (O) $140.00

Road Tax (O) $40.00

Transfer Fees (O) $98.00

Just a refer for those intend to get atlantic :cheer:

I thought the road tax is free,with the rebate?I only pay $300,for my insurance(2nd party)

:confused: dun know lay.... :? maybe i kana chop liao... :cry: :cry:

Check your road tax, it should show $0 on it. The other way is to login to One.Motoring web site, look for (enquiry of road tax payable) and find out from there.

Link: http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/main/onlineapp.asp

Good Luck..

Hi Atlantic 200, me jst check . Road tax is $40.00 :pity: anyway thks for the info :bounce:

Did you check properly? all bikes class 2b bikes road tax should be free,it will state as $40,and then it will also state $0,after rebate on your road tax disc...There are no reason that we all are riding the same bike,my road tax is free and you have to pay....By the way where did you bought the bike from? Mah motor?

where got free ...

my small little scoot also charging me for $80 a year this coming 20th. :sian:

:weep: Ya... from Mah motor . Will check the road tax disc later cos now raining . :pity:

where got free ...

my small little scoot also charging me for $80 a year this coming 20th. :sian:

I dont remember paying for my road tax for the past few years,becos of the rebates,maybe after this time I will have to pay for it,will keep you posted.... :smile:

i juz check mine sia. $60

Atlanticians...

i was wondering whether you guys have thought about arraning an Atlantic Meet once in a while? Cus the runners and skippers have organised their own meet up liao :D although its just an informal one but i felt they dun have to be tied down to only the main scooter meet :D

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Why not take up brembo suggestion and meet up this THursday? Any suggestions gays and gals,Those who dont ride the atlantic are welcome to join in too.. :bounce:

why dun u state the time n place in here,if u wan i can borrow u the thread on "From SBF management" to let u post ur altantic outing :smile:

not always free one lah, sometime pay sometime dun :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.