SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - May 2010 :smile:

"JB Makan Outing"

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

We'll gather @ KKFC, go JB for dinner, petrol run, come back to SG and we'll head down to Yishum dam to relax one corner.

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at KKFC so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 29th May 2010

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 2100hrs

Depart time : 2200hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2100hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)
  • 2200hrs - CB400s departs for Woodlands Customs.
  • 2240hrs - CB400s departs for JB makan location (Makan location to be announced on the day itself.)
  • 0000hrs - CB400s departs for Bike wash, petrol top-up.
  • 0030hrs - CB400s departs for JB Customs and back to SG.
  • 0100hrs - CB400s departs for Yishun Dam, OTOT carry on.

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. knoobie (auto-added)

====================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

Edited by s4vtec
S4MG May is on the 29th May 2010!!! Updated!!!

• Replies 1.6k

no lo... Full system are look nice but power not nice... :dot:

End cans are for overall performance...

Full systems are for high end performance...

What's ur pick? i would prefer to use end can with stock headers... :thumb:

haha!! see.. you also know full system is for high end performance ma.. you drive 60m/s of course super high end d haha!! :angel::thumb:

usually i drive very gently eh.. 80-90km/h only... but that day really first time whack until so fast :dozed:

15/12/2008 - 19/1/2010 ---> Bajaj Pulsar DTSi-180 FBA4**5G

19/1/2010 - 26/3/2011 ---> Honda CB400 Spec III FBA9**3B

26/3/2011 - 27/1/2012 ---> Suzuki GSX-R 600 K7 FBB6**3G

usually i drive very gently eh.. 80-90km/h only... but that day really first time whack until so fast :dozed:

finally someone declared that he's fast! LOL!!! :cheeky:

When's the May one???

attentively is 29th May 2010... more updates coming up... :thumb:

nice short outing with abalone mee~~~ delicious soup haha!

Edited by xemz127

15/12/2008 - 19/1/2010 ---> Bajaj Pulsar DTSi-180 FBA4**5G

19/1/2010 - 26/3/2011 ---> Honda CB400 Spec III FBA9**3B

26/3/2011 - 27/1/2012 ---> Suzuki GSX-R 600 K7 FBB6**3G

S4MG May is on the 29th May 2010!

More updates coming up!!! Stay tuned!!! :cheers:

Hoho~~ cheers!!! :cheeky:

Thanks Thomas. Will stay tuned for more details. ;)

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

sorry, i missed s4 outing,................27-30May'10 i'll be on company trip to MACAU,....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

nice short outing with abalone mee~~~ delicious soup haha!

yayaya, other outings can post in AMKS4 thread.

this thread is mainly for S4MGs... :)

sorry, i missed s4 outing,................27-30May'10 i'll be on company trip to MACAU,....

it's ok. no worries... :)

Countdown: 29 more days to next MG~~

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

:cheeky: actually I wanted to ask if you guys got any recommendation on where I can buy the horns + get it installed? Cause so far, for my five year history of bike riding, I only went to Planet Motorcycle for servicing (5 min from my place), and LAB for stuff like helmet, gloves, and pannier.. ;P

I have one 2nd de air horns u wan?? U can call Thomas or bee for my numbers

haha!! see.. you also know full system is for high end performance ma.. you drive 60m/s of course super high end d haha!! :angel::thumb:

Bro with us sure can go faster then tat onli when is safe for it may be try asking Thomas to genting then u wil try clear meter hahahaha

still can laugh? wa piang eh... :slapforehead:

confirm can clear meter one but fyi, its very tiring :)

ya its tiring... wrist tired... that's why i never clear meter... 110km/hr on NSHW only... safety mah... :angel:

I have one 2nd de air horns u wan?? U can call Thomas or bee for my numbers

oo.. am interested~! :cheeky:

Thomas, do you mind sending me Choon Seng's number? Hehh

From Honda's manual:

oo.. am interested~! :cheeky:

Thomas, do you mind sending me Choon Seng's number? Hehh

Sent... :D

thomas, can we have another m'sia trip???? you should know why...

You're referring to S4MG to Msia?

Though i'm not Aladin, wishes are always and mostly granted...

Stay tuned for updates... :)

You're referring to S4MG to Msia?

Though i'm not Aladin, wishes are always and mostly granted...

Stay tuned for updates... :)

Aladdin dun grant wishes, the Genie in the bottle does.. :angel:

thanks for correcting.

i old liao la... confused Aladdin and Genie... :cheeky:

ya its tiring... wrist tired... that's why i never clear meter... 110km/hr on NSHW only... safety mah... :angel:

Ya loo hahaha then me 90km/hr Kelvin 100 km/hr lol wahahahaha:angel::cheers: