LAI LAI LAI!!! gathering.... seat down share anyting ting abt ur bike or ur life or anyting... come on..!~

REVISED - ADD ON STOP AT YISHUN DAM..

CB400 S4 Gathering - Nov 2011

Meeting after SITEX 26 NOV (simple gathering depart to JB via woodland and kopi session

*** PLEASE NOTE, THIS MY 1ST TIME ORGANISING GATHERING, FOR OLD-BIRD PLS GUIDE ME ALONG... THANKS

Dear Guys and Girls, looks quite quiet here, i proposal a gathering on 26 Nov Night... Below are the details.

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

We'll gather @ Singapore Expo after SITEX 26 NOV, den will move off to JB for pump, and chit-chat session either at the Indian Shop beside 1st ESSO or AGL kopitiam depends on voting that day.... So far i not sure any small groups of CB400 are meeting or not, but i hope I am able to gather all those CB400 who are new and wan to go for some simple and general riding also. can exchange some information on anyting the like... SO... jus come and tag along and have fun.....

Kindly call or msg or watsupp to the me when you arrived at EXPO carpark exit so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : heskeydal

Date : 26th Nov 2011

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Expo CarPark Exit (Pic)

Gather time : 2100hrs

Depart time : 2130hrs sharp

EXPO MEETING POINT (1)

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Misc/sINGAPOREEXPO.jpg

YISHUN MEETING POINT (2) - NEAR U-TURN POINT

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Misc/YishunDam.jpg

PLEASE INDICATE WHICH POINT WHEN U STATE DOWN YOUR ATTENDANCE.. ALSO CONTACT NUMBER PLEASE..

Itinerary........

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2100hrs - (Stop 1) Gather @ Singapore Expo Car Park Exit (pic)
  • 2120hrs - Some Basic Safey brefing and routing info
  • 2130hrs - CB400s departs for YISHUN DAM !
  • 2200hrs -(Stop 2) CB400s arrival @ YISHUN DAM (pic). (discussion on next stop either 1st ESSO beside indian shop or AGL kopitiam)
  • 2230hrs - CB400s Depart for @ JB , either 1st ESSO beside indian shop or AGL kopitiam
  • 2330hrs - CB400s arrival @ JB , either 1st ESSO beside indian shop or AGL kopitiam
  • 0030hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on!!!

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Must bring items...

• You and your pillion (More pPl more fun) and your bike and your gears.
  • Passport with whitecard!!!
  • Raincoat and rainpants!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

PLease indicate the bike model also.. thanks!!

====================

01. heskeydal

02. Bunny_hui - (meet at Dam)

03. Confusehaha (Meet At Yishun Dam)

04. Choronzon (Meet At Yishun Dam)

05. Steven_7115 (Meet At Expo)

06. Rider Saje (Meet At Yishun, Damnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!! :p)

07. faizal (Meet At Yishun Dam)

08. Yong cai (Meet At Yishun Dam)

09. Coolday (Meeting at expo)

10. khaigugu (yishun dam)

11. Japheth ( yishun dam)

===================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

• Replies 1.6k

sorry.. had a change of plans.. Will join you guys for the next S4MG instead. :)

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

2 down..~~ COME COME!!!

LAI LAI LAI!!! gathering.... seat down share anyting ting abt ur bike or ur life or anyting... come on..!~

REVISED - ADD ON STOP AT YISHUN DAM..

CB400 S4 Gathering - Nov 2011

Meeting after SITEX 26 NOV (simple gathering depart to JB via woodland and kopi session

*** PLEASE NOTE, THIS MY 1ST TIME ORGANISING GATHERING, FOR OLD-BIRD PLS GUIDE ME ALONG... THANKS

Dear Guys and Girls, looks quite quiet here, i proposal a gathering on 26 Nov Night... Below are the details.

We'll gather @ Singapore Expo after SITEX 26 NOV, den will move off to JB for pump, and chit-chat session either at the Indian Shop beside 1st ESSO or AGL kopitiam depends on voting that day.... So far i not sure any small groups of CB400 are meeting or not, but i hope I am able to gather all those CB400 who are new and wan to go for some simple and general riding also. can exchange some information on anyting the like... SO... jus come and tag along and have fun.....

Kindly call or msg or watsupp to the me when you arrived at EXPO carpark exit so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : heskeydal

Date : 26th Nov 2011

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Expo CarPark Exit (Pic)

Gather time : 2100hrs

Depart time : 2130hrs sharp

EXPO MEETING POINT (1)

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Misc/sINGAPOREEXPO.jpg

YISHUN MEETING POINT (2) - NEAR U-TURN POINT

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Misc/YishunDam.jpg

PLEASE INDICATE WHICH POINT WHEN U STATE DOWN YOUR ATTENDANCE.. ALSO CONTACT NUMBER PLEASE..

Itinerary........

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2100hrs - (Stop 1) Gather @ Singapore Expo Car Park Exit (pic)
  • 2120hrs - Some Basic Safey brefing and routing info
  • 2130hrs - CB400s departs for YISHUN DAM !
  • 2200hrs -(Stop 2) CB400s arrival @ YISHUN DAM (pic). (discussion on next stop either 1st ESSO beside indian shop or AGL kopitiam)
  • 2230hrs - CB400s Depart for @ JB , either 1st ESSO beside indian shop or AGL kopitiam
  • 2330hrs - CB400s arrival @ JB , either 1st ESSO beside indian shop or AGL kopitiam
  • 0030hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on!!!

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Must bring items...

• You and your pillion (More pPl more fun) and your bike and your gears.
  • Passport with whitecard!!!
  • Raincoat and rainpants!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

PLease indicate the bike model also.. thanks!!

====================

01. heskeydal

02. Bunny_hui - (meet at Dam)

03. Confusehaha (Meet At Yishun Dam)

04. Choronzon (Meet At Yishun Dam)

05. Steven_7115 (Meet At Expo)

06. Rider Saje (Meet At Yishun, Damnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!! :p)

07. faizal (Meet At Yishun Dam)

08. Yong cai (Meet At Yishun Dam)

09. Coolday (Meeting at expo)

10. khaigugu (yishun dam)

11. Japheth ( yishun dam)

===================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

hey . if rain i won't come (safety) but no rain CONFIRM come =) . stupid rain still raining now heavily

stop rainng liao.. not to worry... hahaa

Onli got 3 of us...so shld be Okay...if u wan u can come yishun dam ??

Waiting at expo liao... The crowd is scary...

Reporting from home ! Thanks Mr Dalton for organizing this trip. Turn out was great !

And nice meeting everyone ! :D

Going back was fun though.. Can see dalton and steven are racers !!! :D

THANks EVERYone wh have attend the gAthering... and hope to keep in tocuh~~! my fb.. pls add me... daltonjunwei889@hotmail.com

if there is any rude or disrespectful or unaccommodating or any bad remark/action done by me.. i apologise to you... I do not mean it,.. jus wan to have a relax and enjoyable for everyone... thanks for your attendance... keep in touch here for the next outing..~~ cheers.. good nite...

P>S... photo will be upload 2molo onli ah... here... need tosleep.. old liao... ghahgaa nitez...

Ohya... not forgetting thanks @Rider Saje and @Stardust83 for leading and last man of the trip... thanks~!! really appriecate it...kopi on me.. next time when we meet agn...

Kopi ? Starbucks de can or not ?

Nice meeting you guys too =)

Which bike are u ar ? Sorry... Too many ppl and nv match name to forum nick.. Lol.

u old already~!

Yup,quite fun actually. Benny here. The guy who turn up at the last moment haha. Nice meeting you guys:thumb:

Haha his my fren riding cbr1000..

Oh... Ok ok. And u are ?

he is confuse haha lo... lolz...

here are the pic guys...!!! thanks once again./.!!!

S4MG - 26 NOV (completed)

http://s1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0476.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0477.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0478.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0479.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0480.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0481.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0482.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0483.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0484.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0486.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0487.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0488.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0489.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0490.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0492.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0495.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0496.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0497.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4MG%20-%2026NOV/DSC_0498.jpg