Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 14, 2007 06:49 pm

yea np prob man..

If there's such a final, we watch together dude :bouncefire:

we can watch the F.A. Cup final as well ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 5k

To the F.A Cup Finals.. Yeah.. United goes rampage again this time the victim is watford.. Great to watch Alan Smith in action.. He's back for the best..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

ok... so u guys keen to watch the man utd-boro match together next weekend?

can be the 1st outing for all the man u fans here...

any suggestions where to go?

Originally posted by jeriwajac@April 15, 2007 04:38 pm

ok... so u guys keen to watch the man utd-boro match together next weekend?

can be the 1st outing for all the man u fans here...

any suggestions where to go?

Hey guys, how abt East Coast beach?

There is a pub near da 7-eleven. I forgot da pub's name...

Got big LCD screens... Hw abt it? :confused:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Yes! A 4 - 1 Win againt the watford

I think Man united can win the trible again this season and bring back the glory juz like in 1999.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by honam24@April 16, 2007 01:26 am

Yes! A 4 - 1 Win againt the watford

I think Man united can win the trible again this season and bring back the glory juz like in 1999.

yeah man hope to see man utd relive tht glory again

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by J73@April 15, 2007 05:58 am

YES ... F.A. Cup Final ... here we cms ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

FA CUP FINAL!!!

Watch at Bukit Indah?!

Big screen, cheap food, and loudest sound system... :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 17, 2007 05:49 am

FA CUP FINAL!!!

Watch at Bukit Indah?!

Big screen, cheap food, and loudest sound system... :cheer:

swee ... 19th rite?? onz u ... :deal:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 15, 2007 08:16 pm

sounds good....

count me in.

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 15, 2007 08:16 pm

pub...!?! :giddy:

i got tis habit of smashing jugs on LCD screens after drinking while watching soccer AND

especially, when the team i support, disappoint me leh... :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

chelski's winning against hammers...

back to 33333 pts lead.... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 19, 2007 04:40 am

i got tis habit of smashing jugs on LCD screens after drinking while watching soccer AND

then u better go kopi tiam n ..........

LIM KOPI ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 19, 2007 04:40 am

haha.. oii kopi jac u damn violence oii.. pple may tot m u fans in s'pore were label hooligans :sweat:

kopi tiam wuld b much more better to watch epl... :thumb:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@April 19, 2007 09:56 pm

haha.. oii kopi jac u damn violence oii.. pple may tot m u fans in s'pore were label hooligans :sweat:

"high" mah...

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@April 19, 2007 09:57 pm

kopi tiam wuld b much more better to watch epl... :thumb:

aniwhere is fine as long as got friens to watch together

AND most importantly, must be able to see the ball on the screen when the camera zoom from high view...

some kopitiams no place to sit, cannot siohunki, must stand from afar with ur teh, and cannot even @@ wat the damn score and where the ball is...

da match is tonite? as in sun early morning? :help:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 21, 2007 09:06 am

which match!?!

tonight against boro?!!?

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 21, 2007 09:06 am

yeah ... u r rite ... shld b 12:15am ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 20, 2007 10:16 am

"high" mah...

u Lim kOpi also high ah?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by J73@April 21, 2007 04:06 pm

u Lim kOpi also high ah?? :sweat:

i think the kopi he drink might b diff frm the normal one.. :sweat:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@April 21, 2007 05:52 pm

i think the kopi he drink might b diff frm the normal one.. :sweat:

irish coffee ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

siao liao lah ... D 1-1 with mee-rebus ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ohh.. united is in a deep sh*t... more injuries haunt united first team..