Originally posted by newbie@April 24, 2007 09:47 pm

1-1 tonight.

is tis a tip-off!?! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

or just trying to hint "dun ever dream abt winning... it gotta be a draw"!?!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 5k

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 25, 2007 12:41 am

And guess what, Fletcher was a rightback on dat lineup!

I almost choked on ma coke! :help:

Fletcher in a rightback posititon...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????? :giddy:

o_O :faint: :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

y is everyone here n in camp n everywhere else predicting a 2-0 for MU??

y 2 not more or less?

i hope they keep a clean sheet tonite :pray:

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

MAN UTD 3-2 Ac miLAN 1st league!

ronaldo, rooney 2, kaka 2

wat a match... !!! nice last grasp 90th min goal from wayne rooney!!

bad point is aC gotta 2 away goals :sian:

Kaka goals are nice man...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Lucky.....Lucky.....Man U.......

Thanks to Rooney's late winner.........AC Milan needs to attack in the return leg........otherwise.......

Quality goals indeed.......... :lovestruck:

~**To have other's respect.......U shall respect others!!!**~

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 24, 2007 12:48 am

when wan to @@ match together!?!

tis coming aC match !?!

yah, when wanna watch a man u game together?

damn ...i fell asleep during halftime...

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by lionfuR-@April 25, 2007 05:32 am

Kaka goals are nice man...

yep... but rooney's goals are more crucial...

:sweat: :cheer:

Originally posted by jeriwajac@April 25, 2007 08:07 am

yah, when wanna watch a man u game together?

anytime, anywhere....

i mean for those "big" matches onli lar.. :sweat:

Wahlau sianz man..Chelski knn!

Personally, i wld luv to see United-Liverpool champions league final man..

And it shd be a cracking showdown at da San Siro guys!

Hpe our defence can hold back Milan's onslaught n hit em on da break.

Italy's been good to us during Juventus days, hope it happens again!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 27, 2007 03:30 am

Personally, i wld luv to see United-Liverpool champions league final man..

me 222222222222!!! :cheer:

FA cup oreadi vs cheski... maY hab another epl, oso chelski....

it's boring to vs chelski IF MU oso gets into the final...

but relac first lar... still got 2nd league.... anitin can happened!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 26, 2007 01:51 am

anytime, anywhere....

all the remaining matches are 'BIG' ... win them all n we'll revive the glory of 99 ... :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i noe chelsea is our closest rival...but i still see liverpool as our biggest enemy...united n liverpool are the 2 most successful clubs in english football...they have won the european cup 5 times...so i wouldn't wannna meet them in the final in case they get a sixth...imagine if tat happens..that would be unthinkable...their fans will keep reminding us forever bout the match....i would rather meet chelsea...cuz it will be their virgin european cup if they win...even if they win...they cannot be labelled as a successful club as united or liverpool...so eyah...even if we play chelsea for 2 cup finals...i wouldn't mind really...

am quietly confident of doing the treble again this year,juz like in 99..some signs are there pointing.

1)The last time a Spurs player,Teddy Sheringham,don the colours of United,we won the treble.Now we have Carrick in the same position.

2)In 99,we played an Italian team in the Champions League semis.Nobody gave us a chance,but the players performed credibly in Turin.Now we are also up against an Italian team.

I really hope the team wins the treble again.We have had our fair share of injuries n all.But after reading soccernet earlier,our Vidic n Ferdinand could feature in the game in San Siro.

The 3-2 win at home was so important to us.It means dat Milan have to come n attack us which means there will be gaps.I rather our team play an Italian club who have to attack to win rather trying to break their defence.We all know how good the Italians are in dat aspect of the game.

Saha could also be on the bench this weekend against Everton.

Ahh..Vidic n Ferdinand, dats great news dude.

United were caught by speedy Kaka n Seedorf's passes at times due to da inexperienced back four, so da return of da big two will be a great relief.

Stop Kaka n Seedorf, n we shd be in da finale.... :cheer:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

got a feeling it might be an all english final... glory glory man utd!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

Originally posted by dyerfix@April 27, 2007 10:08 pm

i noe chelsea is our closest rival...but i still see liverpool as our biggest enemy...united n liverpool are the 2 most successful clubs in english football...they have won the european cup 5 times...so i wouldn't wannna meet them in the final in case they get a sixth...imagine if tat happens..that would be unthinkable...their fans will keep reminding us forever bout the match....i would rather meet chelsea...cuz it will be their virgin european cup if they win...even if they win...they cannot be labelled as a successful club as united or liverpool...so eyah...even if we play chelsea for 2 cup finals...i wouldn't mind really...

hey... u got a gd point there.... :thumb:

but if it's vice versa... it'll be WE REMINDING them... :sweat: :cheeky:

imagine we beat Chelsea in the 2 final n win the league ... WOW ... :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 26, 2007 01:51 am

anytime, anywhere....

hey... all the games r HUGE at this point in the season....

i wont be missing any of it...

any1 up for tonite's game?

Originally posted by J73@April 28, 2007 06:47 am

imagine we beat Chelsea in the 2 final n win the league ... WOW ... :cheer:

Dat's wat I' looking forward to......:cheeky:

~**To have other's respect.......U shall respect others!!!**~

Btw,its my bday today guys...wat a way to celebrate it..Well done to Sam Allardyce n his team.. n also a big thank u to Phil Neville..we still love u..haha..ok enouff said,going out to have some fun..u guys take care n have a grt saturday..cheers!!!

YEAhhh,,,, gr8 win, gr8 comeback & gr8 teamspirits lovely shuld i say.. wat a match n a "phew" to SAF haha... 5 points ahead. gr8 job SAM n co. to hold chelsea for the draw..

yo mat_vtec happy bird'day 2 u.. glory glory man united :cheer: :cheer:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg