• Replies 5k

Guest chuppaikia

dont need to waste time on these liverfools lah. just need to look at the league table.

see ppl! if you become soo childish,you tio banned. haiz..dun provoke den dun kio tai ji. PEACE everyone! Manchester united fan

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

wat's up the next match?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

next match - united vs bolton away game.

Report frm Man united websites

£10m Veloso is United's next Portuguese talent Sir Alex Ferguson is strongly considering adding to the Portuguese contingent at Manchester United by making a transfer-window move for Miguel Veloso, Sporting Lisbon's impressive young midfielder. Ferguson, taking the advice of his assistant Carlos Queiroz, has identified Veloso as the next potential star to emerge from the Sporting youth ranks that also produced Cristiano Ronaldo and Nani. Veloso, who has broken into the national side at 21, has been the outstanding player in Portugal this season and it is a measure of United's interest that Ferguson's brother Martin, the club's chief scout, has been a virtual ever-present recently at the Estadio Jose Alvalade XI. United have been represented at six of Veloso's last seven matches.

Daniel Taylor, Guardian

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

they really miss rooney and ronaldo up front. ferguson exclude ronaldo up front due to earlier international duties. i think it's a bad move indeed. Vidic also out.haiyo !!

If I hesitate, Push me

I do believed fergie lined up his best available squad for the bolton game.

Ronaldo was suspected with muscle strain, so better not aggravate that strain to a muscle tear, and rest him instead.

The line up should have actually been good enuf to be able to coped and hold up with a win or at very least a draw against Bolton, who hav not been performing strongly and well this season and are currently in the bottom 6 spot of the EPL. Bolton picked up their 2nd win of the season after 14 games.

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Courtesy from manutd.com

Boss: I had to rest Ron

Sir Alex had no choice but to leave out Cristiano Ronaldo and Nemanja Vidic for the Reds' trip to Bolton on Saturday.

The pair now face a race against time to be fit for Tuesday’s Champions League clash with Sporting Lisbon.Fans were puzzled Portuguese winger Ronaldo was nowhere to be seen at the Reebok Stadium, whle Nemanja Vidic also missed the match through injury.“Ronaldo had a little strain on the inside of his thigh and Nemanja Vidic missed Serbia's game on Wednesday while on international duty,” United boss Sir Alex Ferguson told MUTV. “We’ll see what they are like for Tuesday but they were not fit for Saturday.”Even without Ronaldo, Vidic and other stars like Wayne Rooney and Paul Scholes, Sir Alex believed United still had a good enough squad to beat Bolton.“I think we had enough players to win that game, there's no question about that,” he said. “But Bolton did make a lot of chances and they worked really hard for their victory. You cannot deny them that.“We didn't make enough chances to say we deserved to win the game. If we had scored we would probably have won it but we needed to score.”While obviously disappointed with the result, Ferguson urged his players to bounce back immediately.“We have to react to losing the game. It’s in the history and nature of our club and we have the right set of players to do that.”

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Unlucky to lost this game, but I'm sure they will bounch back. They have a fearsome attacking line up, now they need to built on their midfield to give more support for their strikers.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

if Arsenal were 2 win their game in hand, United would b 6 pts behind liao. :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20071127/Front_Ferguson.jpg

Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson (above) has been charged by the Football Association (FA) after letting fly at referee Mark Clattenburg during the Red Devils' 1-0 Premier League defeat away to Bolton.

LONDON -

MANCHESTER United manager Sir Alex Ferguson has been charged by the Football Association (FA) after letting fly at referee Mark Clattenburg during the Red Devils' 1-0 Premier League defeat away to Bolton.

Ferguson has until December 11 to answer the charge of 'using abusive and insulting words towards an official' during last weekend's match.

If found guilty, he faces a fine and the possibility of a touchline ban.

The Scot, seen jabbing his finger at the official, was sent to the stands by Clattenburg after a half-time rant where Ferguson, in his own words, told the referee 'exactly what he thought of him.' FA officials decided to act after Clattenburg included his version of events in his match report, which disciplinary chiefs examined on Monday.

Ferguson, who has praised Clattenburg in the past, was unhappy with the way in which he dealt with the 'over-aggressive' tactics of a Bolton side for whom a win left them just a point above the relegation zone.

'You can expect a team in Bolton's position to play that way. You expect a team near the bottom to battle, scrap and fight,' he said on Monday.

'Obviously they do not have the quality of opponents like ourselves. That is why they we are in different positions in the league,' the Scot added.

'But the key thing is how the referee controls it. He is the arbiter in terms of the application of the rules of football. That is where we feel a bit aggrieved.' Ferguson received a two-match touchline ban and a £10,000 fine in 2003 when he let fly with a verbal tirade at Jeff Winter, who was acting as fourth official during United's match with Newcastle at St James' Park.

United's defeat and leaders Arsenal's 2-0 win at home to Wigan last weekend left Ferguson's men three points behind in second place.

-- AFP

if Arsenal were 2 win their game in hand, United would b 6 pts behind liao. :giddy:

long way to go..6 pts is not a big gap either..jus hope they slip up and hopefully united can capitalise on that

yEAH! Man Utd 2-1 Sporting Lisbon

They hit back from 1-0 down.

Scorer: Tevez & Ronaldo

Last goal was sensational,free kick from Ronaldo.Goalkeeper simply cant reach with his outstretch arm. Glory Glory!

If I hesitate, Push me

Glory glory man united.... the appearance of rooney n ronaldo gives united hope n confident of winning n excitement.. without this two, united r goal shy, uninspiritional, less ideas n etc... :) united cannot lose anymore game if they wanna catch up arsenal n move further away such team as chelsea n liverpool.. to avoid the above mentioned united muz free frm injury n suspension.. n also consistency thru out the games.. so glory glory man united..

Im looking forward to the next big match schedule on 16th Dec. But before the big crunch MU have to face Derby and Roma. Derby match is for the running of EPL title.Roma for club's pride.

Prediction:

Manchester United vs Derby ~ 3-1

Roma vs Manchester United ~ 1-1 *expect lots of young player in this match

Liverpool vs Manchester United ~ 0-1

If I hesitate, Push me

Report frm Man United.Com

Transfer Rumours: Dec 07

Sir Alex Ferguson has said he is unlikely to dip into the transfer market in January, but he has also admitted that the only position he could strengthen is at left back.

Rumours have since emerged that United are tracking Lokomotiv Moscow’s versatile Serbian defender Branislav Ivanovic.

The former Serbia U21 captain currently plays in the full national side alongside Reds defender Nemanja Vidic, who signed from Lokomotiv’s neighbours Spartak in January 2006.

Ivanovic would set United back a reported £10million. :angel:

£10million!!! tt's alot. maybe they shld hv kept Heinze. :slapforehead:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg