Arsenal Draw~! :thumb:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

• Replies 5k

Arsenal 1 - Liverpool 1...full time...now waiting for Chelsea result only...Hope they drop point too.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Chelsea leading 2-0 against Man City in the 70th min. :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Chelsea nw juz 2pts behind Utd with 5 more rounds to go. :sian:

against 1 of our boogey team. tough, tough, tough. :sian:

arsenal is out of the picture already. now its utd and chelsea

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

yeah man, Arsenal lost their chase to their title..

Full credit to liverpool who played well despite not using their regular starting players...

And, lets wait for the return CL at Anfield and see who arsenal responds

but still liverpool have the upper hand

yeah man, Arsenal lost their chase to their title..

Full credit to liverpool who played well despite not using their regular starting players...

And, lets wait for the return CL at Anfield and see who arsenal responds

but still liverpool have the upper hand

It is time for that Adebayor to retire if he is an honourable man.

this could be a tough game for utd as boro are a boogie team for utd..ever since mclaren was there till now....the reverse game at OT was hard enough that we only had a ronaldo penalty to get us the 3 points..hopefully our attack will be at their awesome best to take some pressure off our defence which is without "the rock" vidic......even thou brown has improved a lot n can play as a back up in the ctrl role...he is "safer" to be played at wing-back.....if he made a mistake on the wings,there's cover for him... but a mistake in the middle....lets jus hope for the best.....Glory Glory Man Utd...!!!

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

dun just write arsenal out man..theres still 5 games to play..anything can happen..if they lose nxt wk then they are out

Mathematically still possible for them (arses-nal) if utd lose (choy touch wood) wat... even if we win boro its still mathematically possible. if its 5 pts then its down to the last two games, 8 pts (if arses-nal lose to liver-poo and we win boro) then its the last 3 games.

Relax!

MANU leading by 1 goal scoring by who else.....RONALDO..

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

its 1 -1 now

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

MANU is now down by 2 - 1....I think Genez touch wood now is not working...So pray hard....for MANU to come back.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

MANU has equalized by Rooney. 10min more to go....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

terrible defending..wes brown totally off sia :faint: ...giggs as usual very slow and passing was horrible..boro's player like fcuk sia..tackle and get away wif it:angry: ..

hopefully nothing wrong wif Rio

alamak manu draw sia. lose 2 points in the title race.

however boro played really well and they could have scored on the death upss for them.

hope manu don slip up anymore

man u was so lucky to get a draw. boro deserves a three points. without vidic man u defence totally exposed. to my review after the match, SAF shuld deploy hargreaves at the right back n play pique alongside ferdinand. if i say man u will lose van der sar, vidic, ronaldo n rooney i guess united r not goin to bring home some medals.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

disappointing match, disappointing result. :sian:

Round 34:

Man Utd VS Arsenal

Chelsae VS Wigan

Round 35:

Blackburn VS Man Utd

Everton VS Chelsea

Round 36:

Chelsea VS Man Utd

Round 37:

Man Utd VS West Ham

Newcastle VS Chelsea

Round 38:

Wigan VS Man Utd

Chelsea VS Bolton

hahahah.

now the title race is much open with chelsea just breathing behind their neck.

and the remaining of the match will decide the winner.

it will be interesting i think.....

Nxt wk die2 must win..then two difficult away games..blackburn and chelsea..tight run in man..cant imagine if united blew it at the very last min :faint: