;4387955']every managers has its own style..

besides fergie..i really like david moyes..very good coach

he can be the next united manager :cheeky:

yup ... gd choice ... if nt Martin O'Neill also nt bad ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 5k

;4387955']every managers has its own style..

besides fergie..i really like david moyes..very good coach

he can be the next united manager :cheeky:

yah..David Moyes took charge of Everton with limited sources n look where everton now..... :cheeky:

THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF FAILURES:

THOSE WHO THOUGHT AND NEVER DID,

AND THOSE WHO DID AND NEVER THOUGHT.

Any hands for McClaren? haha!

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

ouuuuuuhhhhh.....aaaaahhhhhhhhhh.......cantona!!!!!!!!!!!!!

great choice bro.....the king in charge of the king of europe........

imagine that.....fuuuuyoooooooo

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

i doubt Cantona can take Man U to more higher ground....juz let he stick to manage beach soccer....hehe

yup..maybe keano??

okok... then any hands for Bryan Robson aka Captain Marvel?? haha...

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

I think maybe Carlos Queiroz would take over.

he is in 2 mind right now..whether to accept the portugal job or stay on as assistant manager..3 years i think he cannot tahan liao..LoL

nah..i prefer mark hughes instead

Any hands for McClaren? haha!

You must be kidding! :cheeky:

tt would b a big big joke ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

;4389193']yup..maybe keano??

yup ... maybe ... but nt nw ...

gv him a few more yrs 2 prove himself ba ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

eh ... pls dun ... rmb his 1 yr stint @Real??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

;4389776']

nah..i prefer mark hughes instead

yup ... tt would b another alternative ...

coach the Blue half follow by the Red half of Manchester ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I dun think he has the capability to handle the big stars. Tactically he is very good though. I would perfer keano though. But then let him have a few more years of experience bah.

Relax!

Ferguson's no.2 usually does not suceed when they move on as no.1. Look at the case of McClaren and Queiroz. No matter what, they will always be under the shadow on the great Scot.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Hope he can do it again then.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

but u al hv to remember, it is he, Queiroz, dat tok to ronaldo to cntinue playing for Man Utd, wen he became England Public Enemy no 1 last time rnd..

i dun noe bout u guys...but to me...its best that he stick to No 2....

for keano...he's nt there yet..(to be a father figure to the players)..when in charge of sunderland...the players sees him unapproachable...

eh ... pls dun ... rmb his 1 yr stint @Real??

Because of his good relationship with Ronaldo so i think it is important he remain in Man Utd. But when SAF retires, i don't think he would be happy to carry on as a number 2...

hmm maybe....

He should just concentrate on his ambassador role and forget about management for the time being.