1) Atwin (V1k)

2) Dok (V1k)

3) Yancurly8 (V1k)

4) Don Didie (V1k)

5) FUJI (V1k)

6) varas (V1k)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Black (GS1200)

9) zalstrom

10) BoGSter (GS1150 / Forester)

11) Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ40SM)

13) Zam (AT) Beast friend

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18)

19)

20)

Notorious

• Replies 101

u are gladly welcome to join..

hoping that more vara125 goes...so that can form 1 pack...

during the 20-30km stretch of offroad, most likely we'll go in packs of 4-6...so as to prevent congestion along that stretch...

each pack will help out each other to overcome difficult terrains..

just pray hard it don't rain or we'll have to walk the bike in and out...

yea...Im hopin for more vara125 as well le...but seems like there's every little interest... oh well..

Im in anyhow! :thumb:

1) Atwin (V1k)

2) Dok (V1k)

3) Yancurly8 (V1k)

4) Don Didie (V1k)

5) FUJI (V1k)

6) varas (V1k)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Black (GS1200)

9) zalstrom

11) Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ40SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) Nineh (Vara 125)

19)

20)

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

1) Atwin (V1k)

2) Dok (V1k)

3) Yancurly8 (V1k)

4) Don Didie (V1k)

5) FUJI (V1k)

6) varas (V1k)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Black (GS1200)

9) zalstrom

11) Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ40SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) FastForward (Vstrom)

19)

20)

1) Atwin (V1k)

2) Dok (V1k)

3) Yancurly8 (V1k)

4) Don Didie (V1k)

5) FUJI (V1k)

6) varas (V1k)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Black (GS1200)

9) zalstrom

11) Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ40SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) FastForward (Vstrom)

19) Nineh (Vara 125):dot:

20)

waliao all big bike sia...

are u sure ??? keke....:cheeky:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

haobah... i'll go then. i always wanted to go to the hidden lake inside. i feel like just want to wack the trail only when i reach there, can bo? i not a good offroader lah but got to urge to open throttle inside jungle.

1) Atwin (V1k)

2) Dok (V1k)

3) Yancurly8 (V1k)

4) Don Didie (V1k)

5) FUJI (V1k)

6) varas (V1k)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Black (GS1200)

9) zalstrom

11) Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ40SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) FastForward (Vstrom)

19) newcomer (WR200)

20)

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

1) Atwin (V1k)

2) Dok (V1k)

3) Yancurly8 (V1k)

4) Don Didie (V1k)

5) FUJI (V1k)

6) varas (V1k)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Black (GS1200)

9) zalstrom

11) Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ40SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) FastForward (Vstrom)

19) newcomer (WR200)

20) nineh (vara125)

21) mcfizzo (vstrom)

Interested Riders

1) Atwin (V1K)

2) Dok (V1K)

3) Yancurly8 (V1K)

4) Don Didie (V1K)

5) FUJI (V1K)

6) varas (V1K)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Mr Black (GS800/V125)

9) Zalstrom (DL1K)

10) Bogster (GS1150/Forester)

11) The Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ400SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) Nineh (Vara 125)

19) FastForward (Vstrom)

20) mcfizzo (Vstrom)

21) newcomer (WR200)

For the not so fast riders, please take note that they will leave 1/2 hour earlier from GP RnR to reach Yong Peng. A few of the faster riders will be following the the group.

Any volunteers to follow the group please surface. Thanks.

Any other matters will be discussed during the 1st meetup.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Bro, cant locate my ARAI Iridium Visorlah....

Bogster, got new hobbylah...

Wah BEAST,,,where got new hobby,,,still the same,,ADVENTURE TOURING....its either on 2 or 4 wheels..:angel:

BTW Guys,,,need not worry abt the terrain,,its much shorter & easier offroad compared to Kg Peta.

Smaller bikes,,,dun be afraid to join,,,on the highway the bigger bikes may leave u behind but on the offroad,,,,show them that size doesn't matter.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Any Support vehicle to tag along?????:cool: :cool: :cool:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b253/bogster75/T1.jpg

PoWer Is NotHinG WiThOuT ConTroL

~~~Ride The World~~~

......17 bikes in 17 years AnD.... still counting.,,

Eh... You and bIGrHYNO can be support vehicle ... then we don't have to put top box and panniers... hehehee... :thumb:

:thumb: THE FIRST RIDE IS NEVER THE BEST! :thumb:

View my Trips and be my contact @

gsbeast.multiply.com

Wah BEAST,,,where got new hobby,,,still the same,,ADVENTURE TOURING....its either on 2 or 4 wheels..:angel:

BTW Guys,,,need not worry abt the terrain,,its much shorter & easier offroad compared to Kg Peta.

Smaller bikes,,,dun be afraid to join,,,on the highway the bigger bikes may leave u behind but on the offroad,,,,show them that size doesn't matter.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

There will be a meetup on 30th Jan, Fri at Kampong Glam Cafe, Level 2 (Bussorah Street), 8.30pm . Details of the trip will be discussed there.

Details :-

- Food

- Logistics

- Collection of fees (entrance and use of campsite)

- other activities

Bro, what's the estimated costs per rider/bike?

gsbeast.multiply.com

Interested Riders

1) Atwin (V1K)

2) Dok (V1K)

3) Yancurly8 (V1K)

4) Don Didie (V1K)

5) FUJI (V1K)

6) varas (V1K)

7) Al-Simmons (Vstrom)

8) Mr Black (GS800/V125)

9) Zalstrom (DL1K)

10) Bogster (GS1150/Forester)

11) The Beast (GS1150)

12) Ones_Co (DRZ400SM)

14) Deegan (GS1150)

15) Gerard (DR650)

16) Shafik (AT)

17) BiGGiE ( 640 ADV )

18) Nineh (Vara 125)

19) FastForward (Vstrom)

20) mcfizzo (Vstrom)

21) newcomer (WR200)

22) ahim (AT)

:dot: Still receiving sms from interested parties. On behalf of ahim. :thumb:

I've notified them regarding meet up on 30th Jan.

gsbeast.multiply.com

Just to follow up some updates in case you guys mite wanna checkout kampong Peta.it's 54km off-roading inside,and another 54km out...Actually,there's a good camping spot at the 14km from the entrance by a big lake..

I just did a recce to Endau Rompin using Kampong Peta route..

Great weather...

The ride...alittle less like dust to glory...we're just 15km away to the routemark of Endau Rompin when a little mishap happened...and timing is bad.

So again,did'nt complete the route since the last time it flooded.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00656.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00698.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00710.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00717.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00741.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00747.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/ShotwithmyH-10009.jpg

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/154/3_TDM_Endau_Rompin_recce_

route is safe.but my advice,watchout for unexpected on-coming vehicles,and keep the ego inside the box.

Edited by AJ..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

route is safe.but my advice,watchout for unexpected on-coming vehicles,and keep the ego inside the box.

Agreed :thumb:

gsbeast.multiply.com

Eh... You and bIGrHYNO can be support vehicle ... then we don't have to put top box and panniers... hehehee... :thumb:

I intend to ride lah bro,,,,unless i put my name in SUVEC than i drive....:cheers:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b253/bogster75/T1.jpg

PoWer Is NotHinG WiThOuT ConTroL

~~~Ride The World~~~

......17 bikes in 17 years AnD.... still counting.,,

I wanted to share this..

now..take alook at this bridge..this is last sunday..

and this is just before the bridge..right infront where i stopped and also Richard is crossing,is the bridge on the above picture...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-5518.jpg

infront,is totally filled up with water.no land sighted.so i turn back.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-5522.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-5552.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Endau-Ropin-ride-173.jpg

this is last 2yrs Dec...where it flooded.

imagine if you suddenly get push by the current and went out of the path..serious **** i tell ya...

a short video run :

the full photo link is here.

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/92/Endau_RompinAir_PapanEnduranceDetermination#

Edited by AJ..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

I wanted to share this..

now..take alook at this bridge..this is last sunday..

and this is just before the bridge..right infront where i stopped and also Richard is crossing,is the bridge on the above picture...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-5518.jpg

infront,is totally filled up with water.no land sighted.so i turn back.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-5522.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-5552.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Endau-Ropin-ride-173.jpg

this is last 2yrs Dec...where it flooded.

imagine if you suddenly get push by the current and went out of the path..serious **** i tell ya...

a short video run :

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/video/video.php?v=56880566339&ref=nf

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/video/video.php?v=57012176339

the full photo link is here.

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/92/Endau_RompinAir_PapanEnduranceDetermination#

The place is getting more urban...

Thanks for sharing bro, woundn't want to be caught in the flood. :D

gsbeast.multiply.com

Guest Mr.Black

Come and think about it... I thinking what bike to use for this trip....

Just to follow up some updates in case you guys mite wanna checkout kampong Peta.it's 54km off-roading inside,and another 54km out...Actually,there's a good camping spot at the 14km from the entrance by a big lake..

I just did a recce to Endau Rompin using Kampong Peta route..

Great weather...

The ride...alittle less like dust to glory...we're just 15km away to the routemark of Endau Rompin when a little mishap happened...and timing is bad.

So again,did'nt complete the route since the last time it flooded.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00656.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00698.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00717.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00741.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC00747.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/ShotwithmyH-10009.jpg

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/154/3_TDM_Endau_Rompin_recce_

great ride :thumb:

the next ride will be at kampong peta by AJ! :cheer:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg