Attention to all going for the trip

Please Take down this number : +6 016 701 6358

this will be the contact no to call for just in case

Since is open to all bikes ... mean 2a , 2b or 2 oso can joint

first thing is .... go early ... dont be late ...

check your bike .... breaks , oil , head light , signal & break lights

tires presure ...... etc etc ...

...............................................http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif [[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you not comfort with the speed ,ride at you own phase

expect the un-expectable

see where you are ridding

Be alert all all time

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

be safe and ride safe

• Replies 894

All bike got onli 2moro to service...

How u mean by service ur bike... i long time nv service le... 1 month plus le.... which shop to go??

but we may have to give Batu Pahat a miss ...

it will be very hard to control and manage ..

ridding into the town area .. think we go to the hot spring

can, as ur command

Ya hor.... 30 bikes, velly dangerous... mabbe i take MC on that day....

MC following u ar:cheeky:

All bike got onli 2moro to service...

yalor, lucky mine all done

How u mean by service ur bike... i long time nv service le... 1 month plus le.... which shop to go??

check ur signals, braking, engine oil, coolant, tyre pressure n tyres threads, remember to bring gloves, jacket, wear long pants, shoe/boots n other stuffs u might need or use

Guest Bite1968

Rain coat is a must.....night time temperature drops to 26/27 deg C chilly.

26/27 deg nia ah? :cheeky: Still warm right bite?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

26/27 deg nia ah? :cheeky: Still warm right bite?

Ya, but going at 100km/h lowers the body temp by 6 degs... that's cold..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Hi All....hope you guys will enjoy tomorrow ride....:angel:

thank Q thank Q ......... will miss you many mnay you know :sian:

Those who not sure or wan to meet early for breakfast

Meet up after the AYE tunnel at 8am .... (Before the custom)

8.15am move of to GP for breakfast ....

any clarification .. please call Gr8white at 9371 4041

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/mett.jpg

thank Q thank Q ......... will miss you many mnay you know :sian:

Then we plan to go for other rides lor....more to come???:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Then we plan to go for other rides lor....more to come???:cheeky:

sure sure ........ ok ..... just a few ... free and easy one .... hor

Hahaha...no stress one hor....:angel:

ya lor .... no need to care abt others one .... all experience one ....

just go ....... and EnJoY .... teo bo ... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Please kindly adivce thing to bring

1.helmet

2.glove.

3.jacket

4.extra clothes and private wear.

5.swimwear

6.extra spark plug

7.????

great... my spares are missing.

even my rain pant is missing.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guest Mr.Black
great... my spares are missing.

even my rain pant is missing.

What is missing?

do we need to bring money for expressway??? toll center??? or we are going trunk road all the way??

Guest ChaoPussy
do we need to bring money for expressway??? toll center??? or we are going trunk road all the way??

bike no pay toll :angel:

Guest ChaoPussy
2nd link need... just bring some cashcard + sua RM

the rest no need

Guest ChaoPussy
okok... 2.65 rm enuf for 2nd link???i going in and change

1.60rm go in enough on malasia side....come back another 1.60rm

u need cash card to use on the 2nd link machine....rember to press for bike only hor

okok... 2.65 rm enuf for 2nd link???i going in and change

if u wanna pump petrol at GP, i think u shld bring more cash. Anyway I pay by Malaysian Credit Card, if U wan, look out for me, I am Daelim Roadwin RwR (White) :cheeky: