Guest Mr.Black
apology..... for changing the plan

and omit Patuh Pahat Chendol ...

due to timing out of estimated ..

ThankS all for the interest in the trip ...

anyway .. all are back ...

and oso Gr8white for organizing this trip too ...

and all those that did help out from time to time ...

Thank You

Thank you Encik Pat

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080008-1.jpg

Thank you Pussy1968

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080012.jpg

Thank you Gr8White

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080005.jpg

Thank you richsg300

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080026.jpg

Thank you PaLmEr

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080029.jpg

Thank you @Rep-56

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080064.jpg

Thank you dreamwalk

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/1DTO%20%20Labis%20Waterfall%208%20Feb%2009/P2080078.jpg

• Replies 894

Guest Bite1968

THANKYOU MR BLACK

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Labis%2008%20Feb%2009/DSCF0014.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Labis%2008%20Feb%2009/DSCF0015.jpg

morning! i had a great time with u all!! i want to thank the organisers and all the riders n pillions 4 dis trip! power!

i want to apologise cos im very slow (the one n only great red pulsar dats wayyy behind) during the trip. hehehe. im gonna uplod d photos 2night at facebook. feel free to look at it. am looking 4ward 4 the next trip. hopefuly my bike will b faster a bit. hehehe. peace!! :angel::angel::angel::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

if many noticed i'm the White VFR 800 ... hahhax

no issue bro, no harm done:cheers:

Good nite, mc and I both got headache from the heat....thanks

same here, sleep liao okie already, still feeling sleepy thou:dozed:

i want to apologise cos im very slow (the one n only great red pulsar dats wayyy behind) during the trip. hehehe. im gonna uplod d photos 2night at facebook. feel free to look at it. am looking 4ward 4 the next trip. hopefuly my bike will b faster a bit. hehehe. peace!! :angel::angel::angel::thumb::thumb::thumb:

not slow not slow, compared wif mine, ur bike's tank 2X of mine, gd bike.

btw i dun have facebook cannot see ur pics? dun mind if u can post here?

Guest Mr.Black
THANKYOU MR BLACK

:cheeky:I didn't do much... just ride only.

i will try to register n upload to photobucket.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
i even slower n got hollanded... :D Thanks pat for coming all e way out to fetch me in.... was so hungry cause the lunch pack with me...

But you bring the food & drinks to us!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

i will try to register n upload to photobucket.

yea, :cheers: for u

how much does a fazer 600 cost? im starting/planning to save money 2 buy touring bike in 2 2 3 yrs time. (very long ah. but gd things will cum 2 dose ho wait) i tot on buying a bmw gs but heck, its toooo expensive. any other bike recomendations? looking more onto fuel consumption. thanks.

my friend bought his fz6s at 15k full cash.

Waaa, I only just wake up.

A big thanks to the organisers for arranging a good trip and makan (and thanks to the DL rider for leading me back to the shortcut :thumbs)

Current FAZER600-Naked

Guest Mr.Black
Which was 30mins to 1 hour later... lol :cheeky:

Ok la better we can't find you.

photos for the trip

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/5/SDC10169.JPG?et=%2BvPk8tnURG9Zgl4LsGB1eQ&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/6/SDC10170.JPG?et=9rlNk7xIsL2YX3U3oMIZ7Q&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/7/SDC10171.JPG?et=X46c6P5hIpCmE2bScBdY2Q&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/8/SDC10172.JPG?et=5YHXK5iVTDQQ66E8vMCwHA&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/9/SDC10173.JPG?et=fURL5euRNJBYQUty3q27iA&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/10/SDC10175.JPG?et=PGb0HmY7Hm08cYIGtjbyGw&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/11/SDC10156.JPG?et=sC9Qds0EDlv9AAcqaLg3hw&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/15/SDC10160.JPG?et=N02Bopq%2CQKyM7FrC25gHow&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/16/SDC10176.JPG?et=T7iDoZUueE9SDN6pXoa6Fw&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/17/SDC10177.JPG?et=boe9p%2BmlnjbAaxdwhFO0zA&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/18/SDC10178.JPG?et=PrIPoq1CIcaGlBjnRjMyfg&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/19/SDC10179.JPG?et=K8%2Cr7BUAhWpoKcHnPecalQ&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/20/SDC10181.JPG?et=OFTa6OZciuRavbchwb1Xzw&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/21/SDC10182.JPG?et=9nim7xbKGxrW5c5upKoO2g&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/22/SDC10183.JPG?et=TJc23KGL7DFCn1E2O4xbiw&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/26/SDC10189.JPG?et=f5BoJ6YSAI3WstRTuvBg%2Bw&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/32/SDC10196.JPG?et=9Cyr7ep0RfGlLgkw39K26g&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/33/SDC10197.JPG?et=CZtnlluIBphBZ0Sj4bvlLA&nmid=195798341

The leader of the day

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/43/SDC10208.JPG?et=HBAH3TKdDsZVTd4Kehsxmg&nmid=1957983

Thats all folks hope to have another trips with u guys, enjoy every monent of it :D

Edited by richsg300

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

i even slower n got hollanded... :D Thanks pat for coming all e way out to fetch me in.... was so hungry cause the lunch pack with me...

U got extra 2 more wheels wat... u used to be in front of the pack. Anyway, glad u came as safety vehicle bro. Thanks for the logistic sppt.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Ok la better we can't find you.
Ya.. we were all so worried (for our food..) we just stand there waiting for u, while the rest all dip 2-3 times liao...

Waaa, I only just wake up.

A big thanks to the organisers for arranging a good trip and makan (and thanks to the DL rider for leading me back to the shortcut :thumbs)

Me too.......

labis hot spring

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/42/SDC10207.JPG?et=2OG6ty3ZD0X9R88blavh1A&nmid=195798341

Soking our legs in the warm water

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/41/SDC10206.JPG?et=1snU4gCM4NC55J7jfFnjOg&nmid=195798341

At labis waterfall with GWhite at the background

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/40/SDC10205.JPG?et=cizIGX%2B3wevSeW789h3Z7Q&nmid=195798341

Labis waterfall

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/39/SDC10204.JPG?et=87wrlco6G9CJ%2BMaBJVXmsQ&nmid=195798341

Another pic of the waterfall

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/38/SDC10203.JPG?et=AZquyv0MhArVAzo%2B9tBrAg&nmid=195798341

Moving off from yong peng to labis waterfall

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/37/SDC10202.JPG?et=gYRS8JET3oAPdufiRgVwiQ&nmid=195798341

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/34/SDC10198.JPG?et=bZ901KfpAuTPKSy2K9x4fQ&nmid=195798341

THATS ME!!!!! Food carrier for the day.... :D

http://images.richsg300.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/600x600/31/SDC10195.JPG?et=Gr1kyQwgjAohtzta4erQqA&nmid=195798341

U got extra 2 more wheels wat... u used to be in front of the pack. Anyway, glad u came as safety vehicle bro. Thanks for the logistic sppt.

U are always welcome arh white... :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
can change someone's nick to TK***** boh? :confused:

I like Black and will keep it.