bro... i have absolutely no idea why too...

like i always say... there is always a better deal some time later

anyway... many yrs ago, my gf was at a wake... there were a few biker frends there... biker A has class 2A while biker B only has 2B... B wanted to test the feel of A's bike coz he intends to get 2A... so off they go to A's bike... B sat on it & started the engine without helmet... patrol car happen to come in & jux stop to check on them... to cut the story short... both kena revoke... never ride... jux engine running but he was sitting on it without helmet...

WA!!!! So serious ah OMG!... Thats why now very strick. I think next time if sell bike i wont let the buyer ride also. I will pillion him and go one round. If not then have to check licence. Wa liew very dangerous sia.

• Replies 164

ehhhhhh that wasnt my main point of the post.. i posted that as an example for breaking traffic laws.. who here hasnt broken one single traffic law at all..

Errrrrrrrr... ME?

bro... i have absolutely no idea why too...

like i always say... there is always a better deal some time later

anyway... many yrs ago, my gf was at a wake... there were a few biker frends there... biker A has class 2A while biker B only has 2B... B wanted to test the feel of A's bike coz he intends to get 2A... so off they go to A's bike... B sat on it & started the engine without helmet... patrol car happen to come in & jux stop to check on them... to cut the story short... both kena revoke... never ride... jux engine running but he was sitting on it without helmet...

That's totally crazy man.

To TS: Licence will be rovoked,+ Fine. and suspended from taking driving licence for at least 12 months...if u have a class 3 licence,All will be (Revoked) u can try to look for MP,they can write letter for u,if they intended to..."maybe" u will get a lighter sentence for the FINE,but licence will sure be all revoked.Good luck TS,all the best!

bernie beri power.

me broke so many traffic, parking & licencing rules.....not to mention tinted visor, no p plate & no paying road tax.........

ok la i only never beat red light nia ma hahaha. I dun like to pay uncle sammy. hee hee hee keep pocket full better why break rules.

WA!!!! So serious ah OMG!... Thats why now very strick. I think next time if sell bike i wont let the buyer ride also. I will pillion him and go one round. If not then have to check licence. Wa liew very dangerous sia.

actually hor... i oso test ride this latest bike i bought at a open car park without helmet some more... damnz...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

it was something i did not think with my brains. at that point of time i was too eager to get on with the sale. even the seller was shocked at my quick decision. he asked if i would like to consider for a day as according to him, potential buyers normally do that. i test ride it at noon time & by evening the paperworks were done. i have never been happier since. hahaha

And wat bike will that be to make you buy in such eagerness hahaha

i owned a pb1 14 yrs ago... den lost my license

the next best thing to happen was to find a yellow spec 3 at a very good price abt 1-1/2 yrs ago... hehe

i owned a pb1 14 yrs ago... den lost my license

the next best thing to happen was to find a yellow spec 3 at a very good price abt 1-1/2 yrs ago... hehe

Hohoho S4 very easy to lose licence. Cos too good a bike.

hahaha! 14 yrs ago fast & fury... 14 yrs later... reflexes too slow to throttle liao

balls oso shrink by half size... can get from point A to B good enuff... fast or slow oso that few minutes only

have u ever thot what if u got into an accident in the car park?

u do not have any insurance for the other party to claim... u will be at a LOSE LOSE situation

think b4 u act... think with ur brain... not ur kidney or knee cap

ooppsss...

actually hor... i oso test ride this latest bike i bought at a open car park without helmet some more... damnz...

2008 Night Rod Special, 1993 Ducati 900SS, 2011 Ducati Diavel Dark Knight

http://www.1130cc.com/gallery/files/2/5/9/7/0/_147621.jpg

yupz... u r rite to say that

i did not think with my brains at that time coz i was only concerned abt buying that bike

that open space car park was very big with less than 10% of the lots occupied & it was abt noon time then...

then again, excuses are like assholes becoz everybody's got 1

hahaha! 14 yrs ago fast & fury... 14 yrs later... reflexes too slow to throttle liao

balls oso shrink by half size... can get from point A to B good enuff... fast or slow oso that few minutes only

Hahaha same goes here. Last time i ride S4 also tot i very supreme. But there after S4 is still a S4. Machine VS machine 400cc cannot win super sports. Thus now also think no point. Can get A to B is very good liao. Ride safe better cos can ride longer and engine spoil later hahaha.

if u kena revoked.. can i coi ur s4

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

interested in yoir s4 too..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

Wr is T.S?? License kantong nvm still can cum in n post in SBF mah....

Are monkeys allow in SBF?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=208575&d=1308762964

Just face the music and get a lawyer to reduce the punishment.

Nothing can be done. Licence can taken again... year later...

not sure if this is the right thread, happened to chance upon it and wanted to clarify some doubts:

from my understanding, one cant ride a bike without insurance for that particular bike - that said, how's it possible for someone to test ride a bike before purchasing then?

not sure if this is the right thread, happened to chance upon it and wanted to clarify some doubts:

from my understanding, one cant ride a bike without insurance for that particular bike - that said, how's it possible for someone to test ride a bike before purchasing then?

army theme

you can do anything,but dun get caught...

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave