• Replies 1.8k

who to pay to? How, when and where to meet to pay? I believe I should be able to ride by then.

you can transfer to me or pass to me ..... maybe this thursday night at BJ

So this thursday got BJ?

Beer on encik?:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wat time .... have you call the guy there ...

We OTOT... he said he reserve the smallest durian for us...

http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/900/dsc00238wmqi4.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

So this thursday got BJ?

Beer on encik?:angel:

Wah thurs.... with so many ppl on 995 case dun noe whether can make it....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

can tell singapore tp forget to bring license out oso

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Wah thurs.... with so many ppl on 995 case dun noe whether can make it....

can send them to BJ for a bite & beer 1st mah ....hehheee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

can send them to BJ for a bite & beer 1st mah ....hehheee

Beer is the best pain killer.... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hi encik, i and my 4 frens will confirm by this weekend..Thanks

Loving my Tmax 530

ok I will try to get to bj this thursday to pass the money to you. Most likely will be driven there cos can't ride yet.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

ok I will try to get to bj this thursday to pass the money to you. Most likely will be driven there cos can't ride yet.

ok ... if you cant ride ... than drive ... but dont fry can liao ... haha

ride is coming closer..... its about time....

closing date oso closer lor .......... but no action leh .... how .. ??

i want to pass you the money when you come out of the

........ terrace, if can

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

i want to pass you the money when you come out of the

........ terrace, if can

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

terrace ..... hillview terrace ... you stocking me arr ....

scary scary .......

ya lah, you told me....

clever mind i remember...

you come out, i buy you beer....

and pass the money...

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

ya lah, you told me....

clever mind i remember...

you come out, i buy you beer....

and pass the money...

ok sure sure ........ in US dollars arr ... hahahaaa ....:thumb::thumb::thumb:

scary scary .......

wah, kay siao got terrace house somemore lei ....

han nor han nor ......... you wan to come ......

come see my terrace house .....

han nor han nor ......... you wan to come ......

come see my terrace house .....

ok ok , you invite then we go lor ...swee bo??

you are invited to come and see my terrance house

but dont come empty handed hor .... 6 cans of beers hor