Nb! I holland shoot to first link.. Knn..

But first link totally no queue, so I'm home!!!!!

Save the rm1.60 + $0.70 toll charges...

Btw, the meow meow is fresh and fantastic!!!

nb u siam to first link don't know tell ppl no need to wait:dot:

• Replies 1.8k

nb u siam to first link don't know tell ppl no need to wait:dot:

now he very busy eating his meow meow lor .....

Last but not least, thank you everyone, 35++ bikes and 5 cars.. Without everyone, this trip will be gone into waste.......

is 41 bikes and 5 cars ..... ppl ... dont know .... look like more than 70 ....

how come today no rain when i'm around ah???

got, i kena when riding back, haha, 10 secs rain:(

This trip got soooo many people that I myself too shy to interact with everybody....

oh yes... how come today no rain when i'm around ah???

U too bz interacting with ur ger ger la....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Han nor han nor... where the extras comes from arh...?http://www.ghostpictures.cc/pics/ghost-child-appears-in-group-photo.jpg

Pictures are here.

This is what the durian we had looks like.

Tot Durians grows in foam box....??

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_O1hOs8kkxas/RlmC5deprjI/AAAAAAAAAfk/MTgAB1cIhSE/s320/Durian+1.jpg

You can count the numbers here loh.

All the organising committee good job. Thank you so much for organising this trip.

Durian03.jpg

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

This is a much better durian ride trip compare with the one that I had just been 2 weeks ago.

Well organised ride in terms of safety. Although we did spend some times waited for our lost Sweeper at the petrol station, but not that long....

Most importantly is the durian. The quality consider reasonably good, no complain, and the quantity of supply is really never end, we all eat till ........more than enough already.... Thank You...

Now the next durian ride trip on next week which I had already sign up, better be outstanding than today....

Thank you Organiser and all helping staff and all durian lover.

This is a much better durian ride trip compare with the one that I had just been 2 weeks ago.

Well organised ride in terms of safety. Although we did spend some times waited for our lost Sweeper at the petrol station, but not that long....

Most importantly is the durian. The quality consider reasonably good, no complain, and the quantity of supply is really never end, we all eat till ........more than enough already.... Thank You...

Now the next durian ride trip on next week which I had already sign up, better be outstanding than today....

Thank you Organiser and all helping staff and all durian lover.

wa... eat so many many durain remember to drink alot alot water and exciser if not sooner or later ur bike FC will increase..:lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg