ups for arjen lao-da!

http://obe.homedns.org:443/cpg135/albums/userpics/10003/DSC_0020~0.JPG

http://obe.homedns.org:443/cpg135/albums/userpics/10003/DSC_0023~1.JPG

:cheers: drinking & riding makes a man more macho!!!! :cheers:

• Replies 270

nice meeting scud, qiqi and deep bluey

my nipple still hurts. :cry:

NEXT sat afternoon at joo chiat?

who wants?

let me know asap, i'll start booking.

as for next monday, marine parade cc got slot, but court slightly ex.

$8/hr

feedback welcomed.

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg

joo chiat, i think CBR lao da will be gian gian. :D

nice meeting you all...

sorry... was on the phone after the game, so din get to chat with u all.

btw arjen, u still have the other one ... :p

also, if manage to secure a court in weekdays, i will try my best to join.

facebook: Fotolightbox Photography

hey nice meeting u all.. was fun enjoy the kopi session too.

btw scud.. u do photography? u got any lobang fer rollefliex camera?? i'm interested to get 1.

and bluey if u see this msg can pm me ur hp num so can easy contact u .

Rushed there after my appointment, but found out that there are 4 CCs - Lor 6, 2, Central and 8. Went to the first three cos I've forgotten which location, then realized that you all ended 8pm. I only reached there 9.30pm:faint: . So sad, missed all of you. :(

I hollan-ed to 3 other cc as well before ending up at the correct one :faint:

the best of all....

we all stood there and wait for the organizer's cocks for 30mins................ err i mean shuttlecocks. :D

the best of all....

we all stood there and wait for the organizer's cocks for 30mins................ err i mean shuttlecocks. :D

Ya, at least you hollan-ed at the right time. I did it donkey hours after you all left, until the CC announced, 'Please note that we will be closing in 5 minutes time.' The metal gate already coming down when I found out you all were in Lor 8 CC.

you should have call pauche meimei or moonstar jiejie :lol:

we were nearby having coffees till about 950pm

Rushed there after my appointment, but found out that there are 4 CCs - Lor 6, 2, Central and 8. Went to the first three cos I've forgotten which location, then realized that you all ended 8pm. I only reached there 9.30pm:faint: . So sad, missed all of you. :(

:cheeky: TPY alot of CCs, that's why i posted the address and picture.

nvm, sure got more sessions ahead.

this time must note down the address ah.

the best of all....

sorry lah. i also hollanded mah...

It was already 10pm and closing time at the 3rd CC, so I didn't go to the Lor 8 one - sure to be closed one. Ya, I suspect you all went tt. I came from a tt session - can't tarik anymore, but would have liked some sugarcane juice:thirsty: . Nare mind, next time then. I see you all enjoy yourself, hah.

:cheeky: TPY alot of CCs, that's why i posted the address and picture.

nvm, sure got more sessions ahead.

this time must note down the address ah.

Ya, I remember the picture. I saw first three CCs and thought, 'aaay, not the same as the CC entrance you posted mah.' So logged into SBF forum at 3rd CC and saw ""Lorong 8"". Somemore 6pm - 8pm. It was already 10pm. I was 2 hours late:lol: :faint: . I only reached Toa Payoh 9.30pm:slapforehead: .

next time i include maps for all of u ok?

think must book somewhere less holland-able, else i also can't find my way.

NEXT sat afternoon at joo chiat?

who wants?

let me know asap, i'll start booking.

as for next monday, marine parade cc got slot, but court slightly ex.

$8/hr

feedback welcomed.

Monday ok for me. Saturday afternoon no can make it.

Badminton outing

Date: 24 Sept 2007, Monday

Time: 1800 - 2000hrs

Venue: 278 MARINE PARADE ROAD, Singapore 449282

http://one.pa.gov.sg/CRMSPortal/photos/Common/Photos_of_BU/BU_5020.jpg

Going:

1) MooN_StaR

---- end ----

*max 6 pax as there is only 1 court available

*court fees at $16 for 2hrs, to be shared (attached herewith receipt)

*this cc sure won't holland

receipt.jpg

Badminton outing

Going:

1) MooN_StaR

2) Pauche

---- end ----

6pm next monday, means have to change in office and chiong out on the dot again!!!!! qiqi.... if u leave office at 6pm, and take ECP, i confirm will see u on the road liao.

and bluey if u see this msg can pm me ur hp num so can easy contact u .

wow..... i didnt know u like MILFs too..... :angel:

erm.. i can't cfm till later date haiz.. if got go also late late ard 715 like tat

pauche meimei song lor marine parade 2 mins reach home liao..

thats my new hobby u duno meh.. coz i need a sugar mummy ma

Badminton outing

Going:

1) MooN_StaR

2) Pauche

3) Frank y - can play, can play ....:bounce:

---- end ----

erm.. i can't cfm till later date haiz.. if got go also late late ard 715 like tat

find deepbluey.... she rich...

she got nothing but loads of money......

after badminton, u can all go blading at east coast!

so thoughtful of the organiser, rite? :angel:

after badminton, u can all go blading at east coast!

so thoughtful of the organiser, rite? :angel:

thanks mooncake.... we are going at 8.30pm for rollerblade next monday. join us if u free.

......... oooopss... i mean moon_star.... eat too much mooncake, now talking mooncake language! :angel: