• Replies 22.2k

Trip Accommodation Cost Detail:

http://www.easymyspace.com/myspace-image/hosting/3903_14154_Costing_detail.jpg

Room Distribution:

http://www.easymyspace.com/myspace-image/hosting/3903_14155_room_distribution.jpg

I'll be purchasing the NTUC Travel Insurance (Group) at $33 each for the 9 days.

Will print a copy of the policy when received.

So sad can't follow u guys for this trip. What a miss man

Join us for Cameron on Saturday loh. Bring your wife. We see got extra 1 more room boh.

Then on Sunday when we leave for Hatyai, you can go Genting mah.

Genting on Sunday should be cheap cheap rm78 (with breakfast) bah.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

O this food court ah. Hmm... May try out tonight. Yummy

if going for dinner, let me know... maybe i join u.

can try post here n see if anyone else wanna have dinner or supper there :p

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Join us for Cameron on Saturday loh. Bring your wife. We see got extra 1 more room boh.

hanor hanor... if no spare room, i share room with john or robin and let you have mine.

steady bo

I checked with her later tonight.

Wah Chairman big sacrifice. I worry John attack you in the middle of the night man

Hi guys, i got 1 ( E45 GIVI simply matt black box, come with base ), going for 50 bucks.

Anybody one can cal me at 91453563.

Used less than 2 months only... Now place inside my storeroom grow webs.

Hmm.... $50.... time to change my 3 year old simply to another simply?

Hold the horses. Let me check my PB letter 1st. hehehe.

if dun wanna go genting gamble, can go:

Port Dickson Legend International Water Homes play 鸳鸯戏水. check out the Sky Pool Villa's in-room pool, privacy can let you try whatever you see in the movies sia :lol:

go Malacca Hotel Puri at Jonker Walk, eat "Hoe Kee" chicken rice, then shop night market :thumb:

see the pic of HK chicken already lau chwee nua :lol:

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Trips:

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

After travelling so much... confirmed the baby girl will be a rider... just like the mum. :angel:

Anyone has relatives or friends in the travel industry can sponsor many many malaysian white cards?

Hopefully have enough so that next Thursday can share around.

Hey, new MTV by Ji Eun of the korean group Secret.

Nice...

or this?[video=youtube;JHzSd26gB-c]

Saw 1 burgman 650 on sale at bikemark asking for 6.8k.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=10668&title=suzuki-burgman-650-exec&cat=15

garage sale can see biggest photo..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/318420-Suzuki-Burgman-650-exec-for-sale-6800

maybe Fusionjaz will interested..... :p

Edited by TitanicLexus

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

Hmm.... $50.... time to change my 3 year old simply to another simply?

Hold the horses. Let me check my PB letter 1st. hehehe.

Hee, no problem at all.

Bought not long after get the bike, then find it small for me, so change again to the current Coocase...

E45 probably too small for our tour-king too :lol:

E45 is the same as my current one, right?

if not the same then cannot liao cos I like my old design...

i would be riding a burger now if not for worries over support and spares... no regrets on the SW :cheeky:

Yup.... have the same feeling, no regrets on SW too :)

N/A (Current)

Yes, your currently one is GIVI E45, exactly same as my previous topbox which i sold it earlier with excellent condition.... :p

N/A (Current)

your top box is the E450 simply, but many pp mistakenly call it E45 simply

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/trade/productview/603

i think its the same model you're using now

Givi webby list E45 as another box http://www.givi.it/cases/monokey/E36-E45

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Trips: