Very generic desc :lol: Check the LTA letter / cert for your exhaust. Should have his contact.

• Replies 22.2k

Forgot his nick, around 165cm tan skin, short hair, wear sport sunglasses, live at bishan. Alway go to Jb. grey silverwing with sliver color givi rear box.

Or shall I send the bike to another Vicom centre for inspection?

Try go JIC. Not so fussy...

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using Tapatalk 2

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Forgot his nick, around 165cm tan skin, short hair, wear sport sunglasses, live at bishan. Alway go to Jb. grey silverwing with sliver color givi rear box.

Or shall I send the bike to another Vicom centre for inspection?

I think you can try to go to STA center. But no promise.. :)

HOM Weekly Kopi TCSS Session

Date: 11/10/2012 (Thursday)

Time: 7pm onwards

Place: The Rail Mall

7.00pm... dinner at either Ah Mei or E.A.T

7.30pm... CB clubhouse

end?... OTOT but we usually disperse about 9+pm

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

422 Upper Bt Timah Road S678051

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:422 upper bt timah road

GPS N1.358967 E103.767705

free parking is available at space (unmarked) just next to coffee bean but lets be considerate, park anyway that do not obstruct human traffic.

Btw, the white lines on the ground... are not bike lots. Best to park 45 degrees forwards left.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

1.jpg

I'm selling off my aftermarket exhaust system for SilverWing. The brand is GIANNELLI.

LTA approved and comes with original cert. Interested riders,pls contact me @ 91309408

for any enquiries. Ride safe.

Edited by hell-brat

Peace be upon you all..

Btw, the white lines on the ground... are not bike lots. Best to park 45 degrees forwards left.

Macam saying me ....

I didn't started that first ok .. already few park park that pattern when I reached. I cant be the odd one out, right ??

In the end, they all left, leaving me look like a goon-doo .....

Macam saying me ....

I didn't started that first ok .. already few park park that pattern when I reached. I cant be the odd one out, right ??

In the end, they all left, leaving me look like a goon-doo .....

不打自招。。。。 :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Any suggestions for a short 1-day trip?

Seems like I've covered a lot of areas within 200km from GP.

Tangkak, Gunung Ledang waterfall?

Shall we?

Badminton Night:

Date: 18 Oct 12

Day: Thursday

Time: 7pm to 9pm (supper thereafter)

Location: TBC. Whose bungalow/Condo got badminton court? Arboh must book CC/Hall.

Equipment: Own * Need to buy 2x tubes of shuttlecocks, share cost. Coach fusionjaz will buy.

Interested:

1. sw9000

2. fusionjaz (auto-added)

Krav Maga Intro:

Date: 8 Nov 12

Day: Thursday

Time: 6.30pm to 8.30pm (supper thereafter)

Equipment: I try to bring or borrow from Dojo owner

Attire: T-shirt and track pants.

Interested:

1. sw9000

2. fusionjaz (auto-added)

3. whyzee (auto-added)

Badminton on 18th confirm bo...?

Need advance booking. Mean while CCK badminton court is available.

Badminton on 18th confirm bo...?

Need advance booking. Mean while CCK badminton court is available.

CCK... outdoor? I'm not good enough for outdoor...

Bedminton should be indoor

Yes, my Honorable Horniest. I'm game for a few rounds at Betong.

any ppl riding GT600 here? how much is it n where to get huh?

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
any ppl riding GT600 here? how much is it n where to get huh?

Why the GT?

SW-T400 already about 18-19k. The GT should be near Tmax530 price of 21-23k, if have. So far not spotted any.

Might as well go for the Integra for around that price.

Or if you need to change taste, the NC700X at 18.5k OTR (manual) or 1k++ more for the DCT.

Why the GT?

SW-T400 already about 18-19k. The GT should be near Tmax530 price of 21-23k, if have. So far not spotted any.

Might as well go for the Integra for around that price.

Or if you need to change taste, the NC700X at 18.5k OTR (manual) or 1k++ more for the DCT.

Cos only SW n burg has the biggest compartment w/o the box. Integra got gd review but lack space. Then that means have to wait n c if GH bringing the new burg.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778

burger got 2013 model liow... seems like only some exterior changes, organs remain the same

* 10mm longer

* new look "sai tow" (head cowl) & "kar chng" (tail lamps)

* shorter under belly tupperware

performance wise (writer claims):

Refined transmission setting and reduced mechanical losses contribute to boost fuel economy even more; the engine uses 15% less fuel than that of the previous model in drive mode.

The SECVT's updated design includes new clutch plates that cause 35% less drag.

The ABS unit weights 55% less than that of the previous model.

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2013models/2013-Suzuki-Burgman650-Executive-ABS6-small.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Suzuki-Burgman650ExecABSa-small.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2013models/2013-Suzuki-Burgman650-Executive-ABS.htm

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Suzuki-Burgman650ExecABS.htm

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

wooot. Just changed EO.

Also realised my rear brake pad was botak and rubbing against the disc. Changed too. Malossi... good performance but short lifespan.

yippieeee... renovations starting next week :smile:

erm.... for past few months you hinted that you were busy with renovation thus cannot join us for trips.

Now you say renovation is starting.

Where did you actually go for your 'renovations' and 'what' did you renovate? Fishy...

getting ready for renovation not so easy leh... need to source for contractors n sub-contractors, materials, design n drawings, etc etc. easy way is to get ID and let them do all the ground works, but I want only contractor service, not paying extra for "ID" :p

by now, I've collected many contacts from tabletop quartz to tiles, household appliances to aircon to lightings, etc. :D

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

getting ready for renovation not so easy leh... need to source for contractors n sub-contractors, materials, design n drawings, etc etc. easy way is to get ID and let them do all the ground works, but I want only contractor service, not paying extra for "ID" :p

by now, I've collected many contacts from tabletop quartz to tiles, household appliances to aircon to lightings, etc. :D

Wah gd... When my new house ready can ask you for contacts to do renivations.

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using Tapatalk 2

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"