SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

how bro, any updates?

Just collect my tmax, HL direct replace the fuel pump. According to them, they replace the pump is a revised model. Hopefully it wont fail again. :(

Hi bro, may I check with you your Tmax is manufactured in which year?

It's 120km mark from petronas after the round about at mersing. Route 3. Then after tt another 73km u will reach Kuantan.

Power lah... U have every details... But if u ask me I dunno man... Just know how to ride and ride...:)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
that is the lizard beach.. after rompin before pekan... road 3

Lizard beach... Wahaha... Wat a name... U give one or it's for real?:)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Wa nice pic leh. Bro when can bring us go photo shooting?:lovestruck:

Hee... Thanks... Usually outing I'll try to bring camera to take pics... But ain't no pro so cannot expect too much ok... :)

kopi session this friday anyone???

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

nice bike trips photos

nice photos..

Kum sia mum sia...:)

Hi bro, may I check with you your Tmax is manufactured in which year?

Mine is 2010 model, not sure when is the extact manufacture date. :)

Hee... Thanks... Usually outing I'll try to bring camera to take pics... But ain't no pro so cannot expect too much ok... :)

Okok actually not juz want to take pic but oso want to enjoy the riding fun. But one o two day trip will b enjoyable Liao. Plan one wkend can go for riding day up north.

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Ok for mi who else?

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

Okok actually not juz want to take pic but oso want to enjoy the riding fun. But one o two day trip will b enjoyable Liao. Plan one wkend can go for riding day up north.

Can be arrange...

Thanks for everyone feedback...

Sp2, Those with pic u taken all one day trip by yourself?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Ok for mi who else?

I'm ok too..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Can be arrange...

I wanna go too!

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Lizard beach... Wahaha... Wat a name... U give one or it's for real?:)

not i give one, a uncle frequent the place told me that the name... maybe there a lot of lizards... lol :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

To those who have fix BKR & need a powerful spot light to go Malaysia can consider this to mount on fork http://www.motorcyclehidlights.com/motorcycle-hid-c-99/motorcycle-hid-add-on-projector-lights-p-377 or a cheaper version with electric saving http://www.motorcyclehidlights.com/motorcycle-led-lights-c-515

It is the same website I brought my HID from...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Thanks for everyone feedback...

Sp2, Those with pic u taken all one day trip by yourself?

No lah... Hahaha... How can that be possible...?! Well at least not for me:) its a few of those trip ive done. I'm just trying to prove tmax is a reliable and powerful scooter... Dun be afraid to travel out... Saw a quote somewhere.. Saying... Got scooter will travel!!!

To those who have fix BKR & need a powerful spot light to go Malaysia can consider this to mount on fork http://www.motorcyclehidlights.com/motorcycle-hid-c-99/motorcycle-hid-add-on-projector-lights-p-377 or a cheaper version with electric saving http://www.motorcyclehidlights.com/motorcycle-led-lights-c-515

It is the same website I brought my HID from...

Bro when u going to order? Can order together mah. Discuss on this coming meet up?

No lah... Hahaha... How can that be possible...?! Well at least not for me:) its a few of those trip ive done. I'm just trying to prove tmax is a reliable and powerful scooter... Dun be afraid to travel out... Saw a quote somewhere.. Saying... Got scooter will travel!!!

Must give it a try.....:cheeky:

Bro when u going to order? Can order together mah. Discuss on this coming meet up?

kanna poison again!!!...

Haha.... U remind mi again...:faint:

All Tmax must have 4 HIDs in front...........

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

All Tmax must have 4 HIDs in front...........

Tat mean the batt need to change to 24V liao.:cheeky:

No Need but your alternator must have 500 Watts......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

The fellow who quote that no longer riding maxi scooter haha!

Let's travel Tmaxes!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)