SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

i know... i think i have a very very good bargain for STAR so just asking here if anyone has yet to fix it.

Any good bargain for other parts?

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Hear tat someone want to look for R6 fork to mod onto Tmax... If tat can fix tat mean u can buy Ohlins fork to mod it.

We shall wait and see...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Any good bargain for other parts?

well as of now i only got e brake hose. was offered a price that is almost half of what most shops offer! if i do come across any more good deals and bargain, i definitely share bro!

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

well as of now i only got e brake hose. was offered a price that is almost half of what most shops offer! if i do come across any more good deals and bargain, i definitely share bro!

I looking for carbon parts. Hope u have tat lobang. If not Mayb have to go hong kong to shop for the parts coz online expensive.

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

I looking for carbon parts. Hope u have tat lobang. If not Mayb have to go hong kong to shop for the parts coz online expensive.

Help me buy if u going!!!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Help me buy if u going!!!

Sure no problem... Y not organize a hong kong shopping trip? Haha

really poison..... The forks look creamy.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

I don't mind, but gotta plan early, cuz hard to get my leave..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

wah, no one really wants a hepco Tmax rack and base plate ah? lelong leh... mr sp2, pls convert ur front fork to r6 fork.. den can kup corner at ulu tiram.. hahah

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
I don't mind, but gotta plan early, cuz hard to get my leave..

Haha ya I understand how difficult.

wah, no one really wants a hepco Tmax rack and base plate ah? lelong leh... mr sp2, pls convert ur front fork to r6 fork.. den can kup corner at ulu tiram.. hahah

ur box sold to someone riding runner? I got rack n box le if not I will get fm u. When free for kopi session?

ya, it's sold to someone riding a gt200, vespa. btw, I also selling my barracuda version R mirrors. at also $180 for a pair. it's specifily made for the Yamaha Tmax also.

93620710 if interested kay.. thanks

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

Standard also can Kip Liao lah... Hope ohlins can manufacture for tmax which dun need any mods...

Very wasted leh... Purposely go there just to buy parts...

Oso can go there rest n relax:cheers:

ya, it's sold to someone riding a gt200, vespa. btw, I also selling my barracuda version R mirrors. at also $180 for a pair. it's specifily made for the Yamaha Tmax also.

Bro, u have any pics for your mirror?

Huh? Sold already? That's fast...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

it's cool.. didn't see any in sg yet..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

30th June to 5th July Malacca trip?

Anyone game to go, cos of June holiday most hotels are full or left some expensive rooms.

Itinerary will be movies, massages, makan, make sitckers and jalan jalan.

I might be going there for a 6D5N trip. May be visit the Malacca zoo as well, every times passes by but never go inside.

Will confirm again in about 2 weeks time.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7