SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

BMW not coming liao.. change 4wheels le.

U will regret!!! Haha...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

[mention][/mention]

simi brand of gear oil?????

liqui moly..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

U will regret!!! Haha...

I can't bear to sell Tmax, but not convenient to ride to work.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

I think I'm getting the 530.... Will dropby Looi's when I'm free... Kapitan, wait , I'm coming back...

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
I can't bear to sell Tmax, but not convenient to ride to work.

Ur butt will get itchy soon de...:angel:

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

leo_rider u will soon get the feel like east side Kaptain can not tahan liao....getting back to the Tmax again....hahaha

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

I want the Tmax!!! After new year will drop by ASAP to grab one... 👍

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
I want the Tmax!!! After new year will drop by ASAP to grab one... 👍

Welcome back kapitan chilli!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

We will see... After Cny .... Confirmed ...

Happy Dragon Year.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Happy Dragon Year!

Wish all Tamxers HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR~ GONG XI FA CAI~! HUAT AH!!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Anybody knows whether Looi's is open tml? The Tmax urge is sooo strong.....

Happy new year to all. Can any kind soul advise where is the Tmax battery located? The battery died on me after a long new year holiday. Urgent. Thanks in advance.

It's at the front above the head lights. Need to remove the y shaped plastic above head light and windshield to access the battery

How much you all pay for left and right air filters? Found a website that offers good prices for spares....I purchase the left and right air filters sightly more that $40 plus shipping...

04-07 Tmax

http://www.wemoto.com/bikes/yamaha/xp_500_s_t_v_5vu1_2_t-max/04-07/

08-11 Tmax

http://www.wemoto.com/bikes/yamaha/xp_500_t-max/08-09/

The shipping rate are very reasonable, such as EBC brake pads..They send it to your home and it is cheaper than most shop....

Edited by hachi

It's at the front above the head lights. Need to remove the y shaped plastic above head light and windshield to access the battery

RayNg, Thanks!!!

Many thanks for the all PMs and advices. Managed to locate the battery and jump started with the aid of car battery!