guys, wanna check with you guys, how much do u think i'm able to let it go my FBA plate gilera vxr 200 at wad price? no more installment, and my insurance n roadtax expires on nxt month 10th.. u think how much i can let it go, my bike comes with, ford light, volt meter, 2 box, and all stock, and mayb some scratches at one side? how much d u think is reasonable? and shop will eat how much ar?

Make Riding A Fun & Good Experience

Set Your Limit For Riding

• Replies 2.4k

not all are active ...only left afew...n some new riders join in...

u nv ask mi out.. hahah.. i so long nv c old frens lo.. haha

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

Guys do check out and support Gilera page on Facebook.. http://to.ly/WpY

Join and be part of Gilera community in our lil Island..

We need your support!

. . : : ! ! ! ALL ARE WELCOME ! ! ! : : . .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

guys, wanna check with you guys, how much do u think i'm able to let it go my FBA plate gilera vxr 200 at wad price? no more installment, and my insurance n roadtax expires on nxt month 10th.. u think how much i can let it go, my bike comes with, ford light, volt meter, 2 box, and all stock, and mayb some scratches at one side? how much d u think is reasonable? and shop will eat how much ar?

its all depend bro...most shop if sell bck to them they prefer all stock n e price will be stable but depend on condition, if theres alot of mod, will be lesser..to sell it in here maybe u need take picz from diff angle n proper specs details of ur bike then will up ur sales...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

UUuuuuPPppppzzzzz ar to the artistic and the magic hand of Master Adan... Very knowledgeable person... hope to learn more stuff from him about the bike...

UUuuuuPPPppppzzzz too to this thread and Brothers at 3GK...

UUuuuPPppZZzzzzzz too to the Gilera World....:cheeky:

UUuuuuPPppppzzzzz ar to the artistic and the magic hand of Master Adan... Very knowledgeable person... hope to learn more stuff from him about the bike...

UUuuuuPPPppppzzzz too to this thread and Brothers at 3GK...

UUuuuPPppZZzzzzzz too to the Gilera World....:cheeky:

UUuuuPPppZZzzzzzz FOR CAPTAIN AMERICA!! :cheers:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

paiseh bro...4get to update u..my no change liao ..91849631

i got ur no.. but u stil nv ask mi out.. lol..

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

Hello gilera bros and sisters.... few things i wud like to enquire and i haf the feeling has been asked and answered numerous times but i tried looking fer the thread but haf no luck or i'm jus an idiot....

1) anyone here knows or has done naked handlebar set up?( wic shop/how much/how is it?)

2) looking fer the front panel horn cover with the gilera figure 8 logo/badge fer vxr 200 after 06 model as i know this model comes with the big red metallic gilera logo want to change cos some M#@%$#%F#$%R stole dat logo and tried forcing the front panel out made a big crack and crack my front mudguard as well..... please help me....

:D NEVER explain YOURself to ANY ONE. Because the person who likes U DOESN'T NEED IT and the person who dislikes U won't believe it :D

hey guys, im riding a 05 gilera vxr200 and just wanna know do u guys experience a ''auto throttling'' when u tlit your handle bar to the right while coming to a stop after a long hot ride? I closed the throttle but i can hear my bike revving slightly. there was even once ithe bike moved forward and i had to brake to stop it from mounting the kerb. any idea what's the issue?

the throttle jam rite? i think the rubber grip kena the balancer... u see if kena or not.. if ya, u take out the balancer den put washer before u put the balancer back.. thats wat i did...

Edited by mimi_spyder

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

HEllo! ppple...

kinda waiting for the reply on the cage ...

sorry damn new here but i see like alot of khaki gerek!..

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/taglone.jpg

Past Rides: - Honda SP150

- Yamaha WR200

- Yamaha X1

- Honda Super 4 Vtec 3

- DRZSM K8

- CBR1000RR5

Current Rides-

- Gilera VXR200 06

- KTM 620 LC4

Hello gilera bros and sisters.... few things i wud like to enquire and i haf the feeling has been asked and answered numerous times but i tried looking fer the thread but haf no luck or i'm jus an idiot....

1) anyone here knows or has done naked handlebar set up?( wic shop/how much/how is it?)Most of the gileraz in here have done naked setup,either u want to spent more or less can diy, pm me or beep me for this info

2) looking fer the front panel horn cover with the gilera figure 8 logo/badge fer vxr 200 after 06 model as i know this model comes with the big red metallic gilera logo want to change cos some M#@%$#%F#$%R stole dat logo and tried forcing the front panel out made a big crack and crack my front mudguard as well..... please help me....

as for ur front panel , u can try checkout at various shop in kallang,some have used n new set.

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

HEllo! ppple...

kinda waiting for the reply on the cage ...

sorry damn new here but i see like alot of khaki gerek!..

For the cage will be comfirm soon by next week ends..

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

basket... if i kena confirm fed up 2 the max 1...:(

1) anyone here knows or has done naked handlebar set up?( wic shop/how much/how is it?)

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€