Not really the best but unique in its own right, just like my fav SRV...the world of maxi is opening up, and ppl will soon realise why BMW n aprilia jumped in, catering to their fans n heritage.
C'mon, i am sure you know what i was driving at....

suzuki did the right thing and I am hoping yammie to show up in this category with a strong contender.
I do think the Tmax530 is a good model. Sleek styling lines as well.
  • Replies 1.9k

My bad. Kawa I meant.

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

C'mon, i am sure you know what i was driving at....

Kindly enlightened us all.

As riders its good to share opinions.

Generalize descriptions are good and should not add fillers with biased adjectives to make the remarks personal.

Its a matter of self actualization and respect. One needs to give readily first in order to receive and not the other way round.

We have all been in the forum for some time.

Lets make it productive than destructive.

Peace.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

aftercool down 1 hr check. still got 25%. didnt fall that much. guess 4mths liao. no change. viscosity change. too think to flow back to oil sump in short time. thats why seem low.

20140411_105130.jpg

E.O full syn recommended 5k or 3mths to change. didnt expect Castrol viscosity & property operating life is that sensitive. Time to forgo recommendation from Owner manual.....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Finally change to Motul.

While draining.. the exisiting EO still got so much..........

But became very viscous.

Well thats the 1st and last time for CASTROL....

Feel so much better now...

and Ya.... its not be best bike.. .but suffice for my own preference for current time.

Which EO you guys using?

I tried a handful previously....

With current one.... i guess Motul should be top priority for now.

Previously I felt Maxima was good cos of V-engine.

Synergy was also not that bad.. but tried once before letting go of previous ride.

Also tested Belray, Redline, Agip(this is totally NOT PREFERRED)

Edited by anodise57

hi guys, anyone knows if u wanna change the belt, should you change the rollers and sliders too? How about the variator? My bike is a burgman 400, I have no idea regarding this cos this is my first scooter after sooooo many years of riding. Does any shop can offer package for this? Like normal bikes the have sprocket and chain packages, so how about scooters? anyone uses those Dr Pulley or Malossi parts? Any help appreciated. Thanks in advance bros/sis.

Hi Drift,

Pertaining to the aftermarket parts installation.

There are many shops that are selling installing too.

Some prefer their own shops even though they are not dealing specifically with scooters

There are handful of shops that are scooter specialist.

Tai hin Enterprise, Future scootering, etc.

Personally I go to look for AC motor - boss/mech Ah chong at First east Centre. You can give him a call and ask more questions before visiting him.

Mobile : 9022 0203

Hi Drift,

Pertaining to the aftermarket parts installation.

There are many shops that are selling installing too.

Some prefer their own shops even though they are not dealing specifically with scooters

There are handful of shops that are scooter specialist.

Tai hin Enterprise, Future scootering, etc.

Personally I go to look for AC motor - boss/mech Ah chong at First east Centre. You can give him a call and ask more questions before visiting him.

Mobile : 9022 0203

thanks bro will look up AC.
Good morning everybardie....

PosT holiday syndrome....

Dont feel liek working.. hahahha

http://www.people.com.cn/mediafile/pic/20110212/60/11585322922560975692.jpg

Wahahaha TGIF is coming~

Hi Any bros know whats the machine price of the AN650 in singapore :) dreaming of it when i get my class 2... :)

Now its about $26k otr without insurance.

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

Helloooo.......

Where are all the burgmen. ......?

Report in please. Shall we meet up soon?

Onz. Time and place?

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

Meet at AC Motor this Tuesday? Tell him to open late nite shop n we tapao wine & food there?

Dear all,

Proposed gathering @ AC motor 8.30pm onwards.

Do input a list of those going over so makan can be arranged.

1) HarryHo

2) OKTray

3) Kelvin

4) Maiker

5) Ham

Cos of work need to travel overseas. If i can get back in time will join in.

Cheers all.

Do help repost the list.

Edited by anodise57