If you say the magic 'word' sure will ok de. :angel:

What thing ? ?

F U C K

The taxi who bang into want to claim me $4.5k.

WTF. 天理何在?

Understandable...

The stupid bugger make false statement after banging me, TP sent me a letter of $200 fine and 6 DEMERIT POINTS. Well, he's going to be doomed, cos I go appeal to TP, send all the photos i have on my accident, and my personal lawyer is going to appear....

I wish i could just give him a hard time and make him die slowly.........

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 22.6k

if not your fault, just break the taxi driver rice bowl :)

I hate taxi drivers and lorry drivers. hate them to the core.

I sayang my bike so much that whenever i see these 2 fuc*kers, i IMMEDIATELY close throttle, and brake!!!!! seriously i will brake and slowdown upon seeing a taxi or a lorry.

What thing ? ?

Understandable...

The stupid bugger make false statement after banging me, TP sent me a letter of $200 fine and 6 DEMERIT POINTS. Well, he's going to be doomed, cos I go appeal to TP, send all the photos i have on my accident, and my personal lawyer is going to appear....

I wish i could just give him a hard time and make him die slowly.........

Cost of repair - $3,317

Loss of rental - $104.86

Loss of earning - $80.00

TP and LTA report - $38

Cost contribution - $900 (WTF?)

Disbursements - $100

TOTAL - $4,539.86

Can buy X1-R OTR already. And the bloody fact is that only his bumper and bonnet tio nia. KNN.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Let me put this clearly with all the people who want to buy X1-Rs.

If you're downgrading from your powerful 2 stroke to this mini 4 stroke please dont expect any strong pick up, high top speed or very very balanced in cornering. Reason is

1) The pick up is acceptable, unless you really want a better pick up, you can go 1) go change sprockets 2) change air filter, increase pick up but lower top end 3) GPR pipe is rumoured to add a little more punch in the pick up

2) It's only 135 cc so i believe the max that it can ever go is 140km/h (i've achieved it, using stock tires). If you want top speed then i suggest you do it somewhere where you wont endanger lives anywhere.

3) It would be balanced after you add a fork stabliser and maybe if you change to battlax tires. The rest im still not sure you need to ask the experts here.

So my bottom line is, if you want pick up fast, top speed high and at the same time you want it to be as safe as possible it's simply ridiculous. You want fast go change carb, do big bore put AHM or Endurance pipe or whatever you want. But dont expect by doing this you can save mileage, as i've said before..

When you speed your petrol goes as fast as it does.

Or in any other case use the money instead of modding go buy a Super4 or R1 or any class 2 bikes. Im sure it would satisfy your needs more.

So please take this in consideration when you want to buy X1-R.

Thank You. Just my 2 cents, not finding trouble here.

tis 1 my 2 cents.....!!!

tried honda wave , RXK , xr250 , ktm125(on rd model) n so many more(all kakis bike or company bike)

X1R for me still better.......

where u need to save X1R will save for you

when u wan to put in more power(if your cash flow permits you to go ahead) go bike shop to mod etc etc.

bro evo relax lah ppl not sure thy sure ask here ask there...

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Ms Candy going eat Liulian on 5 Jul boh?

i intend to go lehh... anyone wanna to go also ?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Cost of repair - $3,317

Loss of rental - $104.86

Loss of earning - $80.00

TP and LTA report - $38

Disbursements - $100

TOTAL - $4,539.86

Can buy X1-R OTR already. And the bloody fact is that only his bumper and bonnet tio nia. KNN.

F lah him. Knn, why all drivers like this ? ? They think we v rich etc ? We rich we give him money loh, but what happen's if something more serious happen ? Are they going to claim too ? Why does all these driver's got no common sense/humanity one ? ? :dozed::angry::angry::angry::angry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

tis 1 my 2 cents.....!!!

tried honda wave , RXK , xr250 , ktm125(on rd model) n so many more(all kakis bike or company bike)

X1R for me still better.......

where u need to save X1R will save for you

when u wan to put in more power(if your cash flow permits you to go ahead) go bike shop to mod etc etc.

bro evo relax lah ppl not sure thy sure ask here ask there...

Those people who investigate cases, GOT PEA BRAINS! Doesn't knows how to get those right and those wrong, charging someone that is innocent and right ? :dot::dot:

guys in singapore only the rich can be always rich n take $$ throw at us .

i dont like to f*#k wif my life......remember once TAXI cut into my lane out of no where ,me n my kakis almost bang into him .

he shouted at us: dont know how to ride stay at home lah!!

i ride up to his taxi bang on his bonet n ask him to come out ..

he lock his cb doors so fast that he forget that he got passanger .

somtimes must show anger to tis f a c k e r s

but always remember to keep your hands in your pocket.

my motto is : if u F me u r a mad dog! if you hit me i gona hit back! Bcos i m no idiot!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Cost of repair - $3,317

Loss of rental - $104.86

Loss of earning - $80.00

TP and LTA report - $38

Disbursements - $100

TOTAL - $4,539.86

bro u still P plate ah......drivers like to makan P Plate ones!!

your one 4k plus only.

i hit some stupid MERCEDES SIDE MIRROR .......kana like $9k plus

aft settle still get his stupid lawyer to counter my report to get xtra$$$ ...lucky got make police report.

all tis y Bcos i still P Plate......o_O

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Those people who investigate cases, GOT PEA BRAINS! Doesn't knows how to get those right and those wrong, charging someone that is innocent and right ? :dot::dot:

u know wat is call LAZY !!

thy r lazy or too many accds in singapore!!

BTW tp io only chk cam only whn som 1 dies!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

unlucky night kana SOC alamak like Fu%K .

make us all no mood to ride.

today like tour de singapore.......wah haha

hahahx. . .

i was one of those 4 who kena..

lucky no saman..

btw after changi you all proceed hendersn dn after dat go where?

S.T.P ="Standard Tapi Power":gun:

ken, got receive my PM?

botak, sat night supper - kulai ?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

pls pls....

do not follow wat botak did....

if possible force the taxi driver come out and talk....lol

bro relax lah that was like 11 yrs ago whn i still P Plate.

now i only F them until thy come out .:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

hahahx. . .

i was one of those 4 who kena..

lucky no saman..

btw after changi you all proceed hendersn dn after dat go where?

we all go home o_O all tired lay

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken, got receive my PM?

botak, sat night supper - kulai ?

bro u going frm 2nd link ???

btw i not going ..

aft that day wif ken at JB i try to stay away frm JB..

but if thy(cstom) let me bring my baseball bat maybe i would go...CHEERS!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

haahzz what happen that day??? kena bully by jb kupz gang ahhh...

almost kana hit by car......n i still riding same bike(plate num) :pity:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken n candy n mike n gang u all sleeping already......???

candy!!! halla hw much lay???

BTW ANYONE IF CHG TO GPR PIPE SELL ME YOUR ORGI PIPE LAYYYYYYYYYY

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

almost kana hit by car......n i still riding same bike(plate num) :pity:

waa liew.... msia drivers are like thatt... f*&k them upside down ... lol...

oh btw find time to go over ur place to do up my bike. u finish shifting ur house already notz?

ok can come to MSCP nex to my blk if you wan sms me !!!

any1 else wan to fix HALLA HORNS???

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

hahahahaa pm me ur address then .... u shift to which area ?

Thanks bros for all the info, will definitely spend some time to think it over first.

romi_ku, I'm already 28, so maybe the difference is in the insurance

riding for how many yrs also plays a big part.....

BTW spark N x1r is call LC135.

so if geting parts frm jb should be cheaper.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken n candy n mike n gang u all sleeping already......???

candy!!! halla hw much lay???

BTW ANYONE IF CHG TO GPR PIPE SELL ME YOUR ORGI PIPE LAYYYYYYYYYY

If i change mine you want?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg