wah sian thought outing will be on 18 july. cos 18 july my bday hahaha. can go out have fun hahha.

Hahaha.. We give u the day to celebrate w ur love ones ma, can come this sat?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

• Replies 22.6k

wah sian thought outing will be on 18 july. cos 18 july my bday hahaha. can go out have fun hahha.

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Hi peeps... just wondering whether anyone of you have tried either

"Revtec" or "Power Abuser" in your X1-R or Sparkz?

I need your feedback please?

which one is more recommended and worth buying?

and any much improvement in the performance?

Thanks...

I thought this forum is discussing about technical issues...

Join us this sat loh...

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

im home from hospital. broke my right forearm n right thumb bone. fractured right wrist, lower jaw stiches of XX times. abrasion on left hans n both legs. 45days of MC!! holy.. no more ndp rehearsal nor marching as well as riding le. metal plates inside right forearm n righy thumbs. changing to car instead coz parent n relatives all no let mi ride :( cannot join u guys for this coming outing le. maybe next one n my hand alrite le than i drive :D haha.. selling my bike btw.. anyone interested?? it takes mi 5mins to type sia.. l0l.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Sorry guys this saturday i cannot join. I got School Camp.

its alrite... there will b more outing in future...

im home from hospital. broke my right forearm n right thumb bone. fractured right wrist, lower jaw stiches of XX times. abrasion on left hans n both legs. 45days of MC!! holy.. no more ndp rehearsal nor marching as well as riding le. metal plates inside right forearm n righy thumbs. changing to car instead coz parent n relatives all no let mi ride :( cannot join u guys for this coming outing le. maybe next one n my hand alrite le than i drive :D haha.. selling my bike btw.. anyone interested?? it takes mi 5mins to type sia.. l0l.

hey ultraman, dun b sad about ure accident.... most important is u are safe. next time outing the most i accompany u to drive instead of riding loh... no worries lah... wish u speedy recovery... we will b here to support u... last but not least, u r finally a TRUE RIDER....

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz

Hey Guys and Girls,

Date: 11/7/2009 Saturday

Time: 2100hrs or Earlier ... (U'll know later ! heh hehh ...) will set off latest by 9.30pm

Venue: Marina Barriadge ! --> 520 East Coast Road --> Jurong Hill --> Clememti Road --> Upper Seletar Reservoir --> Sembawang Road --> Home Sweet Home !

Riding Speed: 90 +- kmh as of X1-R Speedometer ...

ok. let me introduce why this itinery k !

1) Marina Barriadge (Meeting Place) NDP 2009 NE Preview will be held on this date, whoever wants to see the FIREWORKS, this will be a great place to avoid the massive crowds and major road closures! Moreover, you can pose your bike to take pictures with the 'Reservoir in the City'. Hence, I would proposed to be there at between 8.30pm to 9pm to catch the FireWorks!

http://www.etour-singapore.com/singapore-national-day.html

2) After that, we will head to 520 East Coast Road for an Ice Cream Feast named the 'Ice Cream Chef' ! They are opened till 11pm on Saturday, so Rest assure you'll get it as long as you bring enough cash ! hahaha ...

http://icecreamchefs.blogspot.com/

3) Then, we will head to Jurong Hill via AYE to chill out and relax, looking at the Giantic causeway and lights litted up towards Jurong Island and cool breeze on your face, it is one of the best place for couples, you and ur bike! Moreover, you will explore some cars shaking unknowingly ! kekeke ...

4) If there are ample time, we will then head to Clementi Road, not to sway the 99 corners, but to enjoy the Famous Niqqi's Cheese Plata Shop located at the end of Clementi Road to fill your stomach ! 24hrs ...

http://thingsjamielove.blogspot.com/...rata-shop.html

5) Last but not Least, we will be going to Upper Seletar Reservoir, located along Mandai Road, near to Mandai Crematorium .. hehe ... for some chilling and relax and digestion, TCSS, take photo, etc.. whatever you named it ..

6) Lastly, we will head to Sembawang Road, another chill out place? NO! you can choose either Caltex on your left or Shell on your right. YOU'RE FILLED with PLATA! BUT your bike must be filled with Petrol, if not pityful leh ...

7) HOME SWEET HOME - no Elaborations Needed.

This outing is just a pure gathering for X1-R / Sparkz riders and newbies to mingle and know each other.

As we have encountered some Police Operations the last outing, we will foresee there will no such operations on the coming one. However, please prepare your insurance and license for necessary checking if (SUAY SUAY) kena & pls minimize any unneccessary summons by TP =)

Bo Bi Ti Gong wont rain on that day too !

IF the group happen to be too big, we will split into two groups divided respectively, I'll appoint another Pointer if necessary...

Thanks all for the Cooperation ! and we will make this outing different from the last one !

Pls update your name/contact/bike/attendance in the below list !

(Closing date will be on 10 July 2009 2359hrs)

Going List:

1) Jfor_Jimmy1986 / 81399099 / X1-R / 1 pax

2) Ken / 9046 xxxx / X1-R / 1 pax

3) 糖果小姐 / 9004 2555 / X1-R / 1 pax

4) superpig / sparkz

5) Schecter / ??? / X1-R / 1 pax

Pending List:

1)faiz gonzalez (98140498)

Kent have a speedy recover aight.Take good care of yourself too. This outing you cannot go but we all will bring some photos for you to laugh at. :cheeky:

hahazz johan be photographer k ... heehzzz... :angel:

Ultraman, take good care ahh ... wish u speedy recovery ... !!

have a speedy recovery bro..

no prob but someone sponsor/provide me a good camera. :cheeky:

JackohJack, JAmes, Banana90, vans89, tbackt .... can go this saturday ???

hey ultraman, dun b sad about ure accident.... most important is u are safe. next time outing the most i accompany u to drive instead of riding loh... no worries lah... wish u speedy recovery... we will b here to support u... last but not least, u r finally a TRUE RIDER....

have a speedy recovery bro..

thanks alot guys! :D

gonna miss all the corner funs :(

gosh, wat happened? ok, maybe hard for u to type it all out, let us noe in time k?

u mean when kenna accident den T R U E rider? Fwa, like that i rather remain fake my whole life. :lol:

i gotta confirm with higher being 1st - my gf. so sorry, coz weekend is the only time we really get together, weekdays both too busy le. :( :cheeky:

hahahah i got no love ones leh hahahah.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
My X-1r Red white Faring wanna change with Blue white faring..Anyone Interested to change PM me.. Thanks

wan to change with fully red faring?

don know leh i scared later like that time outing. see TP all sian than go home

When you recover we can go ride ride..corner abiiiit only..:cheeky:

canot ride le.

how come cannot ride? Bike damage so badly?

is parent dun let le.