aiyo, sad sia:cry:

one hr $15 bah, forget liao.

Full leather suit, gloves, boots, FF helmet lor.

GPR PIPE aluminium going to up soon. -.-

wah Full leather suit, gloves, boots, FF helmet... so far got none wor...

wat you meant by GPR PIPE aluminum its going to up soon?

• Replies 22.6k

yea doing fine. hope i can ride be4 oct man! i so miss my ultraman! :( lol~ my arm still feel stiff seh, duno how to soften.. dun ask mi use hammer to knock it! Lol! :p

stiff? hmmm u mastered "iron fist" le

great to know ya still in good shape! :thumb:

hello fellow ryders... how's things going?

The tuas track newbies can try out mah? How much is the fees and any dress code?

if u keen in trying can go wit me.. but u hav to hav ur full leather suits boots army boots also can and fullface.. to b xtra careful a back protector..

aiyo, sad sia:cry:

one hr $15 bah, forget liao.

Full leather suit, gloves, boots, FF helmet lor.

now one hour is $20 then 2hr is $30..

wah Full leather suit, gloves, boots, FF helmet... so far got none wor...

wat you meant by GPR PIPE aluminum its going to up soon?

wats ur waist size n height.. i got a 2pc sellin very cheap if u wan but dunnoe u can fit in ar.. sellin for $100.. not for fussy buyers.. its a gd one to start wit before u invest in a gd one..

Tell you then no point liao... :cheeky:

u dun tell mi i scare my arm break into 2. o.o

stiff? hmmm u mastered "iron fist" le

great to know ya still in good shape! :thumb:

lol! its not fist. its iron arm! lol! :p

I meant that now my X1-R is a mini-scrambler liao. XD

show pic!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

bike at ypmotor?

yup. put there coz i cant ride now.... :(

err can we chg ntuc to axa?.. haha.. axa so much cheaper sia..

can, if u r 21yrs old and above le. :D

now one hour is $20 then 2hr is $30..

wah, rates change again, haha, i lost touch liao:cheeky:

can, if u r 21yrs old and above le. :D

21 ar bro i tot 20 can already.. last year i was 20 n using axa.. guess now change 21 already.. hahakZ.. too bad..

if u keen in trying can go wit me.. but u hav to hav ur full leather suits boots army boots also can and fullface.. to b xtra careful a back protector..

What's the cheapest FF i can get? can track with box behind the bike?

nid to remove side mirror, IU unit, tape the headlamp cover etc?

when you be going?

wats ur waist size n height.. i got a 2pc sellin very cheap if u wan but dunnoe u can fit in ar.. sellin for $100.. not for fussy buyers.. its a gd one to start wit before u invest in a gd one..

ht is 1.69, waist 32 bah... :cheeky:

I meant that now my X1-R is a mini-scrambler liao. XD

sounds cool... really wanna take a look.

lol! its not fist. its iron arm! lol! :p

LOL u can put up a show for us... break the brick tear up yellow pages. :angel:

:lol: bro, cannot track with box ba? at least remove box, with rack maybe still ok. :lol::faint: ok, i neber track b4, juz plain guessing abt the box issue. :cheeky:

cheapest flip up i ever saw - $95, i see le jit tao dun dare buy. Continental with a "half standing horse" as compared to the real Continental, the horse stand up all the way wan, and the "real" continental i think oni do tires, no helmets.

so i bought a lil more exp flip up - zeus. even zeus is considered cheap $140 @ LAB.

MFizz think $120 - u gotta go down try la, for me MFizz is way too BIG for me, even the M size maciam XXXL - the paddings M size, but the helmet XXXL size. :faint:

full face as in cannot flip ones - not sure which cheapest.

nid to remove side mirror, IU unit, tape the headlamp cover etc?

when you be going?

ht is 1.69, waist 32 bah... :cheeky:

sounds cool... really wanna take a look.

mayb if u wan it to b a gd cheap start u gotta start lookin in d garage sale.. hahakZ.. tat will help by a lot.. i think u will b able to fit my suit only slightly tight for d pants.. if u interested can meet up one day n try la..

Guest MeanRider07
:lol: bro, cannot track with box ba? at least remove box, with rack maybe still ok. :lol::faint: ok, i neber track b4, juz plain guessing abt the box issue. :cheeky:

cheapest flip up i ever saw - $95, i see le jit tao dun dare buy. Continental with a "half standing horse" as compared to the real Continental, the horse stand up all the way wan, and the "real" continental i think oni do tires, no helmets.

so i bought a lil more exp flip up - zeus. even zeus is considered cheap $140 @ LAB.

MFizz think $120 - u gotta go down try la, for me MFizz is way too BIG for me, even the M size maciam XXXL - the paddings M size, but the helmet XXXL size. :faint:

I am wearing OGK aeroblade... daily use ff really like getting stares from everyone else riding... I know what they are thinking! lolx...:dozed:

Guest MeanRider07
mayb if u wan it to b a gd cheap start u gotta start lookin in d garage sale.. hahakZ.. tat will help by a lot.. i think u will b able to fit my suit only slightly tight for d pants.. if u interested can meet up one day n try la..

If i got track jacket, jeans, ff, full glove and boots enough to participate in tuas track anot bro ??

Edited by MeanRider07

no thx! definitely cannot do tat. i think after i do already u see my arm front part on the ground and the behind part still attach to my shoulder. LOL!!!

i use flip-up last time then change to full face, slowly get used to it, at first will feel very hot but used to it liao, safety comes first

mayb if u wan it to b a gd cheap start u gotta start lookin in d garage sale...

haha, i selling my OGK FF4 GP full face

If i got track jacket, jeans, ff, full glove and boots enough to participate in tuas track anot bro ??

full leaher suit