I am wearing OGK aeroblade... daily use ff really like getting stares from everyone else riding... I know what they are thinking! lolx...:dozed:

and what is it that u think they are thinking? :cheeky: maybe they thinking "Good, more riders like you dis days take safety seriously.."

it doesn't matter what they think when anything happens, it's only the pain and aftermath that matters.

:thumb: for safety. :smile:

If i got track jacket, jeans, ff, full glove and boots enough to participate in tuas track anot bro ??

read somewhere: full body armor ba.

i use flip-up last time then change to full face, slowly get used to it, at first will feel very hot but used to it liao, safety comes first

haha, i selling my OGK FF4 GP full face

full leaher suit

:thumb: for safety. i wear glasses la, ff hard to wear glasses. so use flip up. i think if i dun fly at 200km/hr the flip up shd hold ba. :lol::faint:

• Replies 22.6k

hi peeps. ask u ah. some say for more stablity, down fork or change rear sus. if i change rear sus and add fork stabliser can or not ah?

whats the price for the fork stabliser ?

but if change rear sus, bike put main stand, front n back wheel will touch the ground already.

if down fork + change rear sus + add fork stabliser can?

i use flip-up last time then change to full face, slowly get used to it, at first will feel very hot but used to it liao, safety comes first

haha, i selling my OGK FF4 GP full face

full leaher suit

got pic of ur ff? :D

and what is it that u think they are thinking? :cheeky: maybe they thinking "Good, more riders like you dis days take safety seriously.."

it doesn't matter what they think when anything happens, it's only the pain and aftermath that matters.

:thumb: for safety. :smile:

read somewhere: full body armor ba.

:thumb: for safety. i wear glasses la, ff hard to wear glasses. so use flip up. i think if i dun fly at 200km/hr the flip up shd hold ba. :lol::faint:

they should see my scar on my chin! can visit my blog at http:// milkahxiong .blogspot .com/

i got upload my injuries there after i reached home from hospital :D then u will think twice of getting a ff not for show but for ur face le. :)

hi peeps. ask u ah. some say for more stablity, down fork or change rear sus. if i change rear sus and add fork stabliser can or not ah?

whats the price for the fork stabliser ?

but if change rear sus, bike put main stand, front n back wheel will touch the ground already.

if down fork + change rear sus + add fork stabliser can?

its almost the same outcome for down fork or change fork stabliser.

price for stabliser is range from 25-45. base on where u can get.

definitely will touch the ground if u change yss or gazi adjustable sus.

if u wan to do all this u need to ask ur mechanic whether ur bike can do or not. for mine i tried ask and the down fork is onli like 2-3cm. make no big different coz of fork stabliser blocking it. :)

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

they should see my scar on my chin! can visit my blog at http:// milkahxiong .blogspot .com/

i got upload my injuries there after i reached home from hospital :D then u will think twice of getting a ff not for show but for ur face le. :)

its almost the same outcome for down fork or change fork stabliser.

price for stabliser is range from 25-45. base on where u can get.

definitely will touch the ground if u change yss or gazi adjustable sus.

if u wan to do all this u need to ask ur mechanic whether ur bike can do or not. for mine i tried ask and the down fork is onli like 2-3cm. make no big different coz of fork stabliser blocking it. :)

wah yr injury fierce leh ..... see le also scare sia...

u self skid or wad?

hope u recover soon ar!! take care

:thumb: for safety. i wear glasses la, ff hard to wear glasses.

i also wear glasses btw, cos i got 2 helmets, so selling off one

ermm, dun have pic, u come view lor, OGK FF4 GP, black colour graphics

Good Afternoon all~~

Later going to Kallang Ave to change EO, Spark Plug and Oil Filter.

Finally hit 10K after riding for 9months plusss.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good Afternoon all~~

wah so long den hit 10k ....

i wish my milleage still 5k lol

Good Afternoon all~~

wah so gd...how i wish my mileage like that...hahah

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

Good Afternoon all~~

if u live nearby workplace den not much mileage ba. :cheeky:

u gonna buy ff? buy mesh jacket also ba! :lol: wat better time to psycho another rider abt safety gear. :p:lol:

wa lau eh bro.. how u buang one? wad were u wearing when accident?

get well soon..

wah yr injury fierce leh ..... see le also scare sia...

u self skid or wad?

hope u recover soon ar!! take care

self skid. causes by jamming brake hard. :) now better le. hav been on MC for 20+ days liao. :D

if u live nearby workplace den not much mileage ba. :cheeky:

u gonna buy ff? buy mesh jacket also ba! :lol: wat better time to psycho another rider abt safety gear. :p:lol:

intending to get one.. but now im like abit sian liao. half of mi wanna ride and another half of mi dun feel like riding le. duno y oso..

wa lau eh bro.. how u buang one? wad were u wearing when accident?

get well soon..

self skid. causes by jamming brake hard. i wearing SCDF uniform. pants n uniform both torn jialat jialat. even boots oso scratch till jialat jialat. lol! gotta change new boots liao le.. still havnt report to camp yet so canot change. haha :D

thanks recovering well. :D

intending to get one.. but now im like abit sian liao. half of mi wanna ride and another half of mi dun feel like riding le. duno y oso..

no wonder i was thinking how come u no fear wan, self skid le still like nothing, some more ur injuries quite bad. ur feelings a bit slow to surface eh? :cheeky:

imo, self skid is the most sian wan - i kenna b4 too. i really doubted myself - "Izzit my skill not there yet?" i keep reproaching myself abt it. for a few months ride le also phobia, dunno if will "for nothing" self skid again.

slowly get back some confidence, do what i can - change to best tires, always wear safety gear, ask my dad for some advice (40+ years rider) and so on. slowly slowly get the feeling back. now i no longer qiong >120 le, at most 120, once in a while. arh boh 90-110 max.

bottomline, do what u can, learn from mistakes, buy more insurance (personal coverage not machine) :lol:

im sure in 2 weeks time u'll be itching for a ride. den once u ge tthe feeling back fwa, lacer in the making. :lol::lol:

If i got track jacket, jeans, ff, full glove and boots enough to participate in tuas track anot bro ??

im not sure bout d track jacket n jeans part pasir gudang sure can but tuas i not sure yet u gotta ask at d tuas tread la..

Me same like you after accident. Max go 120, if nothing i go 80 - 100 only.

lol on speed limit 60km/h

u also ride 80 -100km/h

no wonder ppl cannot catch up wif you :bounce:

no wonder i was thinking how come u no fear wan, self skid le still like nothing, some more ur injuries quite bad. ur feelings a bit slow to surface eh? :cheeky:

imo, self skid is the most sian wan - i kenna b4 too. i really doubted myself - "Izzit my skill not there yet?" i keep reproaching myself abt it. for a few months ride le also phobia, dunno if will "for nothing" self skid again.

slowly get back some confidence, do what i can - change to best tires, always wear safety gear, ask my dad for some advice (40+ years rider) and so on. slowly slowly get the feeling back. now i no longer qiong >120 le, at most 120, once in a while. arh boh 90-110 max.

bottomline, do what u can, learn from mistakes, buy more insurance (personal coverage not machine) :lol:

im sure in 2 weeks time u'll be itching for a ride. den once u ge tthe feeling back fwa, lacer in the making. :lol::lol:

is $$ prob. i duno how to be able to pay for the next few months of instalment liao. and suddenly feel like taking bus n train like quite fun. duno y oso la. lol.

lol on speed limit 60km/h

u also ride 80 -100km/h

no wonder ppl cannot catch up wif you :bounce:

told u she's lacer liao. i go 120km/h oso see her tail moving further le. now u believe mi!!

Spot this yesterday...

**To the rider, heng is dark and my camera lousy, if not easily to spot who the heck are you!!**

wad for take the rider pic o.o?

Guessing game starts NOW!

lazy to guess. lOL.

waHaha all racer arh never follow speed limit.. haha.. i now max can go 90 only n my bike is already screaming.. problem wit my rod.. nex month then got money to overhaul.. hopefully she still can wait till i got d money.. haha.. if not i die already..

ya same sia. i go 100 already very light.. dunno if sprocket setup or what.. plus engine sound also a bit loud, dunno if its normal or what..

how to check if con rod gt prob?

ya same sia. i go 100 already very light.. dunno if sprocket setup or what.. plus engine sound also a bit loud, dunno if its normal or what..

how to check if con rod gt prob?

juz go to ur mech and ask la.. or u wanna hear mine.. hahakZ.. u will surely shake ur head.. even now and then wen i stop at traffic lights sum will ask me wats tat sound and then shake their head.. haha..