• Replies 22.6k

maybe just mark the fuel tank "E" as reserved

once tried the fuel needle touch the "E" liao from woodland

can reach until tampines den top up 3.9 litre of oil lol

something like that...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:lol: dun wan la, save $ sia. :lol:

think got plug at the end to plug into something from inside.

bro, not riding anymore? or changing bike? :(

:lol: go bio cais.. but i busy not going down.

jiayou! :cheer::thumb:

:sian: eh u think too much.. :faint::lol:

yea not riding anymore for the moment le. haha. if im back to riding definitely get x1r back! loL! :D

I just check with unique, they offer @ 25SGD for the bracket. But boss mention its not as strong as regular bracket due to the material.

Hey I just add you liao... thanks.

R15 the head cowl and tank looks neat... but overall R125 looks much more closer to bro YZF-R6. But I'm keen in the future YZF-R4...

X-1R also not bad, got the "R" blood line leh...

yup Kallang leisure park, 7th, 8th and 9th of August bah...

Oh... surprise facts. :cheeky:

chill ^^, eye point on else where during presentation... so you wouldn't be so tense.

LOL, I believe the suspension of X-1R can't sustain the wicked trail... over the long run.

true, R125 still nicer. but the sound CMI. LOL. thought wad turtle ride pass mi.. LOL!

I'm interested in buying a X1-R. Yours is the one with electric start right? Send me a pm we can further discuss this?

without. sry bout it. but if u interested in my bike u can go down YPmotor at tamp ind park at the tamp safra inside to look for it. :)

His is only kick start.

Good Morning all~~~

morning~ miss mi not? lol!

Our X-1R has reserve tank?

x1r have ah. the reserve tank is when u ride below the - line marking and it goes to reserve. LOL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

yea not riding anymore for the moment le. haha. if im back to riding definitely get x1r back! loL! :D

true, R125 still nicer. but the sound CMI. LOL. thought wad turtle ride pass mi.. LOL!

without. sry bout it. but if u interested in my bike u can go down YPmotor at tamp ind park at the tamp safra inside to look for it. :)

morning~ miss mi not? lol!

x1r have ah. the reserve tank is when u ride below the - line marking and it goes to reserve. LOL!

:(:(:(

Hao loh you :(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

His is only kick start.

Good Morning all~~~

Hey only kick start also nvm la. At least take a look and see if the price is right!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Read the lady rider thread :shy:about the kickstart and tried really works and easy... save me alot of orhcheh...

meter reach E liao i din dare liao faster go pump liao... first time pump less than $10...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

no la just went in see see look look... :cheeky:

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

no la just went in see see look look... :cheeky:

i'm a lady :cheeky:

:sian::sian:

Both of you leh!!!

wa lao, i want faint liao :faint:

080809 no outing ?

You organize I GO!!!

the (LADIES ONLY) remark tempt me go in see mah...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

:sian::sian:

Both of you leh!!!

wa lao, i want faint liao :faint:

You organize I GO!!!

i organize nobody go de ....

u organize la that time so mnay ppl lol

080809 maybe find other ppl join them liao

anybody down to kallang???

that time i from changi airport, ald at e line, pillion my gal all the way to holland v.

halfway through i jit tao hum 60km all the way til reach.

pumped in 3.83l which means maybe left abt 1 pinch of fuel left inside. :faint:

Read the lady rider thread :shy:about the kickstart and tried really works and easy... save me alot of orhcheh...

meter reach E liao i din dare liao faster go pump liao... first time pump less than $10...

:lol: u last tim ride wat bike?

080809 no outing ?

You organize I GO!!!

Got cubs outing at yishun dam ma? 11pm. but i cannot la, next day early morning meet tuas. :faint:

TGIF, busy weekend coming up :(

hmmm remind me that my exams around the corner too...

hmmm either they mark the "E" few milliliters before reaching the base....

LOL... maybe by the time u return got revised version of X-1R liao :cheeky:

but RS125... big and sexy... shock many ryder whom mistaken it as CLS2 bike.

wonder of kick start, with the right momentum and feel...

if battery weak you nid a few more try to crank it...

X-1R, no way you gonna clock 10SGD... for petrol... unless the fuel price goes beyond control!

i organize nobody go de ....

u organize la that time so mnay ppl lol

080809 maybe find other ppl join them liao

anybody down to kallang???

Wa lao dun say liao lah, nobody wants to cooperate, all dun wan go here or there. :sian::sian:

wonder of kick start, with the right momentum and feel...

if battery weak you nid a few more try to crank it...

X-1R, no way you gonna clock 10SGD... for petrol... unless the fuel price goes beyond control!

And I will be the first to go NUTS.... :faint:

Wa lao dun say liao lah, nobody wants to cooperate, all dun wan go here or there. :sian::sian:

aiyo is like tat de, one "dish" can't satisfy all de... some don't wan shrimps, some wan, some cannot take beef, others wan...

Haha try the usual style lor, post the journey for that day... interested party sign up and tat's it... no bargin :p

And I will be the first to go NUTS.... :faint:

LOL... then I have to sell the bike lor....

last time sp... before that skipper... even skipper full tank extactly $10... but V power lor...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

aiyo is like tat de, one "dish" can't satisfy all de... some don't wan shrimps, some wan, some cannot take beef, others wan...

Haha try the usual style lor, post the journey for that day... interested party sign up and tat's it... no bargin :p

LOL... then I have to sell the bike lor....

I scared to organize liao, even if I do, I will make it as a mini one. No more colourful Sparkz to attract TP:faint: