• Replies 22.6k

That's why people add voltmeter or RPM meter or both!!! :angel:

just the individual meter??

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

you can add more subject to space availability...

Water Temp. Gauge - yes i need this

Vacuum Gauge - dun think will need

Turbo Gauge - not lupping turbo

RPM Gauge - might come in handy

Voltmeter Gauge - is this the batt wan?? seen a small device on a big 1000cc bike dunno ours can fit anot...

Reverse parking sensor - i got kang tao u want? even reverse camera also can

cruise control - lol

Water bottle holder - i think only gilera put then nice leh...

Thanks for the info.. actually i was thinking the whole cluster...

that wan selling is put at the ignition beside right?? mine got a switch there liao still figuring out wat use is it for...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

our bike is like a bikecycle... u haf to push it once to love it

i push it hundreds of times when reversing out of a parking lot... :sian:

ahahaha!!!!:lol:

I am always that sweeet!!!! and cuteeee o_O

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

:sian::sian:

you want to holland with me again har? ?

Ya lor, thats why to prevent is the first thing to do :dot:

Holland? what you mean? LOL Riding is fun only that the road block abit no link. :cheeky:

Our right mirror to unscrew is turn clock or anti clock, i bought new side mirrors, only can self install on the left side, the right one, i turn here turn there also cannot unscrew.... Haiz. Oh, i just install HEL brake lines. Damn shiok, damn 'eat'. Recommend to install for safety.

Bro, how much u paid for HELL brake lines?

Use a bigger spanner may help. if nt threading spoil.

★★★★★★★★ Loud PIPE saves LIFEs ★★★★★★★★

★★★★★★★★ Ride for style not for speed ★★★★★★★★

2004 - yamaha tw200

2007 - honda wave 125 s

2008 - yamaha x1

2009 - yamaha x1-r

Anyone here know where in Bangkok got sell motorbike stuff?? i going there on OCT

Vans that day i saw you in army uni i think. At tampines the S11 that big junction. Is you right? Cause GPR pipe and yours rims all same! :cheeky:

lol Army uni wah so paiseh sia haha i book out that time... i live S11 there haha dident see u, sorry.. next time give me a friendly peep lol very easy to spot my bike, cause my rims one of a kind hahah

ur hel brake line how much n do at which shop? front brake or rear brake? racing footrest setup ah? ps ah ask so much. coz if urs racing footrest den rear brake can 'jiak'. i oso wanna put liao.

:thumb::thumb: *agreed

OR try removing the headlamp side? I never try before but I guess those stuff might be somewhere there?

Guys installing the IU by the side, any advantages beside been appealing?

I managed to dismantle all the body parts this morning..

wah sien... spent almost 3 hours to dismantle and fixed it back..

plenty of nuts and the centre parts very very tricky...

finally i was able to replace my CDI to "Rextor", "Protex" ignition coil and install "Volt Stabilizer" aka "Power Abuser", and change my spark plug with "Silver Nology" (much better than iridium).

http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=468

http://www.protec-racing.com/

http://www.nology.com/silver.html

I can feel my bike like flying.. hehe...

finally i was able to replace my CDI to "Rextor", "Protex" ignition coil and install "Volt Stabilizer" aka "Power Abuser", and change my spark plug with "Silver Nology" (much better than iridium).

but got affect much on ur fc?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

from where did u bought those items? how much it cost..? care to share..? and does it work?

anybody bought racing footrest frm msia? any suggestions to get it in sg or msia ?

my racing footrests buy and install in msia. ah boy motor. RM340 if i rmb correct. got pop domino and yamaha one.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

interesting stuff bro.. how much u spend on this 3 items + shipping? anyone interested to order? maybe can order together.

good stuff.. i have been using TDR CDI on my bike as well..

Edited by andrewngsg
but got affect much on ur fc?

FC will be much saver if you can control your throttle opening.. meaning you must speed as usual when you use your stock parts..whereby using this aftermarket product, the performance will increase drastically.

Fast Speed & High FC = Natural

Average Speed & Low FC = Natural

Average Speed & High FC = Not Natural

Fast Speed & Low FC = Impossible

from where did u bought those items? how much it cost..? care to share..? and does it work?

I spent averagely $300 for all the replacement.

But it really worth to buy for those who like acceleration..

interesting stuff bro.. how much u spend on this 3 items + shipping? anyone interested to order? maybe can order together.

I spent around $300 including shipping cost from Indonesia & USA.

I may want to bring these products into Singapore in few weeks time.

FC will be much saver if you can control your throttle opening.. meaning you must speed as usual when you use your stock parts..whereby using this aftermarket product, the performance will increase drastically.

Fast Speed & High FC = Natural

Average Speed & Low FC = Natural

Average Speed & High FC = Not Natural

Fast Speed & Low FC = Impossible

I spent averagely $300 for all the replacement.

But it really worth to buy for those who like acceleration..

wa, the products look interesting..feel like gettin the cdi and spark plug.. how much will these 2 cost?

i feel the stock meter not enough leh...

only speed and fuel... the gear number there i feel like redundant...

are there after market meters that can show more stuff??

like water temp/fuel/speed/rev...

hmmm how about the multi function koso meter?

if u bring these stuff to singapore pls let us know.. i'm really interested.

saw a veri unfriendly x1r on pie ytd nite riding towards tamp. cut my fren so near to handle bar. its a blue x1r wit gf and wit blue led.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
saw a veri unfriendly x1r on pie ytd nite riding towards tamp. cut my fren so near to handle bar. its a blue x1r wit gf and wit blue led.

got number plate anot lol

next time help u disturb back

Tampines got alot x1r unfriendly 1