sian la ..........

yoshimura sound not nice leh like those cheapo pipe in malaysia

but i like the 2nd de

anyone here decide to buy??

i still waiting for LV. hahaha. :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 22.6k

Yup, $504.00, but if you want better price, come find me ;)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253487 help me to ups !

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

no haven legal

i need change tyre liao rear botak soon

battlax or dunlop TT900GP any comment

who wan buy my frornt tyre use 6 month tread still alot sia like brand new

no haven legal

i need change tyre liao rear botak soon

battlax or dunlop TT900GP any comment

who wan buy my frornt tyre use 6 month tread still alot sia like brand new

short of cash thn buy tt900 dunlop. hahahha.

anyone noe is there any stocks for making our x1r to one seater as the picture on wingyap post i think for the roadshow bike.. the tail long long one.. i cant find the pic of the x1r on roadshow but i intending to do liddat lei..

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

the 2nd video for the yoshi pipe does sound nicer! haha.. but 800.. like really not worth it lei...

anyone noe is there any stocks for making our x1r to one seater as the picture on wingyap post i think for the roadshow bike.. the tail long long one.. i cant find the pic of the x1r on roadshow but i intending to do liddat lei..

like tt do not illegal one meh? haha.

haha.. i oso not sure lei. coz i dun wan pillion anyone anymore so dun wan to keep say no helmet. juz show 1seater bike can settle liao. lOL! ;x

It is not legal to do one seater okay...

Just tell them that you don't want to take the responsibility for their life will do. :D

It is not legal to do one seater okay...

Just tell them that you don't want to take the responsibility for their life will do. :D

wa sian.. ;( i wan tat COOL seat T.T lol~~

sian la ..........

yoshimura sound not nice leh like those cheapo pipe in malaysia

but i like the 2nd de

anyone here decide to buy??

i wan change to yoshimura but still waiting to be out . donno when will be out .

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

haha.. i oso not sure lei. coz i dun wan pillion anyone anymore so dun wan to keep say no helmet. juz show 1seater bike can settle liao. lOL! ;x

take out pillion stand can liao...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Does any1 noe LV and yoshimura PIPE when it launch or izit approved by LTA important must noe,cuz i ned to change pipe if still far i tink i go fer GPR series.....cuz i al most want to finish my run in..