banana u going tuas with us? later u see this msg,u call me or yiqin.. i now go meet yiqin liao..

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

wa bukit panjang. actually i still dun understand y will accident. but nvm. tyty. i tink all nice except the seat. very malay/beng. cannot tahan.

hahaha malay meh?for me yr seat very cheena sak...hahaha but i like the stickers for yr back fairing there...tot of doing that to my bike since its naked alrdy...

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

ahhhhhh i still can't forget joby de incident, crocroach!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

-Hello.Kitty

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

hahaha malay meh?for me yr seat very cheena sak...hahaha but i like the stickers for yr back fairing there...tot of doing that to my bike since its naked alrdy...

lol, i dunno lei. i didnt wan to offend both races so i jus put very malay/beng ma. same as when ppl go buy toto. they buy the all bet or dunno wad. :p

hahaah true true..anw that fajar bend looks tempting.........

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

any one know how to make the rear break better after installing racing footrest ? change the brake caliper to 2 piston one ? or add a strong spring at the rear brake lever ?

change a hose and brake pad will do the job .... strong rear brake might lead into accident if u dunno how to control .... rear brake can slow the bike down can already......

anyone know where to install suspension ... and the price is not so expensive...

mean i bring my own suspension for them to fix..............

change a hose and brake pad will do the job .... strong rear brake might lead into accident if u dunno how to control .... rear brake can slow the bike down can already......

anyone know where to install suspension ... and the price is not so expensive...

mean i bring my own suspension for them to fix..............

what suspension u changing?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

ahhhhhh i still can't forget joby de incident, crocroach!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

-Hello.Kitty

??????

y me then -hello kitty??

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

theyiqin, how come i put my pic as siggy but nv appear ah? only got 1 box with a red cross in it.. how to make it like urs?

dunno how to say

put image code into signature

theyiqin, how come i put my pic as siggy but nv appear ah? only got 1 box with a red cross in it.. how to make it like urs?

u direct upload pic or u got put link?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

hai me ytd wash bike today rain .... whole bike dirty again don wan wash liao

same la i also wash ytd sian la.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
hai me ytd wash bike today rain .... whole bike dirty again don wan wash liao

tis mth is raining season so dont wash ur bike... no used wash ard october bah

btw

yiqin u using gpr pipe ? how the FC ? how many km per litre ? 20,30km ?

Edited by MysticMoon
just now sle-bke jam like siaoz, heard a sand truck toppled across lane 3 and 2, JAM JAM JAM JAM JAM. i took alternative route. hope no biker involved. :(

wher u stay ?

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg