• Replies 22.6k

For those ppl who wonder wat insurance i get from....

it from Allianz....

dun go to the main branch....

for bike they only entertain at Ban Hock Heng....

are they cheap?? age 21 expereince near 2 year bike 1 year old ...

how much o_O

wah cheap leh hello kitty can try...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

sorry to add i got NCD 15%

wad i know is bike 2 year or 3 year the insurance will become very cheap

YSS fully adjustable 2nd hand $230 worth to buy huh?

Edited by Theyiqin
1 packet hidden

going to rain soon

suay eh. i always come out of secondary clearance without checking my bike or body one. ask me if i gt smoke, i say got. they also nvr check. ask is it 1 packet. say "YA" can go alr.

i know but ytd the guy siao on ..... i think just got to work ...

that why curse him

For those ppl who wonder wat insurance i get from....

it from Allianz....

dun go to the main branch....

for bike they only entertain at Ban Hock Heng....

u think i should to collect my bike this week mah? right thumbs n wrist still abit stiff.. duno will affect throttling n braking..

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

u think i should to collect my bike this week mah? right thumbs n wrist still abit stiff.. duno will affect throttling n braking..

that why must go take bike and start to make it soften haha

can ride de la i lose finger also can ride liao.... but don tailgate again....

Edited by Theyiqin

wat happen sia...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

where can see see de ..... must pay money

that time sway sway hand go in chain lo .....

Whyyy so careless siaa that time..

pay money ?? why you lidat one ??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i also dunno maybe at night can't see well ba

next time don't do bike at night or when it is poorly lit loh....

lesson learnt ah.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

next time don't do bike at night or when it is poorly lit loh....

lesson learnt ah.

ya lo....

eh anyone know how to leave the wad social group anot i anyhw press and cr8 sia now cannot leave lol

yoshimura is out .... anybody fixing?

ya lo....

eh anyone know how to leave the wad social group anot i anyhw press and cr8 sia now cannot leave lol

Where???

You buy for me i fix! :D

haha! i scare cannot ride yet then wasted trip down lei.. take bus to tamp super long i will emo. LOL! some more needa go get helmet first then can go down yp. ;( no more helmet le. lol~

where can see see de ..... must pay money

that time sway sway hand go in chain lo .....

ur finger better le mah?

ya lo....

wanna fix.. but $$ ah! 2months of my pay lei.. lOL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

haha! i scare cannot ride yet then wasted trip down lei.. take bus to tamp super long i will emo. LOL! some more needa go get helmet first then can go down yp. ;( no more helmet le. lol~

ur finger better le mah?

wanna fix.. but $$ ah! 2months of my pay lei.. lOL!

my finger better liao but still abit pain when knock until something....

go ah boy buy helmet den take cab down tampines ....