good good... one at a time...

you can consider the blue & white, red & white theme... they looks nice too... sadly no total white X-1R.

• Replies 22.6k

good good... one at a time...

you can consider the blue & white, red & white theme... they looks nice too... sadly no total white X-1R.

Yea, i thought that a pearl white X1-R looks like the sex man! Shucks.. i need to order the new one. Any idea how long it will take? :sian:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
hey bro, thanks for the tips and offer. but if i get it from you, i wld stil pay for it 2nd hand price. paiseh uh. haha

shall give it a try to pull out the cable, but not sure after that my bike can work anot. hahaha.

not really good with d.i.y.

U got pm :)

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

l0l. its better not to try if u dunno how bah. later u tear out the wheels. lOL. :cheeky:

i dont think would tear out to the extend of the wheels. haha!

but afraid the wheel drop out while working. :faint:

Yea, i thought that a pearl white X1-R looks like the sex man! Shucks.. i need to order the new one. Any idea how long it will take? :sian:

gonna come out a new version again? i think mine gonna become ancient already. haha

where you are importing from?

trance est mon style.

gonna come out a new version again? i think mine gonna become ancient already. haha

where you are importing from?

My dad's friend's motor shop idk the shop's name yet but shall tell you all if i ever get it?

Im buying the bike at 4.7k full cash cause my mom thought it's kinda waste of money to pay by installment for the interest.

But in the end im still gonna pay installment.. to my grandma. Cause she forked out the money and you know, i cant just accept the bike like that man. At least i know im buying the bike with my own money, in grandmother-installment mode. LOL. :cheeky:

My dad's friend's motor shop idk the shop's name yet but shall tell you all if i ever get it?

Im buying the bike at 4.7k full cash cause my mom thought it's kinda waste of money to pay by installment for the interest.

But in the end im still gonna pay installment.. to my grandma. Cause she forked out the money and you know, i cant just accept the bike like that man. At least i know im buying the bike with my own money, in grandmother-installment mode. LOL. :cheeky:

RESPECT!!! upz for a fellow rider....

http://www.56.com/u76/v_NDE0MTM5MjE.html

this webby is specialy post 4 milk

:faint::faint:

when i see it i cant stop :lol:

Huh?????????

You post the post all emocon's

i love your GrandMother, i LOVE YOUR FAMILY MAN...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Hello Guys!

I would to recomment to you all a bike wash service by my friend, Rudy.

His services include the following: bike wash, chain cleaning, waxing and polishing.

Car wash is available too :)

Do check out his website for further details: http://dgapz.multiply.com/

I hope you guys give a try :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

lol thks, actually i thought of buying a new rim totally yellow in colour.

seat wrap? urs not a additional cover on the end?

about the same, i use my gears around those range too... but has yet hit 120 @ 4th :cheeky:

erm, i never see a total yellow rim be4 yet. maybe u find le n change le we all can see? :D

it wrap 1 more layer on top of the current seat.:D

Nope. Dont want think too much first. As what my friends with bikes told me, GET LICENSE THEN SAY LA. lol. But now is GOT BIKE LIAO THEN SAY LA. :cheeky:

Ya lor. I might get the black one. Cause actually im suppose to buy from a guy but in the end i decided to get a first hand one.

u cannot choose color?? gd choice on getting 1st hand x1r! :D

got backbone, i like ur way of doing things! :D

seriously i cant stop laughing at the ultraman video....:cheeky::cheeky:

the ultraman really look stupid lo! :sian:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZ_VwVKhJZ8

if 糖果小姐 put this song as brake sound....

really LOL...

faint! this one really look stupid oso lar! ah ken u got more lame de video or not? :sian:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

just asking... does anyone here live around serangoon??

here i am :angel:

erm, i never see a total yellow rim be4 yet. maybe u find le n change le we all can see? :D

it wrap 1 more layer on top of the current seat.:D

sure thing, will ask the shop again ^^

yea respect mann..! :thumb:

do go for the outing as well. hahaha!!

trance est mon style.

thanks to the breakdown of the spedo-cable, i have improved my vision & estimation of speed on the road. hahahha!

and 1 of my friend may be joining us for the x1r outing. he's a spark. :D

trance est mon style.

RESPECT!!! upz for a fellow rider....

Lol nothing luh, at least i can say out loud that i buy my bike myself one ma. Dont want people later say i what rich man son all. Im not, i just a rider who's earning every month to pay for my bike that's all.

i love your GrandMother, i LOVE YOUR FAMILY MAN...

My grandmother object to me buying bike at first, until to the extend she say she will buy those mini car to let me drive rather than i ride. I was like wtf!? But cannot like that la, 21 years old this year leh, still take parent's or even grandparent's money will xia suay one man. Lol.

u cannot choose color?? gd choice on getting 1st hand x1r! :D

got backbone, i like ur way of doing things! :D

Thanks. Im still thinking on red or black, my heart says black though. As i said, so old cannot slack liao. Must hao hao zuo ren already. Lol.

Hi everyone, I m getting a Spark next week....I chose a Spark than an X1R becos of my daily job which requires me to travel a lot, so having a bike which does not use clipped handlebars suits me beta, though I still feel dat X1R looks 'sportier'.....Furthermore, the shop tt sold the bike 2 me said tt X1R n Spark hv the same engine (is it true?)...

I hv a question, how does a cub run in the engine? Cos my fren say 4 stroke dun nid 2 run in like those 2 stroke bike.....I rode SP n RXZ previously....

Tnx in advance :)

Hi everyone, I m getting a Spark next week....I chose a Spark than an X1R becos of my daily job which requires me to travel a lot, so having a bike which does not use clipped handlebars suits me beta, though I still feel dat X1R looks 'sportier'.....Furthermore, the shop tt sold the bike 2 me said tt X1R n Spark hv the same engine (is it true?)...

I hv a question, how does a cub run in the engine? Cos my fren say 4 stroke dun nid 2 run in like those 2 stroke bike.....I rode SP n RXZ previously....

Tnx in advance :)

yea same engine. only different holes for footrest and some others. mostly same. haha. I like Spark as well, but I dont like the straight handle bar.

whereas for running-in, must ask the pros in this forum.

i cant find the running-in chart in this forum. sorry! :D

trance est mon style.

yea respect mann..! :thumb:

do go for the outing as well. hahaha!!

I certainly will go if i get my bike by Friday. (: Thanks for the invite Bro!

come on! there's no such things as invites. sbf man.

just come once you have your bike. haha

trance est mon style.

FEB X1-R Outing

( other bike model cub sport or touring are all welcome)

Date: 27/2/2009

Venue: Yishun Dam (y? cause take foto... look like got alot x1-r liao)

Organiser: Mr. Doraemon (90468313)

Time: 9PM (2100PM)

Program: Meet up see see look look and chat chat say bye bye

Confirm Going Personal

1. Mr. Doraemon (me)

2. Jasper (BUT once again I might be working. psps )

3. MattX1R ( I maybe working but i try to make it.Will confirm again when i get my schedule)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

6. Miss. Hello Kitty (me) (Not too late as i gotta work the next day)

7. pReCaRiOuS

8. du2x ( Will Be Late )

Wan to go but feel like puting last min Aeroplane

1. baodidiz (better come)

2. MrAlton(Pending) (hope u can come on that day)

Note to Mr.Doraemon and Mr.Ultraman, please remind me to bring you two de present.

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

hope to see more den 10 X1-R bike

if some of u noe dsyfunk pls contact him to come 4 this outing also....

FEB X1-R Outing

( other bike model cub sport or touring are all welcome)

Date: 27/2/2009

Venue: Yishun Dam (y? cause take foto... look like got alot x1-r liao)

Organiser: Mr. Doraemon (90468313)

Time: 9PM (2100PM)

Program: Meet up see see look look and chat chat say bye bye

Confirm Going Personal

1. Mr. Doraemon (me)

2. Jasper (BUT once again I might be working. psps )

3. MattX1R (Confirm)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

6. Miss. Hello Kitty (me) (Not too late as i gotta work the next day)

7. pReCaRiOuS

8. du2x ( Will Be Late )

Wan to go but feel like puting last min Aeroplane

1. baodidiz (better come)

2. MrAlton(Pending) (hope u can come on that day)

Note to Mr.Doraemon and Mr.Ultraman, please remind me to bring you two de present.

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

hope to see more den 10 X1-R bike

if some of u noe dsyfunk pls contact him to come 4 this outing also....

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I