• Replies 22.6k

any try before putting the erp underneath the mudguard behind?

putting it behind e mudguard or on e left of e ferring under e clucth???

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I

under the seat comparment , above the tire at the mudguard

one of my fren ever did that.. but e pillion have to hold it up when pass through erp.. quite tidious.. but it looks cool no iu unit being seen.. =)

Never ask Unique Eunos?

bro...they are the same outlet

the price should be the same...

the price listed is only for installation, inspection and racing kit are seperate...

wtf??? hopefully nothing happens.

yea gng down tml with my friends. this sh!t is killing me man.

sorry to hear about ur bike jas now bro...

if it helps...i think u r a nice guy...

its ok...if i go fer outing we go togeder geder slow2 k...

hee...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

got e blinking light like ultraman wen weak, ah???:cheeky:

dun have. dun wanna get chased. :D

Mr Ultraman, you're not alone luh.

Can you imagine a 20 year old guy like me also collect Ultraman figurines? Lol.

So how many people going to the outing already?

Gosh i cant wait for the arrival of my bike! Im wondering what's my plate number too. If lucky tio those swee swee one like FBD 46 V or FBD 46 R i will spray my bike to Yamaha Fiat Rossi Paintwork i swear. haha.

cannot be FBD 46 liao le. coz mine already FBD 8xx le. l0l. :D

i wanna enquire..is x1-r's back suspension really soft??.. i tried cornering using this bike but the back wobbled.. unlike my 125z, cornering very stable.. enlighten pls?

x1r stock suspension is soft. recommend is change the suspension. :D

Milktm...

whenever i see ur post or u talk bout ULTRAMAN,

my mind will auto come up with tat ultraman song cum exercise...

ya.. tat stupid dance n song.. :sian:

hey guys, anybody experience like some stones inside the engine oil tank when you clutches in??

mine like ****ing hard to shift gear and the sound is killing me. help??

maybe when outing let us try? haha! :cheeky:

wads the motive of putting below there??

wont be so ugly becoz 1 more box-like thing poping out of ur bike. :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

wtf??? hopefully nothing happens.

yea gng down tml with my friends. this sh!t is killing me man.

Brudder Jasper:

Latest update...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Selling/Jasper.jpg

wei...normal people dun have this kind of service hor...hee

hope u get it back quick mate!

Previous Rides:

cannot be FBD 46 liao le. coz mine already FBD 8xx le. l0l. :D

): ):

Then i bo pi get nice nice number. Haha, FBD 4646 !! haha. Sian. Bike shop still havent call me. Tmr gonna call and ask the guy already.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

e outing meet which part of yishun dam e far end or e starting of e dam???:cheeky:

i donno how to get to Yishun Dam...

Previous Rides:

guys,kinda thought of joining the outing wif sbf members 4 the first time at yishun dam..who do i pm??:cheeky:

:cheers:wAteVeR u Do iN LiFe cAn NeVeR eNdS Til tHe DaY u DiE!!!:pray:

CHEERS!!!!

i donno how to get to Yishun Dam...

bro, where u stay??? maybe i can direct u how to come to yishun dam...:cheeky:

guys,kinda thought of joining the outing wif sbf members 4 the first time at yishun dam..who do i pm??:cheeky:

u pm ken or Mr Doreamon, u try gg to page 17, there is outing list there...:cheeky:

FEB X1-R Outing

( other bike model cub sport or touring are all welcome)

Date: 27/2/2009

Venue: Yishun Dam (y? cause take foto... look like got alot x1-r liao)

Organiser: Mr. Doraemon (90468313)

Time: 9PM (2100PM)

Program: Meet up see see look look and chat chat say bye bye

Confirm Going Personal

1. Mr. Doraemon (k3ndokaz3)

2. Jasper (BUT once again I might be working. psps )

3. MattX1R (Confirm)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

6. Miss. Hello Kitty (糖果小姐) (Not too late as i gotta work the next day)

7. pReCaRiOuS

8. du2x ( Will Be Late )

Wan to go but feel like puting last min Aeroplane

1. baodidiz (better come)

2. MrAlton(Pending) (hope u can come on that day)

Note to Mr.Doraemon and Mr.Ultraman, please remind me to bring you two de present.

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

hope to see more den 10 X1-R bike

if some of u noe dsyfunk pls contact him to come 4 this outing also....

Edited by k3ndokaz3

Hey people i confirm with you all tmr ok. Cause im working tmr and i just called the motor shop and the guy say my baby need to be registered.

I also dont understand why need so long sia. Some more he told me either is today 5pm or tmr 5pm then i can take. :cry:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

it ok la....

at least u noe that ur bike is new...

and it not that has already been reg and put at the store room to rot that kind....

and if u shut ur ear up how am i going to tell u tat ERP price has drop???