http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=269683

to all those interested in getting this pipe, i would strongly suggest for u to visit the above link...

if u place ur order now, u will enjoy the cheaper price ...

all u have to do is pay a $100.00 deposit b4 the 25-12-2009 to enjoy the promotional price ...

head down to Unique today!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

• Replies 22.6k

So louder then yoshi? :D

im not sure sia..

its small and cute pipe.. gd pickup.

the sound wise its sharp sia wif silnecer still.. my race kit still have not install noisy sia when i install scared my neighbour wake up.

i think LV still can be comparable..

still have to do research wif yoshi and gpr.

"Let them hate provided they fear"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=269683

to all those interested in getting this pipe, i would strongly suggest for u to visit the above link...

if u place ur order now, u will enjoy the cheaper price ...

all u have to do is pay a $100.00 deposit b4 the 25-12-2009 to enjoy the promotional price ...

head down to Unique today!

dis part i ask UM liao.

those who eager better do so.. if not after 25 dec promotion end..

im not sure sia..

its small and cute pipe.. gd pickup.

the sound wise its sharp sia wif silnecer still.. my race kit still have not install noisy sia when i install scared my neighbour wake up.

i think LV still can be comparable..

still have to do research wif yoshi and gpr.

I like yoshi sound..Lols~ sound like make bike powerful..

Guys, email me: [email protected]

for ya bike sake!! no power cut cdi..etc.. hahhaa.. all i have.

First of all, nice pic.

Secondly, wat do u sell besides cdi..? If im not mistaken, bike werks is a name of a bike shop rite? Does dat mean u werk der?

Edited by metalpura

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

actually, the sound of LV and GPR quite comparable. LV is more to the sharper side, whereas GPR is more to the bassy side.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

First of all, nice pic.

Secondly, wat do u sell besides cdi..? If im not mistaken, bike werks is a name of a bike shop rite? Does dat mean u werk der?

he is nt working @ bike werkz.. he is e 1 hvin e bike shop in malaysia opp ah gua lane...

pls dun link him n bikewerkz tog.. totally diff..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

actually, the sound of LV and GPR quite comparable. LV is more to the sharper side, whereas GPR is more to the bassy side.

yeah i agree..

bt if u take out the silencer use the race kit become..................

hee.. dont kacau the neighbours..

he is nt working @ bike werkz.. he is e 1 hvin e bike shop in malaysia opp ah gua lane...

pls dun link him n bikewerkz tog.. totally diff..

Ohhh... Paiseh2... Nw i noe... Is it da newly opened bike shop?

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

LV sound like trumpet.

GPR sound like double bass.

Yoshi? Sound like helicopter.

Hehehehe... Sorie guys juz came back frm werk, my brain tend to come out wif nonsense.

sian sepang trip canceled...

back at work...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

hi guys.just called UM regardin the LV pipe.

deposit 100sgd,b4 christmas.then the new stock will come on january2010

yeaha...

btw im nt installin on my TZM.haha

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

LV sound like trumpet.

GPR sound like double bass.

Yoshi? Sound like helicopter.

Hehehehe... Sorie guys juz came back frm werk, my brain tend to come out wif nonsense.

i agree wif u sia..

i already take out the silncer after inspection..

sound very noisy trumpet..

bt pick up wise i think its better than gpr.. i think only.

hello kitty:

do u have any protection for ur pipe? like in case u fall or wat?

im finding smthg to protect from scratch or smthg if fall.

u have any idea?

tanxs.

Are you talking about the rubber protector ????

Suppose to have it one of these days, my buddy promise to do 1 for me. But now have to go find ppl help me liao.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033