I saw my name! hehehe~ I waiting onli~

ME!!! hehehe~

So fast fix HID le ar?

Ask Joby!! Dunno where he MIA le.

ouh really uh? i shy uh.. im very new here mahh :sweat:

aiyah! jeoulous already! :weep:

No worries lah!!!!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 22.6k

So fast fix HID le ar?

yup. going to fix later. :cheer:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

straight view..

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/7583/straightlook.gif

closer straight view

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/7679/straightlook2.gif

even closer..

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/8500/diagonalclose.gif

top view of the pipe..

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/4552/topviewcolor.gif

last pic..

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/9094/lasto.gif

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

hehe i see first la if im free tonight okay.. where you guys meet up usually? :cheeky:

tonight i will be at carls junior from 9 - 11 bah....

gimme a call lor.. but i'll be there with my own friend's, not x1-r's......

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

tonight i will be at carls junior from 9 - 11 bah....

gimme a call lor.. but i'll be there with my own friend's, not x1-r's......

:sian: aiyah thought with the x1-r peeps.. nvm lorr next time okay with the x1-r peeps heeee..

straight view..

closer straight view

even closer..

top view of the pipe..

last pic..

wahh! lagi heart pain! :faint:

ehh! do review on youtube la so i can hear you whack the thing ley! :D

Drums. Motorcycles. Extraterrestrial Conspiracies.

:sian: aiyah thought with the x1-r peeps.. nvm lorr next time okay with the x1-r peeps heeee..

wahh! lagi heart pain! :faint:

ehh! do review on youtube la so i can hear you whack the thing ley! :D

i think metalpura did post one link a few pages back, on his friend's spark.

i go find the link for you..

but

imho, the video didn't do the pipe justice..:)

straight view..

closer straight view

even closer..

top view of the pipe..

last pic..

wahhh. nice lah bro. no wonder ure still smiling now! hahahahahha :angel:

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

wah. nice lah. btw just wanna ask how u guys protect ur pipe from those stealers? u guys weld it to the bike? hah. coz thats the only thing i could think of! :cheeky:

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

wah. nice lah. btw just wanna ask how u guys protect ur pipe from those stealers? u guys weld it to the bike? hah. coz thats the only thing i could think of! :cheeky:

FYI: Any wielding on the exhaust will not be LTA approved.

ya thats what i know so. but hey good idea uh wielding! :thumb:

i also change to YOSHI alrdy. Sound Shiok!:cheeky:

walau~ all change alrd! (jealous) :cry:

eh do you guys know if change to racing cdi and exhaust system will affect the FC? no other mods, just racing cdi and exhaust system only :angel:

as long as you don't go big bore, the fc will not change drastically.

UM got sell this thing called security bolt.

got special key one.

change with the original bolt at the pillion footrest there.

but after further querying, the mechs say that if they really die die wanna steal your pipe, they can just take out the whole pillion's footrest...

last time my babyblade wield endcan bolt to header.. if remove, must take out header together with the endcan.

inspection guy i think he nv notice. still can pass.

this exhaust.. i think wield endcan straight to the header lor, since there's no bolts there.

become illegal, not worth it..

got special key one.

but after further querying, the mechs say that if they really die die wanna steal your pipe, they can just take out the whole pillion's footrest...

last time my babyblade wield endcan bolt to header.. if remove, must take out header together with the endcan.

this exhaust.. i think wield endcan straight to the header lor, since there's no bolts there.

http://drukhier.nl/demo/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/Nice_Saw_4926f44b171af.jpg

ouh like that.. eh you know what racing cdi is good? cuz my friend told me got different type ley.. i also not sure how it works.. :cheeky:

got special key one.

thanks zhiyuan. so, are u using security bolt now? or just normal?

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

http://drukhier.nl/demo/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/Nice_Saw_4926f44b171af.jpg

this one come, sure LLST :cheeky:

ouh like that.. eh you know what racing cdi is good? cuz my friend told me got different type ley.. i also not sure how it works.. :cheeky:

rextor.. a few of us using it around here.

can be found here -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=262448

got a few of us using TDR also..

if i am not wrong, metalpura and newblood is using TDR..

personally i am using rextor.

so far so good.

thanks zhiyuan. so, are u using security bolt now? or just normal?

security bolt'ed.

better than nothing lor.

if really

come, then can only :cry:

got special key one.

eh. security bolt cant put on racing footrest.

X1R

KRR

CB400