• Replies 22.6k

haha everyone always say that :angel:

go makan la.. now 1pm already.. lunch time :o

My lunch time not so early de leh.. earliest 2plus, latest 4plus....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

then u will have to bear with it for another 1 hour or so..

my lunch time is now but i cant go eat.. got work to do. :sian:

:lol: was really quite swarmed, not just with studies.. very interesting couple of months.

good choice if u looking for x1r, but pls change to battlax (or Dunlop TT900 GP, w/o gp is made in thai) - so long made in japan ones.

eh bro, dunlop tt900 gp how much ah ? i using maxis leh... think not much ppl heard of it before. anyway some ppl say its good some ppl say it sucks! haha... so far so good now.

5.7k inclusive of my insurance =[ my machine price 3.5k for 6 month old bike with gpr first gen pipe . than insurance second party 1.7k cause i 19 p plate =[

wah 3.5k for a 6mth old bike with first gen gpr and racing footrest is a damn good deal. where do u bought ur bike from ? haha... any lobang for 1st gen gpr anot? i am looking for it for damn long alr ):

where u stay ar? we can meet at woodlands? erm.. where is convenient for u at woodlands? cos im working at mandai.. so woodlands would be easier to meet up.. :cool:

any other x1-riders wanna go tgt?? :D :D come come! lets go tgt! haha.. :cheeky:

eh bro i going tonight. if u wanna go tonight we can go tgt.

anything =] but i may need some direction to go there hahaha. seldom go west side. i stay at bishan. :angel: need bring passport and what else ar ?

fk sia i just wanted to go out to instal my gpr pipe than started raining heavily -.-..

bring passport, fill up white card and many cash! haha. eh anyway how come ur gpr not installed on ur bike one ? u bought the bike with stock pipe den the bike shop give u the gpr pipe just like that ?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

guys hav any frens interested in my x1r can go view it at garage sales! thanks! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

eh bro, dunlop tt900 gp how much ah ? i using maxis leh... think not much ppl heard of it before. anyway some ppl say its good some ppl say it sucks! haha... so far so good now.

wah 3.5k for a 6mth old bike with first gen gpr and racing footrest is a damn good deal. where do u bought ur bike from ? haha... any lobang for 1st gen gpr anot? i am looking for it for damn long alr ):

bring passport, fill up white card and many cash! haha. eh anyway how come ur gpr not installed on ur bike one ? u bought the bike with stock pipe den the bike shop give u the gpr pipe just like that ?

the bike everything stock hahaha, jus that the pipe he gimmi cause my fren help me bargian for it. its a legal pipe with serial number but the previous owner lost the cert, so i need to go get my own cert from gpr and inspection. the shop name if im not wrong is hong leong at amk industrial park. near WYM

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Afternoon Guys~~~

afternoon afternoon! :D

how to get a white card o.o sry for asking such a stupid question >.

hmmm.. good question.. u can get from customs and fill it up on the spot when chopping passport.. or u can see if any of ur friends can spare u one.. haha.. i dun have extra.. need to go get liao.. :cheeky:

yeah planning to. i sold my sp already.

i need a transport to sch man! :sian:

x1r x1r x1r x1r x1r x1r!!!!

haha.. i tonight not free la.. next so called free day is friday liao.. lol.. u go in often ar bro? every week?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hmmm.. good question.. u can get from customs and fill it up on the spot when chopping passport.. or u can see if any of ur friends can spare u one.. haha.. i dun have extra.. need to go get liao.. :cheeky:

haha.. i tonight not free la.. next so called free day is friday liao.. lol.. u go in often ar bro? every week?

so friday i meet u jus need bring passport onli rite ? than white card can get on the spot there? no need anything else le ar ? hahaha.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

guys hav any frens interested in my x1r can go view it at garage sales! thanks! :D

ehhh here in forum got quite a few interested to buy ma... u see previous page den pm them lor.

anyway u using what gantong? wan sell me separately anot?

the bike everything stock hahaha, jus that the pipe he gimmi cause my fren help me bargian for it. its a legal pipe with serial number but the previous owner lost the cert, so i need to go get my own cert from gpr and inspection. the shop name if im not wrong is hong leong at amk industrial park. near WYM

ohhh... so good man... free gift give u gpr.. i also want!!! sell me la!

wah. ur bike nice eh.. why dun put a brighter picture.. lol.. btw u not scared ur bike kena sabo-ed ar? ur number plate put there big big! haahha..

ohh.. no la... cause i selling my spokey in forum... den got a guy wanna trade his racing footrest with my spokey... so today we going in to change lor... not everyweek la... i not so rich everyweek go there zheng. haha...

so friday i meet u jus need bring passport onli rite ? than white card can get on the spot there? no need anything else le ar ? hahaha.

yupps! thats all.. rmb to bring a bag if u are intending to change things and planning to bring back the stock ones..

haha! actually i first time hear buy bike got free pipe.. usually is pipe come with the bike, then i dun get the stock pipe :( good deal ar koyote..

ohh.. no la... cause i selling my spokey in forum... den got a guy wanna trade his racing footrest with my spokey... so today we going in to change lor... not everyweek la... i not so rich everyweek go there zheng. haha...

hahah.. i see i see.. no la.. no need zheng also can still go in slack mah.. haha.. relac and eat or someting.. hahaa. :cheeky:

stock condition one my x1r. onli change exterior de. :D

I suddenly feel hungry when i see your post :sian::sian:

haha.. now considered not bad already.. last time his avatar was really one plate of delicious looking fried rice!! that one worse lo.. even eat lunch already will still feel hungry after seeing it.. hahah!

hahah.. i see i see.. no la.. no need zheng also can still go in slack mah.. haha.. relac and eat or someting.. hahaa. :cheeky:

haha icic... hmmm if friday night i free den i go in with u all again lo.

stock condition one my x1r. onli change exterior de. :D

ohhh.... i see got blink blink gantong leh

haha.. now considered not bad already.. last time his avatar was really one plate of delicious looking fried rice!! that one worse lo.. even eat lunch already will still feel hungry after seeing it.. hahah!

:sian::sian::sian: Ok stop...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wah. ur bike nice eh.. why dun put a brighter picture.. lol.. btw u not scared ur bike kena sabo-ed ar? ur number plate put there big big! haahha..

took like one week ago ma at nite hahaha, haven cancel yet >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

tat one is carbon fibre de protector... LOL.

took like one week ago ma at nite hahaha, haven cancel yet >.

haha.. i see i see.. okok.. nvm.. we meet already then can see ur bike clearer.. haha!

ehhh here in forum got quite a few interested to buy ma... u see previous page den pm them lor.

anyway u using what gantong? wan sell me separately anot?

also quite unbelievable ar hahah. ltr gona go install it . than gona call gpr to get my cert soon hahah.

quite lucky that day also. got 2 x1r fbc and fbd the shop assitance said both bike machine price 3.5k than when i wan take out the fbd the owner said more exp onli fbc 3.5k

than my frens help me talk talk the uncle still say cannot . in the end when we say wan go other shop he give in hahaha.

than when give in le my fren still help me ask for pipe LOL . in the end the uncle give >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

5.7k inclusive of my insurance =[ my machine price 3.5k for 6 month old bike with gpr first gen pipe . than insurance second party 1.7k cause i 19 p plate =[

wow. youre lucky to be having gpr 1st gen. it's a rare beauty. been looking for it for months. hoping to own one soon. wow you're insurance is a real %^&$%. my friend's sister's spark was 2k. wow.. btw, i advice you to change to sport rims and change tires to battlax. it may be expensive but it's good. btw, you using racing footrest ah bro? all the more you should change rims and tires. HAHAHAHAHA

poor candy. i just woke up man. hungry..

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]