X1R Meet Up Talk C0ck Session :D

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 4th June 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Yishun Dam for introduction (Open for suggestion)

8pm- proceed together to Changi Village and talk c0ck sing song(Open for suggestion)

11pm- proceed for some rounding to some slacksation areas to slack (locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

Not Attending-

1. xue ling (Pending, might be working till 930pm & next day might be working too)

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

At 1PM ? I m v interested to know her!

ok!! i made effort to start the ball rolling liao.. hahha.. locations and date can be changed to accommodate more x1rians.. :D please support! :cheeky: :cheeky:

i am back from KL guys!

aiseh... support u la! since nv join any outing be4! also

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

Itinerary-

8pm- proceed together to Changi Village and talk c0ck sing song(Open for suggestion)

11pm- proceed for some rounding to some slacksation areas to slack (locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. eRr0r/ 91298326

Not Attending-

1. xue ling (Pending, might be working till 930pm & next day might be working too)

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

wat problem?

eh not too sure thou but he overhual his bike twice in like 4 or 5 months... mech says he use wrong EO say use semi den correct but den it seems that u guys here also use fully and nth happened.... hmmm....

its been so long...

eh not too sure thou but he overhual his bike twice in like 4 or 5 months... mech says he use wrong EO say use semi den correct but den it seems that u guys here also use fully and nth happened.... hmmm....

did he use big bore kit? any modifications to the engine?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

LOL. people, dont be alarmed if you see a pink and white x1r with LV pipe. thats just our dear friend Hello Kitty a.k.a Candy. nice try ah candy HAHAHAHA

:sian::sian:

hahaha. so obvious. not many pink/white x1r frequent desker rd

No leh, he say at 1PM mah, 1PM i working wor, somemore my bike is park at a ulu place and how he hear the sound of the pipe, right??

anyone rmb me lol ^^

WHAT DO U THINK AHKIA o_Oo_O

You disappear thin air, i see no u le

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Don't affect meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :faint:

hahaha! it will only affect u if u are feeling sleepy too! hahah! so u cant jus blame me hor! lol!

eh.. put ur name in outing list leh! dun wan go ar??! :angel:

Itinerary-

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. eRr0r/ 91298326

3. jjames (Jason) / 91052752

Not Attending-

2. Hello.Kitty(Pending, might be working till 8PM & might need to go bring my GF(Chai) to come along

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I would love to meet up to get some ideas on how all the fierce bikes look like and get poisoned to mod mine! Hahaha

if koyote is coming, u sure kena poisoned to the max! hahaha!

James or Jason?? :confused:

lol!! :faint:

hmm.. u can always join us halfway mah.. haha.. even if late also can.. :D

Itinerary-

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. eRr0r/ 91298326

Not Attending-

2. Hello.Kitty(Pending, might be working till 8PM & might need to go bring my GF(Chai) to come along

if u cannot make it at 7pm but can come in at a later time, just drop me a msg so that i can keep u updated.. turtle- 9 1 1 7 9 7 3 8 :thumb:

yahh okk cann, if u say late also cannot also LPPL :sian:

wah.. thanks ar.. haha.. i ask u wat shop as in wat u selling la! :sian:

ahahahahahaaaaaa :lol:

:lol: i am working in G-Max, selling Leo Vince exhaust system, BERiK in 1pc suit/2pc suit/Leather OR Nylon Jackets etc.........

ahahahahahaaaaaa :lol:

:lol: i am working in G-Max, selling Leo Vince exhaust system, BERiK in 1pc suit/2pc suit/Leather OR Nylon Jackets etc.........

serious??!!! i looking for race suit!! wats the pricing there? got helmet and boots??

Got...

Now got promotion, 1 pc or 2 pc at only 899(RRP is 1750)

Got...

Now got promotion, 1 pc or 2 pc at only 899(RRP is 1750)

really?? the stitching is double stitching or single one? got alot of people use berik suits anot ar? haha.. :cheeky: i looking for 1 pc one.. got any pic of the designs? :D

i see my name ! hahaha . why i come than kana poisoned to the max sia hahaha anyhow only.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Itinerary-

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. eRr0r/ 91298326

4. koyote / 93895389 (may drop out last min due to work but shd be not a prob =] )

Not Attending-

if u cannot make it at 7pm but can come in at a later time, just drop me a msg so that i can keep u updated.. turtle- 9 1 1 7 9 7 3 8 :thumb:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E