they can always compund ur bike for testing. my fren tio summon at dam b4. a group of friends chit chatting there den tp just come and conduct checks. his pipe is w/o silencer so tio summon on the spot

wow this is what exactly happened to me just now, but not tp. tiger squad. he stop where we were chilling, they talk2 amongs themself, then stop infront, i scared already sia pray pray cus no silencer, then they rode off, walau close call! dam is not a safe place! ahahha

Lets GO!

• Replies 22.6k

so ppl than use leo vince than put racing kit considered as illegal also right?

i keep thought its legal till now. :cheeky:

It is not illegal till you get caught. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

getting the kit tml , will call yiqin tml to confirm , best if can tml night fix also :angel:

i also looking for oversize disc brake sia, u got lobang ar ?

how come your stock pipe will loud -.-? mine so soft.

meet up with u 2 must see and hear :sian:

I am using gpr too leh. Haha. Qin one dun need say sure no sliencer. I just got my oversize from sbf too leh.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

It is not illegal till you get caught. :cool:

Haa True True. If You Get Caught, Kneel Down, Hold Your Helmet Infront Of You Like This.

http://backseatcuddler.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/puss-in-boots.jpg

Eh Jordan. Dun Use Pipe At All Ahh. The Sound Much Much More Nicer. Its Like PLOP PLOP PLOP PLOP. You Can Try It If You Want. Its So Loud You Can Go Deaf. :lol:

If Get Caught, Say Halfway Riding Ur Pipe Drop Off Then Bo Pian Must Continue Ride Home.

I am using gpr too leh. Haha. Qin one dun need say sure no sliencer. I just got my oversize from sbf too leh.

oh u got your oversize disc brake le ar ?

i still hunting for mine :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Haa True True. If You Get Caught, Kneel Down, Hold Your Helmet Infront Of You Like This.

http://backseatcuddler.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/puss-in-boots.jpg

Eh Jordan. Dun Use Pipe At All Ahh. The Sound Much Much More Nicer. Its Like PLOP PLOP PLOP PLOP. You Can Try It If You Want. Its So Loud You Can Go Deaf. :lol:

If Get Caught, Say Halfway Riding Ur Pipe Drop Off Then Bo Pian Must Continue Ride Home.

lol at the picture.

JB mayb can la, sg no pipe so obvious hahahah.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

lol at the picture.

JB mayb can la, sg no pipe so obvious hahahah.

Wanna Buy My Round Cone Titan Blue Yoshi Anot?

I Maybe Wanna Change Pipe To Carbon Fibre One. :cheeky:

SMS Me Ahh.

SMS Me Ahh.

text u for more details liao :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

SMS Me Ahh.

Just buy want to change already? :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Just buy want to change already? :faint:

Wanna Try Out The Others Too. :cheeky:

Someone Say Me When Actually He Also Same. Just Buy Leovince Then Wanna Change Yoshi. :rolleyes:

Different make different performance. Your one and carbon fiber same. Only difference is the weight. It is slightly lighter. :cool:

KRGT-1

Different make different performance. Your one and carbon fiber same. Only difference is the weight. It is slightly lighter. :cool:

Then Liddat I Change To Leovince Ahh. :p

wa last time 50 now 700 :sian:

so what pipe u using now ?

putting racing kit considered as legal meh o.o?

i using stock pipe ah... dats why can go next to tp and rev him... hehehe

i stay simei but work at tamp! if you see me on the road, dont hesitate to WAVE!!! but be warned, if youre not friendly on the road, i wont be either HEHE. KIDDING LA! if you see me speeding, dont chase k. probably late for order HAHAHAHA

if u see black spark with no. 46 wave at me k... same same area... hehehe

last time my fren told me that got 1 person riding spark/x1-r tio summon till 1-2k as bike got compounded. the mech told my fren when he went there for servicing asking what happen to the bike cuz he saw them changing the aftermarket parts back to stock

wah.... so much ah he tio??? sure turbo liao his bike... hehehe

Its illegal... The word 'racing kit' says it all liao ah... hehehe...

It is not illegal till you get caught. :cool:

Well said....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

hmmmmm.... no comments...

Then Liddat I Change To Leovince Ahh. :p

Bike same same, attitude also same... so childish... whahahaha

hmmmmm.... no comments...

Bike same same, attitude also same... so childish... whahahaha

Bike Same, Coverset Colour Same, I Just Realised Hair Also Almost Same. :faint:

Whahahaha.... Dont BBM can liao... hehehe

Catchy song... in spanish though.... with english translation of coz... Its about Palestine....

i using stock pipe ah... dats why can go next to tp and rev him... hehehe

if u see black spark with no. 46 wave at me k... same same area... hehehe

Stock is the way! I saw him before corner into Caltex. :angel:

Mine is helmet hair. Take out or wear helmet still the same. No time to style here and there. :cool:

KRGT-1

i stay in the north but study east at tamp.

free free wan meet or wash bike in small outing can call me :angel:

er go to want to buy section or garage sale area than top left if im not wrong

got the new thread thing.[/quote

koy, where u stdying poly arh? temasek poly? and i go to the garage sales top left but they say i dont have permission to post wht **** laaa lol.. how come arhh!:sian:

Everything Has It's End

koy, where u stdying poly arh? temasek poly? and i go to the garage sales top left but they say i dont have permission to post wht **** laaa lol.. how come arhh!:sian:

ya i study at temasek poly.

oh it means u have not joined or post enough to start a new thread yet.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

guys! can i know how much is tri oval yoshi? anyways u guys always come come online is it? lol so many update sia! lol.:cheeky:

tri oval normal one i tink is 750 - 800 liddat

its cause the spark riders are more active in the forum than x1R riders !

so u need some help, than cant find it in the x1R thread can always go over to ask them :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

mayb you tio ban from posting new thread?! Haha. Okay noted! If you saw me just friendly wave to me  my bike is with 2 pink dophine below my box.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?