• Replies 22.6k

who selling yoshi? i looking for it lol

ya me too! but now tri oval no more is it? i want the pipe lehh! sui one! lol which is better for x1r i'm talking about yoshi guys?anyone knows? anyways koyote? can u like accompany me to do down fork? lol i really dont know where to do arhh.. can?

Everything Has It's End

ya me too! but now tri oval no more is it? i want the pipe lehh! sui one! lol which is better for x1r i'm talking about yoshi guys?anyone knows? anyways koyote? can u like accompany me to do down fork? lol i really dont know where to do arhh.. can?

it depends on if i have the time or not , cause kinda busy with work these days.

if not just go to any reputable bike shop that wont chop u to do, cost bout 25 - 30 anything above = chopping.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Hi X1r guys ,as i use to ride one

getting back on ,as im looking for rider doing part-timer dispatch in the morning

those intersted only please call 90078233 -miss tan or 97116497- atom

for more infor.

class 2B - 01 APR 1998(fool's day)

class 2A - 27 ARP 1999

class 2 - 09 MAY 2000

class 2i/3i - 2005

voc taxi - 2007

getting back on ,as im looking for rider doing part-timer dispatch in the morning

for more infor.

hi bro, can u pm me more details on this job scope ?

may be interested :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

arhhh yes arhh bro! here! here! here! lol.. hahah how much..? hehe

Me too.. pm me.. Den how it look like too.. Thank YOU!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

for more infor.

ME too bro!..

Everything Has It's End

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 13th August 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Jalan Kayu for makan (Open for suggestion)

9pm- Proceed for rounding and slacking :D(Open for suggestion)

11pm- Supper!(locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. Jwylong 90902407

3. Jordan 93895389

4. badtz 91895304

Not Attending-

add your names !!

fellow x1R riders, please bump this post so ppl will be updated :angel:

Can I Join If Im Free ? :sweat:

Guys, the spark 135 people might be organizing an outing during the fasting month of ramadan, a break fast outing for all the muslims. Non muslims will also be welcome :) Those interested, do get ready, most probably 2nd week of ramadan on a friday. It'll be a cubs thing, not just the spark riders :thumb:

Yes Yes Pls Do Come Aite , We Will Update Soon . I org ok.. :shy:

ppl of X1R clan !! any one here got orgi silancer(pipe) that i can buy or loan frm ??

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

my 2cents again......GPR spend more time on R&D (on 2b class bikes).

YO & Leo......thy just chg header .......was side by side wif another X1R(yoshi fitted) either his bike running in or carb got prob(air n fuel not mix correctly).....CHEERS!! (like i said just my 2 cents)

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Can I Join If Im Free ? :sweat:

Yes Yes Pls Do Come Aite , We Will Update Soon . I org ok.. :shy:

of cos can :angel:

if the outing will take place or not la hahaha, the response like quite bad .:sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

ppl of X1R clan !! any one here got orgi silancer(pipe) that i can buy or loan frm ??

u mean stock pipe or silencer for aftermarket pipe ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

my 2cents again......GPR spend more time on R&D (on 2b class bikes).

YO & Leo......thy just chg header .......was side by side wif another X1R(yoshi fitted) either his bike running in or carb got prob(air n fuel not mix correctly).....CHEERS!! (like i said just my 2 cents)

huh... so gpr or yoshi or leo vince better sia? legal one of cuz.. without taking off silencer..

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

for more infor.

Hey bro. Is in the weekday or week end?! Haha! Pm me man!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Morning guys!! Jordan the price you say at wing yap when I go ask is always diff de lor. Lmao!! Reali have to bring you along to get discount price. Lol.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

for more infor.

Pm me too! might be interested. (:

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

imo yoshi! hahahaha, can i join the outing too? lol, hopefully my bike is out from icu before the outing!

lol of cos u are welcome ~ :angel:

all bikes also can. can learn more things if got more ppl

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Morning guys!! Jordan the price you say at wing yap when I go ask is always diff de lor. Lmao!! Reali have to bring you along to get discount price. Lol.

lol thats what everyone says.

but i always keep their receipt :angel: hahaha.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hey guys.. can i ask you one qus? if u guys drag gear two like very long will it be jerky?

gear 1 20

gear 2 60

gear 3 100

gear 4 150

=) this is taken on a stock pipe =) hope this helps u

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

gear 1 20

gear 2 60

gear 3 100

gear 4 150

=) this is taken on a stock pipe =) hope this helps u

so fast meh ?

whole bike stock ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E